Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
    ~Samantha - IN

    Good Kitty Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Cat Picture Frame - Good Kitty - 6552
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden , CT) - December 24, 2011
    I was totally thrilled with my purchace. The finished product looks just like the picture on line when I ordered it. It was shipped within 3 days. It is sturdy and very well made!
    Consistently good product!
    By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second personalized kitty frame I've ordered, and it is consistently a very nice product! The quality is good, the colors are very pretty (I've ordered a Blue and a Green one), and the service is very fast! I definitely recommend this company and the frame.
    Purr~fect!!
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lost my beloved Zoey, a 20 year old cat/child a week before Thanksgiving. Searched several web sites for something special to honor her with. This frame is so beautiful and the quality is outstanding! I'm very impressed and pleased with my product. Excellent shipping time too!
    Excellent Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - September 5, 2011
    My order was processed fast. I liked the fact that you could view the picture frame complete with the color and the personalization you chose. It was perfect and I was well pleased.
    Beautiful frame
    By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister recently lost her beloved cat, so I ordered the "Good Kitty" personalized cat frame. It was beautiful, very good quality, and the blue is a beautiful color! I put a photo of my sister's cat in it, and when my sister opened her gift, she was overcome with emotion! She just loved it, and it is on her mantel for display. I highly recommend this product!
    background color too dark
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this frame in blue, but color so dark it is difficult to make out the words written on the color portion. The only thing that stands out well is the animal's inscription, done in white. Would not purchase this particular item again.
    Great Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - July 4, 2011
    I have ordered a doggy and kitty frame for friends. I am very impressed with the quality. The web site is great, in that you can preview the item personalized before you purchase.
    Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 15, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my dad for father's dad. He recently lost his dear companion Garfield that was with him for 18 amazing years a few months ago and when I was cleaning out some stuff I happened to find a picture of him and knew I had to find a frame for it. I right away began to research cat frames and happen to come across this site. I chose the navy blue color and could not wait to get it in the mail. I finilly recieved it and WOW am I impressed!! The picture on the site does not do it justice. I right away put the picture I found in the frame and when I looked at it all put together I just knew that I got my dad the perfect Father's Day gift that he will never forget!!!!!!
    Cat Frame
    By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was great because it had our cat's name on it.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BRANCH, NJ) - August 15, 2014
    I bought this for one of our student workers who unexpectedly lost her family pet. The frame shipped the next day, and arrived a few days later. The quality of the product was top notch. She absolutely LOVED it, and is considering ordering a matching one for her sister in a different color. Definitely going to keep personalization mall in mind for future needs.
    Beautiful!
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third cat frame I've ordered in the past 2 years and I just love them! The price is very fair, the quality and color are great, and the personalization is lovely.
    Best Ever!
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 8th purchase of this frame. I have purchased this over the past few years to use to honor my lost feline family members. They display beautifully! This purchase is for another family member and I know that they will appreciate it as much as I have. Please don't ever discontinue this frame!!!!!
    Personalization.com has never let me down....ever!
    100% satisfied
    By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, WI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this website to everyone
    Good Kitty Frame
    By Elena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I can't believe how fast the order came to my house! I think it was 2 days!! The frame is SO adorable, I know my friend will love it! It's a Christmas gift. Thank you!
    Even better than the online view
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my daughter. We were thrilled at how nicely it turned out. Richer looking than the picture. Couldn't have been happier with it.
    Awesome!!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality. loved it
    Keeps my kitties memory close to me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - December 23, 2012
    I love the frame, fits a good size photo, and the personalization is great. I have ordered 3 of these frames for our family and 1 for another family when they lost their kitty. Fast efficient service.
    Quality frame
    By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these in brown two years ago for a new kitten in our family and loved it. This year my son has a new cat in his family and I got a blue one for him and it looks great with the cat's photo in it. It is quality made and very cute. I would highly recommend it!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered this frame as a Christmas present and I am very impressed with the frame itself. It is great quality, the color is wonderful, and the price is right. Shipped very quickly too! I would definitely order from here again.
    It looks great!
    By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall and have always had wonderful results. This experience was no different! The product was exactly like I wanted and expected and it looks great. Personalization Mall is a great place to shop!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 24, 2012
    These frames are very well made hugh quality frames. The personalization makes them extra special. I bought these for myself and plan on purchasing more as gifts.
    Excellent quality!
    By brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beckley, WV) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frames look amazing! Ordered three for my cats. The blue is a lot brighter than I expected. Very eye catching!
    Personalized frame was PURRRfect
    By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    order two of the good kitty personalized frames for my daughter who has two cats. Not only did I think the frames were beautiful, the personalization was wonderful and the frames looked fabulous. My daughter was so touched by the frames and I had the cats pictures in the frames which made it all so great. I ordered these frames for Christmas, last minute, and it was the hit of the day. I will order from this website AGAIN and would definately recommend this website to others
    Great frame - professional engraving
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cat frame is far better looking in person. Extremely happy with the frame to honor our cat that just passed away.
    Kitty Review
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the frame as a christmas gift, Was very happy with the frame itself, great quality and the personalization was PERFECT!!! The frame came on time. Great gift. Then I ordered for all of my own own cats. All cat lovers should have one. Great gift! Would definitely order for any cat lover again.
    Great frame - professional engraving
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cat frame is far better looking in person. Extremely happy with the frame to honor our cat that just passed away.
    Great Quality and a Special Present
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame in memory, for me best friend, whose kitty passed. She had this cat for 18 years and it was her baby. She was so appreciative and it meant so much to her to have a special memorial with her cat's name and a special phrase. The quality was great, the engraving perfect. She loved it and I loved sending it to her. I would definately recommend this product to any pet lover.
    Picture Perfect!!
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized frame for a dear friend to welcome
    her new kitten home. The frame arrived in a timely manner
    and is beautiful. I am sure she will love and treasure this frame.

    The lettering sketched on the frame is beautiful. And I love that you
    have a choice of colors and fonts.

    I would recommend this site to others.

    Sincerely.

    Barb C fom NJ
    Very Impressed!
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've order from PMall before and been very pleased. This was the first frame I ordered. It's beautiful! I'm very happy with the personalization and quality and it arrived quickly! Thank you!
    Kitty Frame
    By Adele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was much better than I thought it was going to be. I was very happy with my purchase.
    Disappointed in Color Choice
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this same frame but in burgundy a few months ago and really liked it.
    So decided to purchase the brown for a friend. Not at all pleased with this color choice. You cannot see the wording behind the brown and also font style was different. Not at all pleased with color choice.
    KITTY KITTY FRAME
    By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THE BLUE FRAME WITH PERSONALIZATION ON IT. IT WAS PRETTIER THAN I IMAGINED IT WOULD BE. ALL OF YOUR COLORS ARE LOVELY TOO. IF YOU ARE DEBATING WHETHER THEY WILL GET THE PERSONALIZATION RIGHT, REST ASSURED MINE WAS BEAUTIFUL. SO GO AHEAD AND PURCHASE THAT FRAME, YOU WON'T BE SORRY.
    A favorite
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personally bought these frames for my two cats that I lost this year. Prior to this for each of my cats, I had went to the local mall to a well-known personalization store, but I've had trouble with this chain and decided never to return. So when I lost my recent two, I didn't know where to get their frames. But I've been buying from this site for a while now and decided to look at what options I might have. These frames are gorgeous and will fit in well with my (or any) decor. I now wish that all of my cat's frames were from here! I highly recommend these frames to anyone....any one of your frames is excellent!
    Beautiful!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a good friend and had her two kitties' names put on it. I received it in just a few days. It is beautiful. I know she will love it. I do!
    I love them
    By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for each of my cats. They are very nice and of good quality. I like how they came out and they'll look great in my house. Purrfect for those crazy pet lovers!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - April 7, 2011
    I ordered these for a present. Good quality product.
    Frame is even nicer in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 2, 2011
    This frame is absolutely beautiful and does my gorgeous boy, that I recently lost suddenly, justice. It's much nicer than the picture shows it to be. Thank you.
    Beautiful Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 26, 2011
    I ordered this picture frame in Emerald Green and absolutely love it. It's so beautiful and everything my family and I wanted. We put our beloved cat's picture in it and used it as apart of her memorial when she passed away. The size is perfect! I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone who loves cats!
    Better quality than it looks online
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the product. I ordered the maroon color, this is a perfect frame for the office. It's stylish, subtle and professional and cute at the same time. Very happy with the product and I look forward to more purchases!
    Christmas present for husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 16, 2013
    Very pleased with frame. we had to put our cat down and my husband took it pretty hard. I know when he see this frame with our cat's name on it he will love it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved