Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pink Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 4, 2015
It's perfect for a girl's 1st Holy Communion. Cross very well made, good quality. Can't wait to give my gift, I'm confident she'll love it. On the back of cross I was able to write a few more words, I used gold gel pen that I purchased at a craft store, & after it dried, I added a coat of clear nail polish. I truly recomend this lovely item, you won't be disappointed.
Preview rocks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2015
Love that I could preview my gifts prior to buying them. Very special & loved by recipients. Thanks Personalization Mall for making gift giving simple :).
Holy Communion Gift from Great Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - April 28, 2015
We ordered this gift for our Mom to give to her Great Grandson for his 1st Communion. We promptly received the product in perfect shape. Our Mom was thrilled. It's good quality at reasonable price.
Lovely gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and price were great and it was a wonderful keepsake for my nephews first communions.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 3, 2013
Beautiful idea. I loved it
BEAUTIFUL ITEM
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, color, and feel of this items is great. I would highly recommend this product.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 15, 2013
I am just going by the recipient's opinion. She said the item was nice and she like the way it was made of wood but the box and the ribbon (that I ordered because it was a gift) was nice but not nice enough to be given "as is" for a gift. She had to wrap it before giving it to her son. Otherwise, shipping and everything else, personalization, etc. were fine.
Loved the Personalized Cross
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Cross for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion. When he opened the present he was so excited and I received the biggest hug!
I have purchased many personalized items from this site, and I have always been satisfied. The quality of each item and the fast delivery are outstanding.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 14, 2013
This turned out to be the perfect gift for a little girl's first communion. i was very pleased when I received it and the quality of the product. I was very happy to be able to give this as a gift.
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 9, 2013
This item is very cute but it is much smaller than I expected. It also has sharp edges when it looks like it would be more rounded in the picture. Happy with it but probably wouldn't buy another.
great for first communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - July 4, 2012
I gave this plaque as a first communion gift for my niece and it was great! both her and her parents loved it beacause it was personalized just for her. great product and it arrived super quick!
Love it
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant cross, perfect for a young girl. So pretty.
Perfect cross for Baptism
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was exactly like it is shown on the website. Excellent quality and was great for a Baptism gift.
Great Christening Gift!
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual...great quality, great price, and quick delivery. I love Personalization Mall.
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
Nice but I expected something bigger.
Perfect Gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love the colour, the quality and the quick turn- around time from when I placed the order to when I received it! Thank you so much. I am sure they will love their gift!
Very Special
By Tawnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and what you see is what you get. The example picture looks exactly like the finished product. Great gift for the price. Our family loved it!
Gift for my grandaughter
By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice and from the time i ordered it and recieved it was really great.
Such a great gift for a first communion, I've ordered several!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute keepsake for a child's first communion!
1st Communion cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 10, 2015
This cross looks better in person than on-line
cross
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely for a child to put on their bedroom walls. Very special having the cross personalized
As promised
By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Good quality. Great purchase.
Perfect for that little someone
By Vivienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only problem with this is that I wish the top of the cross was a tiny bite higher so it looks more of a cross.
A thrilled Grandma
By Mary S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The God Bless me Cross I got for my Grandson's first communion is very good quality and my daughter and her husband were thrilled as was my grandson. I will definitly purchase from you again. I was impressed with the quick turn around and delivery.
A bit disappointed
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I probably should have read the details more closely but I was disappointed in the size of the cross. And when it came, it looked like something for a baby, not a seven year old boy. Everything was printed correctly, just didn't turn out to be the right thing.
Wonderful Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a beautiful gift idea for a baptism or any other religion - affiliated event. It looks beautiful in person & is reasonably priced.
loved it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super pleased with the cross.. it could have a few more spaces for maybe a middle name.. but over all its great. and i cant wait to give it to my god daughter!
Just perfect…..
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my boyfriend’s son. He is becoming old enough to realize the importance of religion and has asked for crosses in the past to hang in his room. With this cross, it is more than a cross hanging on the wall. It has more meaning with the personalization. He will be able to cherish this cross for years to come and always see what date he received the Blessed Sacrament of his First Communion. The cross isn’t too small, and not too big. The product looks very nice with the wording and personalization. I would highly recommend this product!
First Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, MN) - February 18, 2013
The First Communion Cross that I ordered is beautiful! The service is great and I had my gift in a very short time. I will use your site again.
Thank you!
Beautiful Cross! So elegant!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Cross. I have purchased it for my grandson's First Communion. I am so excited to give it to him. It is amazing! Just like everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you again!

Maria B.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - April 17, 2012
Its hard to find a gift for first communion. This personalized cross was a great way to mark the occasion. It is something my godson will have always with his name and date to remember. I'm very pleased with the look and quality. Would suggest to anyone looking for a personal gift for those religious occasions.
Beautiful
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her First Communion and it was exactly as it was pictured. It's beautiful. I was worried it might look "cheap" once it arrived but it wasn't at all. It looked very professionally made and my niece LOVED it. She immediately wanted to put it on her wall as soon as she opened it! Thank you so much!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 19, 2013
Another fine personized gift. Perfect!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2013
This is a great 1st communion gift. High quality for a great price. Very pleased and shipped quickly.

Thanks!
First Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing,, KS) - May 5, 2013
This will be a treasured item for our godchild receiving his First Communion. The item quality was excellent and the delivery was quick.
1st Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 16, 2013
My granddaughter is 8 and the 28th is her First Holy Communion. The cross is gorgeous and I think she'll love it.......especially since it's PINK.
Wonderful First Communion gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my grandson for his First Holy Communion. The cross is beautiful! It's hard to figure out what to give a boy for his First Communion, because jewelry really isn't an option. The cross is a great idea. I've bought numerous items from Personalization Mall over the years and I've never been disappointed. Thank you.
Twin Grandchildren's Christening
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses are absolutelygorgeous, better than I expected. They are great quality, beautifully decorated and will be a compliment to their room. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Simply beautiful
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! You will not be dissapointed!
WOW!
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wowed over the service and quick shipping to have something personalized but more so could not believe the quality and beauty of this personalized cross for my grandson. I will defintely use your services again and highly recommend you to all my friends. My grandson loved this and it now hangs on his wall. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved