Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
    ~Cynthia - IL

    Good Kitty Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Cat Picture Frame - Good Kitty - 6552
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful personalized kitty frame
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked all over town for a cat picture frame, with no success. I finally googled "cat picture frames" and quite a few came up. I looked some of them over and decided on the personalized kitty frame from this website. It was only about a week before Christmas, so number one, I didn't anticipate getting in time for Christmas, and number two, although it looked nice enough on the website, you just never know. What a wonderful surprise! I had it in plenty of time for Christmas, and the frame is just beautiful! I was stunned at how pretty it is. I ordered it for my daughter who had just had to put down her beloved cat, Gatsby. I wanted to give her something special to remember him by. This seemed like the perfect gift, and it could not have turned out better! I highly recommend this website and would order from them again in a minute.
    Purrrrfect Kitty Frame
    By Sirena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for some friends who have no children but love their kitties.... I put both cats name's on the frame and when they opened the gift they couldnt stop looking at it... Its made of really good quality and the personalization was the Icing on the Cake so to speak! It was so worth every penny :-)
    Great gift!
    By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame to my son who has a new kitten. The quality was great, beautifully done. He loved it! I would buy more of these for the cat lovers in my family.
    Great Gift!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful product. Bought this frame for a friend and both she and her family love it! Quality product at an affordable price. This is a grreat website with wonderful merchandise.
    I love them
    By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for each of my cats. They are very nice and of good quality. I like how they came out and they'll look great in my house. Purrfect for those crazy pet lovers!
    Picture Perfect!!
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized frame for a dear friend to welcome
    her new kitten home. The frame arrived in a timely manner
    and is beautiful. I am sure she will love and treasure this frame.

    The lettering sketched on the frame is beautiful. And I love that you
    have a choice of colors and fonts.

    I would recommend this site to others.

    Sincerely.

    Barb C fom NJ
    Great Quality and a Special Present
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame in memory, for me best friend, whose kitty passed. She had this cat for 18 years and it was her baby. She was so appreciative and it meant so much to her to have a special memorial with her cat's name and a special phrase. The quality was great, the engraving perfect. She loved it and I loved sending it to her. I would definately recommend this product to any pet lover.
    Great frame - professional engraving
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cat frame is far better looking in person. Extremely happy with the frame to honor our cat that just passed away.
    Great frame - professional engraving
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cat frame is far better looking in person. Extremely happy with the frame to honor our cat that just passed away.
    Kitty Review
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the frame as a christmas gift, Was very happy with the frame itself, great quality and the personalization was PERFECT!!! The frame came on time. Great gift. Then I ordered for all of my own own cats. All cat lovers should have one. Great gift! Would definitely order for any cat lover again.
    Very Impressed!
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've order from PMall before and been very pleased. This was the first frame I ordered. It's beautiful! I'm very happy with the personalization and quality and it arrived quickly! Thank you!
    A favorite
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personally bought these frames for my two cats that I lost this year. Prior to this for each of my cats, I had went to the local mall to a well-known personalization store, but I've had trouble with this chain and decided never to return. So when I lost my recent two, I didn't know where to get their frames. But I've been buying from this site for a while now and decided to look at what options I might have. These frames are gorgeous and will fit in well with my (or any) decor. I now wish that all of my cat's frames were from here! I highly recommend these frames to anyone....any one of your frames is excellent!
    Beautiful!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a good friend and had her two kitties' names put on it. I received it in just a few days. It is beautiful. I know she will love it. I do!
    KITTY KITTY FRAME
    By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THE BLUE FRAME WITH PERSONALIZATION ON IT. IT WAS PRETTIER THAN I IMAGINED IT WOULD BE. ALL OF YOUR COLORS ARE LOVELY TOO. IF YOU ARE DEBATING WHETHER THEY WILL GET THE PERSONALIZATION RIGHT, REST ASSURED MINE WAS BEAUTIFUL. SO GO AHEAD AND PURCHASE THAT FRAME, YOU WON'T BE SORRY.
    Kitty Frame
    By Adele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was much better than I thought it was going to be. I was very happy with my purchase.
    Disappointed in Color Choice
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this same frame but in burgundy a few months ago and really liked it.
    So decided to purchase the brown for a friend. Not at all pleased with this color choice. You cannot see the wording behind the brown and also font style was different. Not at all pleased with color choice.
    background color too dark
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this frame in blue, but color so dark it is difficult to make out the words written on the color portion. The only thing that stands out well is the animal's inscription, done in white. Would not purchase this particular item again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved