Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exceptional value
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Tawakoni, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship is great and I'm sure my grandson will be proud to have this on his bedroom wall. Very pleased with the overall quality and delivery of this cross.
Beautiful and Personal Keepsake
By JoAnn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these crosses in pink and one in blue for two family members making their First Communion. I was very pleased with the quality of the crosses and I know they will be considered a valued personal keepsake reminder of the special day. I would definitely order these again for another friend or family member.
Keepsake
By Dot C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized cross I bought for one of my grandsons and he loved it!
Amazing Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - April 22, 2017
I oedered,a personalized Cross for a First Communion gift and it is so beautiful I almost cried when I opened it!
The service and speed of delivery is simply amazing. Would never hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, MS) - January 27, 2017
The cross is very nice. I got this for my grandson's First Communion. It will be a great keepsake.
Personalized cross
By Gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast delivery
Great service and Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - April 25, 2016
Love this place.... I have purchased many, many items and have always been pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - April 22, 2016
This is the second time I've bought one of these crosses for a First Communion gift. The quality is excellent and I highly recommend this product.
Nice
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNWOOD, NY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality cross to hang on the wall. It is smaller than I anticipated but it is very nice.
Gift for my great grandson
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my great grandson's First Holy Communion. It will be a remembrance for him hanging on the wall in his bedroom. I couldn't be more pleased with it. It is excellent quality and I received it so fast. Thank you. Nancy H.
great service
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great and can not wait to give it to my nephew at his first communion. I also recieved the product quickly.
Exactly as pictured
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these crosses for my Grandson and Grandaughter's Baptism and were so pleased with them. They are wonderful keepsakes and highly recommend this product to others.
Nice First Communion Cross
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never thought my 9 year old nephew would love a gift for his wall but he was thrilled to see his initials and the date of his First Holy Communion. Everyone who saw it loved it.
This was for a Communion gift and was displayed for family and friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 20, 2015
As a first time customer, I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the ordering process, especially the preview of the items was exceptionally helpful. The items I purchased were received with many compliments and were of high quality and I will recommend your site to friends and family. I look forward to ordering again in the future.
Pink Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 4, 2015
It's perfect for a girl's 1st Holy Communion. Cross very well made, good quality. Can't wait to give my gift, I'm confident she'll love it. On the back of cross I was able to write a few more words, I used gold gel pen that I purchased at a craft store, & after it dried, I added a coat of clear nail polish. I truly recomend this lovely item, you won't be disappointed.
Preview rocks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2015
Love that I could preview my gifts prior to buying them. Very special & loved by recipients. Thanks Personalization Mall for making gift giving simple :).
Holy Communion Gift from Great Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - April 28, 2015
We ordered this gift for our Mom to give to her Great Grandson for his 1st Communion. We promptly received the product in perfect shape. Our Mom was thrilled. It's good quality at reasonable price.
Lovely gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and price were great and it was a wonderful keepsake for my nephews first communions.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 3, 2013
Beautiful idea. I loved it
BEAUTIFUL ITEM
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, color, and feel of this items is great. I would highly recommend this product.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 15, 2013
I am just going by the recipient's opinion. She said the item was nice and she like the way it was made of wood but the box and the ribbon (that I ordered because it was a gift) was nice but not nice enough to be given "as is" for a gift. She had to wrap it before giving it to her son. Otherwise, shipping and everything else, personalization, etc. were fine.
Loved the Personalized Cross
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Cross for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion. When he opened the present he was so excited and I received the biggest hug!
I have purchased many personalized items from this site, and I have always been satisfied. The quality of each item and the fast delivery are outstanding.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 14, 2013
This turned out to be the perfect gift for a little girl's first communion. i was very pleased when I received it and the quality of the product. I was very happy to be able to give this as a gift.
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 9, 2013
This item is very cute but it is much smaller than I expected. It also has sharp edges when it looks like it would be more rounded in the picture. Happy with it but probably wouldn't buy another.
great for first communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - July 4, 2012
I gave this plaque as a first communion gift for my niece and it was great! both her and her parents loved it beacause it was personalized just for her. great product and it arrived super quick!
Love it
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant cross, perfect for a young girl. So pretty.
Communion Gift
By florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth purchase of this beautiful cross. It is now a tradition for my grandchildren to receive this keepsake. It is my way of reminding them of that special day in their lives.
As promised
By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Good quality. Great purchase.
BEST GIFT FOR FIRST COMMUNION
By PATRICIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the right size, very nice, customer service excellent, fast shipping. Love it
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
Nice but I expected something bigger.
WOW!
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wowed over the service and quick shipping to have something personalized but more so could not believe the quality and beauty of this personalized cross for my grandson. I will defintely use your services again and highly recommend you to all my friends. My grandson loved this and it now hangs on his wall. Thanks!
A bit disappointed
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I probably should have read the details more closely but I was disappointed in the size of the cross. And when it came, it looked like something for a baby, not a seven year old boy. Everything was printed correctly, just didn't turn out to be the right thing.
Simply beautiful
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! You will not be dissapointed!
Perfect for that little someone
By Vivienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only problem with this is that I wish the top of the cross was a tiny bite higher so it looks more of a cross.
A thrilled Grandma
By Mary S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The God Bless me Cross I got for my Grandson's first communion is very good quality and my daughter and her husband were thrilled as was my grandson. I will definitly purchase from you again. I was impressed with the quick turn around and delivery.
Great Christening Gift!
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual...great quality, great price, and quick delivery. I love Personalization Mall.
loved it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super pleased with the cross.. it could have a few more spaces for maybe a middle name.. but over all its great. and i cant wait to give it to my god daughter!
cross
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely for a child to put on their bedroom walls. Very special having the cross personalized
Wonderful Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a beautiful gift idea for a baptism or any other religion - affiliated event. It looks beautiful in person & is reasonably priced.
Perfect cross for Baptism
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was exactly like it is shown on the website. Excellent quality and was great for a Baptism gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved