Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Good Kitty Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cat Picture Frame - Good Kitty - 6552
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this frame as a Christmas present and I am very impressed with the frame itself. It is great quality, the color is wonderful, and the price is right. Shipped very quickly too! I would definitely order from here again.
It looks great!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall and have always had wonderful results. This experience was no different! The product was exactly like I wanted and expected and it looks great. Personalization Mall is a great place to shop!
Better quality than it looks online
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the product. I ordered the maroon color, this is a perfect frame for the office. It's stylish, subtle and professional and cute at the same time. Very happy with the product and I look forward to more purchases!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 24, 2012
These frames are very well made hugh quality frames. The personalization makes them extra special. I bought these for myself and plan on purchasing more as gifts.
Excellent quality!
By brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beckley, WV) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames look amazing! Ordered three for my cats. The blue is a lot brighter than I expected. Very eye catching!
Personalized frame was PURRRfect
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
order two of the good kitty personalized frames for my daughter who has two cats. Not only did I think the frames were beautiful, the personalization was wonderful and the frames looked fabulous. My daughter was so touched by the frames and I had the cats pictures in the frames which made it all so great. I ordered these frames for Christmas, last minute, and it was the hit of the day. I will order from this website AGAIN and would definately recommend this website to others
Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden , CT) - December 24, 2011
I was totally thrilled with my purchace. The finished product looks just like the picture on line when I ordered it. It was shipped within 3 days. It is sturdy and very well made!
Consistently good product!
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized kitty frame I've ordered, and it is consistently a very nice product! The quality is good, the colors are very pretty (I've ordered a Blue and a Green one), and the service is very fast! I definitely recommend this company and the frame.
Purr~fect!!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lost my beloved Zoey, a 20 year old cat/child a week before Thanksgiving. Searched several web sites for something special to honor her with. This frame is so beautiful and the quality is outstanding! I'm very impressed and pleased with my product. Excellent shipping time too!
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - September 5, 2011
My order was processed fast. I liked the fact that you could view the picture frame complete with the color and the personalization you chose. It was perfect and I was well pleased.
Lovely Kitty Frame
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome - now we have to chose the picture!
Beautiful frame
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister recently lost her beloved cat, so I ordered the "Good Kitty" personalized cat frame. It was beautiful, very good quality, and the blue is a beautiful color! I put a photo of my sister's cat in it, and when my sister opened her gift, she was overcome with emotion! She just loved it, and it is on her mantel for display. I highly recommend this product!
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - July 4, 2011
I have ordered a doggy and kitty frame for friends. I am very impressed with the quality. The web site is great, in that you can preview the item personalized before you purchase.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for my dad for father's dad. He recently lost his dear companion Garfield that was with him for 18 amazing years a few months ago and when I was cleaning out some stuff I happened to find a picture of him and knew I had to find a frame for it. I right away began to research cat frames and happen to come across this site. I chose the navy blue color and could not wait to get it in the mail. I finilly recieved it and WOW am I impressed!! The picture on the site does not do it justice. I right away put the picture I found in the frame and when I looked at it all put together I just knew that I got my dad the perfect Father's Day gift that he will never forget!!!!!!
Cat Frame
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great because it had our cat's name on it.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - April 7, 2011
I ordered these for a present. Good quality product.
Frame is even nicer in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 2, 2011
This frame is absolutely beautiful and does my gorgeous boy, that I recently lost suddenly, justice. It's much nicer than the picture shows it to be. Thank you.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 26, 2011
I ordered this picture frame in Emerald Green and absolutely love it. It's so beautiful and everything my family and I wanted. We put our beloved cat's picture in it and used it as apart of her memorial when she passed away. The size is perfect! I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone who loves cats!
Picture Perfect Frame!
By Cathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Good Kitty frame as a gift to myself and my cat. I was so happy when I received the finished product. It was better than I imagined. The frame is sturdy and well made and the burgandy color I chose was very vibrant. The paw prints were cute but not too much.I was so happy with the quality that I will be ordering two more frames for family members to give as gifts. This was a GOOD purchase!!
Beautiful
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this while shopping for another present. This was the perfect gift for my parents. The picture does not capture the beauty of the frame. It is a quality frame. The personalization was beautiful. This is a must for any cat or dog lover. I cannot wait to order one for myself.
Beautiful personalized kitty frame
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over town for a cat picture frame, with no success. I finally googled "cat picture frames" and quite a few came up. I looked some of them over and decided on the personalized kitty frame from this website. It was only about a week before Christmas, so number one, I didn't anticipate getting in time for Christmas, and number two, although it looked nice enough on the website, you just never know. What a wonderful surprise! I had it in plenty of time for Christmas, and the frame is just beautiful! I was stunned at how pretty it is. I ordered it for my daughter who had just had to put down her beloved cat, Gatsby. I wanted to give her something special to remember him by. This seemed like the perfect gift, and it could not have turned out better! I highly recommend this website and would order from them again in a minute.
Purrrrfect Kitty Frame
By Sirena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for some friends who have no children but love their kitties.... I put both cats name's on the frame and when they opened the gift they couldnt stop looking at it... Its made of really good quality and the personalization was the Icing on the Cake so to speak! It was so worth every penny :-)
Great gift!
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my son who has a new kitten. The quality was great, beautifully done. He loved it! I would buy more of these for the cat lovers in my family.
Great Gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Bought this frame for a friend and both she and her family love it! Quality product at an affordable price. This is a grreat website with wonderful merchandise.
I love them
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my cats. They are very nice and of good quality. I like how they came out and they'll look great in my house. Purrfect for those crazy pet lovers!
Picture Perfect!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame for a dear friend to welcome
her new kitten home. The frame arrived in a timely manner
and is beautiful. I am sure she will love and treasure this frame.

The lettering sketched on the frame is beautiful. And I love that you
have a choice of colors and fonts.

I would recommend this site to others.

Sincerely.

Barb C fom NJ
Great Quality and a Special Present
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame in memory, for me best friend, whose kitty passed. She had this cat for 18 years and it was her baby. She was so appreciative and it meant so much to her to have a special memorial with her cat's name and a special phrase. The quality was great, the engraving perfect. She loved it and I loved sending it to her. I would definately recommend this product to any pet lover.
Great frame - professional engraving
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cat frame is far better looking in person. Extremely happy with the frame to honor our cat that just passed away.
Great frame - professional engraving
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cat frame is far better looking in person. Extremely happy with the frame to honor our cat that just passed away.
Kitty Review
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame as a christmas gift, Was very happy with the frame itself, great quality and the personalization was PERFECT!!! The frame came on time. Great gift. Then I ordered for all of my own own cats. All cat lovers should have one. Great gift! Would definitely order for any cat lover again.
Very Impressed!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order from PMall before and been very pleased. This was the first frame I ordered. It's beautiful! I'm very happy with the personalization and quality and it arrived quickly! Thank you!
A favorite
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally bought these frames for my two cats that I lost this year. Prior to this for each of my cats, I had went to the local mall to a well-known personalization store, but I've had trouble with this chain and decided never to return. So when I lost my recent two, I didn't know where to get their frames. But I've been buying from this site for a while now and decided to look at what options I might have. These frames are gorgeous and will fit in well with my (or any) decor. I now wish that all of my cat's frames were from here! I highly recommend these frames to anyone....any one of your frames is excellent!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a good friend and had her two kitties' names put on it. I received it in just a few days. It is beautiful. I know she will love it. I do!
KITTY KITTY FRAME
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE BLUE FRAME WITH PERSONALIZATION ON IT. IT WAS PRETTIER THAN I IMAGINED IT WOULD BE. ALL OF YOUR COLORS ARE LOVELY TOO. IF YOU ARE DEBATING WHETHER THEY WILL GET THE PERSONALIZATION RIGHT, REST ASSURED MINE WAS BEAUTIFUL. SO GO AHEAD AND PURCHASE THAT FRAME, YOU WON'T BE SORRY.
Kitty Frame
By Adele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much better than I thought it was going to be. I was very happy with my purchase.
Disappointed in Color Choice
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this same frame but in burgundy a few months ago and really liked it.
So decided to purchase the brown for a friend. Not at all pleased with this color choice. You cannot see the wording behind the brown and also font style was different. Not at all pleased with color choice.
background color too dark
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame in blue, but color so dark it is difficult to make out the words written on the color portion. The only thing that stands out well is the animal's inscription, done in white. Would not purchase this particular item again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved