Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
    ~Janet - TX

    Good Kitty Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Cat Picture Frame - Good Kitty - 6552
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    KITTY KITTY FRAME
    By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THE BLUE FRAME WITH PERSONALIZATION ON IT. IT WAS PRETTIER THAN I IMAGINED IT WOULD BE. ALL OF YOUR COLORS ARE LOVELY TOO. IF YOU ARE DEBATING WHETHER THEY WILL GET THE PERSONALIZATION RIGHT, REST ASSURED MINE WAS BEAUTIFUL. SO GO AHEAD AND PURCHASE THAT FRAME, YOU WON'T BE SORRY.
    A favorite
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personally bought these frames for my two cats that I lost this year. Prior to this for each of my cats, I had went to the local mall to a well-known personalization store, but I've had trouble with this chain and decided never to return. So when I lost my recent two, I didn't know where to get their frames. But I've been buying from this site for a while now and decided to look at what options I might have. These frames are gorgeous and will fit in well with my (or any) decor. I now wish that all of my cat's frames were from here! I highly recommend these frames to anyone....any one of your frames is excellent!
    Beautiful!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a good friend and had her two kitties' names put on it. I received it in just a few days. It is beautiful. I know she will love it. I do!
    I love them
    By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for each of my cats. They are very nice and of good quality. I like how they came out and they'll look great in my house. Purrfect for those crazy pet lovers!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - April 7, 2011
    I ordered these for a present. Good quality product.
    Frame is even nicer in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 2, 2011
    This frame is absolutely beautiful and does my gorgeous boy, that I recently lost suddenly, justice. It's much nicer than the picture shows it to be. Thank you.
    Beautiful Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 26, 2011
    I ordered this picture frame in Emerald Green and absolutely love it. It's so beautiful and everything my family and I wanted. We put our beloved cat's picture in it and used it as apart of her memorial when she passed away. The size is perfect! I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone who loves cats!
    Better quality than it looks online
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the product. I ordered the maroon color, this is a perfect frame for the office. It's stylish, subtle and professional and cute at the same time. Very happy with the product and I look forward to more purchases!
    Lovely Kitty Frame
    By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks awesome - now we have to chose the picture!
    Christmas present for husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 16, 2013
    Very pleased with frame. we had to put our cat down and my husband took it pretty hard. I know when he see this frame with our cat's name on it he will love it.
    Purrrrfect Kitty Frame
    By Sirena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for some friends who have no children but love their kitties.... I put both cats name's on the frame and when they opened the gift they couldnt stop looking at it... Its made of really good quality and the personalization was the Icing on the Cake so to speak! It was so worth every penny :-)
    Great gift!
    By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame to my son who has a new kitten. The quality was great, beautifully done. He loved it! I would buy more of these for the cat lovers in my family.
    Great Gift!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful product. Bought this frame for a friend and both she and her family love it! Quality product at an affordable price. This is a grreat website with wonderful merchandise.
    Picture Perfect Frame!
    By Cathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Good Kitty frame as a gift to myself and my cat. I was so happy when I received the finished product. It was better than I imagined. The frame is sturdy and well made and the burgandy color I chose was very vibrant. The paw prints were cute but not too much.I was so happy with the quality that I will be ordering two more frames for family members to give as gifts. This was a GOOD purchase!!
    Beautiful
    By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this while shopping for another present. This was the perfect gift for my parents. The picture does not capture the beauty of the frame. It is a quality frame. The personalization was beautiful. This is a must for any cat or dog lover. I cannot wait to order one for myself.
    Beautiful personalized kitty frame
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked all over town for a cat picture frame, with no success. I finally googled "cat picture frames" and quite a few came up. I looked some of them over and decided on the personalized kitty frame from this website. It was only about a week before Christmas, so number one, I didn't anticipate getting in time for Christmas, and number two, although it looked nice enough on the website, you just never know. What a wonderful surprise! I had it in plenty of time for Christmas, and the frame is just beautiful! I was stunned at how pretty it is. I ordered it for my daughter who had just had to put down her beloved cat, Gatsby. I wanted to give her something special to remember him by. This seemed like the perfect gift, and it could not have turned out better! I highly recommend this website and would order from them again in a minute.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved