Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
~Elina - WA

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
First Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, MN) - February 18, 2013
The First Communion Cross that I ordered is beautiful! The service is great and I had my gift in a very short time. I will use your site again.
Thank you!
Beautiful Cross! So elegant!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Cross. I have purchased it for my grandson's First Communion. I am so excited to give it to him. It is amazing! Just like everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you again!

Maria B.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - April 17, 2012
Its hard to find a gift for first communion. This personalized cross was a great way to mark the occasion. It is something my godson will have always with his name and date to remember. I'm very pleased with the look and quality. Would suggest to anyone looking for a personal gift for those religious occasions.
Beautiful
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her First Communion and it was exactly as it was pictured. It's beautiful. I was worried it might look "cheap" once it arrived but it wasn't at all. It looked very professionally made and my niece LOVED it. She immediately wanted to put it on her wall as soon as she opened it! Thank you so much!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 19, 2013
Another fine personized gift. Perfect!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2013
This is a great 1st communion gift. High quality for a great price. Very pleased and shipped quickly.

Thanks!
First Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing,, KS) - May 5, 2013
This will be a treasured item for our godchild receiving his First Communion. The item quality was excellent and the delivery was quick.
1st Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 16, 2013
My granddaughter is 8 and the 28th is her First Holy Communion. The cross is gorgeous and I think she'll love it.......especially since it's PINK.
Wonderful First Communion gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my grandson for his First Holy Communion. The cross is beautiful! It's hard to figure out what to give a boy for his First Communion, because jewelry really isn't an option. The cross is a great idea. I've bought numerous items from Personalization Mall over the years and I've never been disappointed. Thank you.
BEST GIFT FOR FIRST COMMUNION
By PATRICIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the right size, very nice, customer service excellent, fast shipping. Love it
Simply beautiful
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! You will not be dissapointed!
Just perfect…..
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my boyfriend’s son. He is becoming old enough to realize the importance of religion and has asked for crosses in the past to hang in his room. With this cross, it is more than a cross hanging on the wall. It has more meaning with the personalization. He will be able to cherish this cross for years to come and always see what date he received the Blessed Sacrament of his First Communion. The cross isn’t too small, and not too big. The product looks very nice with the wording and personalization. I would highly recommend this product!
Communion Gift
By florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth purchase of this beautiful cross. It is now a tradition for my grandchildren to receive this keepsake. It is my way of reminding them of that special day in their lives.
WOW!
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wowed over the service and quick shipping to have something personalized but more so could not believe the quality and beauty of this personalized cross for my grandson. I will defintely use your services again and highly recommend you to all my friends. My grandson loved this and it now hangs on his wall. Thanks!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 4, 2011
Really beautiful cross. Great vivid colors, nice quality, excellent personalization, very fast shipping!!
Twin Grandchildren's Christening
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses are absolutelygorgeous, better than I expected. They are great quality, beautifully decorated and will be a compliment to their room. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Beautiful gift
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how pretty this cross was. I was also extremely pleased with how fast I got it. Great service!
completely satisfied
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the personalized cross.It was very good quality and I felt the picture didn't do it justice. The personalization was an added bonus. I purchased it for my nephews communion.He loved it! I also would like to mention how quick delivery was. It was shipped the day after I ordered it, and I received it 3 days after. I didn't pay for express delivery and was a little concerned I wouldn't receive it on time, but was very happy it came so quick. Overall I was completely satisfied and will definately be back in the future. Thank-you!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved