Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A bit disappointed
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I probably should have read the details more closely but I was disappointed in the size of the cross. And when it came, it looked like something for a baby, not a seven year old boy. Everything was printed correctly, just didn't turn out to be the right thing.
Communion Gift
By florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth purchase of this beautiful cross. It is now a tradition for my grandchildren to receive this keepsake. It is my way of reminding them of that special day in their lives.
Very Special
By Tawnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and what you see is what you get. The example picture looks exactly like the finished product. Great gift for the price. Our family loved it!
Just perfect…..
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my boyfriend’s son. He is becoming old enough to realize the importance of religion and has asked for crosses in the past to hang in his room. With this cross, it is more than a cross hanging on the wall. It has more meaning with the personalization. He will be able to cherish this cross for years to come and always see what date he received the Blessed Sacrament of his First Communion. The cross isn’t too small, and not too big. The product looks very nice with the wording and personalization. I would highly recommend this product!
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
Nice but I expected something bigger.
Perfect Gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love the colour, the quality and the quick turn- around time from when I placed the order to when I received it! Thank you so much. I am sure they will love their gift!
Such a great gift for a first communion, I've ordered several!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute keepsake for a child's first communion!
Perfect for that little someone
By Vivienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only problem with this is that I wish the top of the cross was a tiny bite higher so it looks more of a cross.
Wonderful Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a beautiful gift idea for a baptism or any other religion - affiliated event. It looks beautiful in person & is reasonably priced.
As promised
By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Good quality. Great purchase.
cross
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely for a child to put on their bedroom walls. Very special having the cross personalized
loved it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super pleased with the cross.. it could have a few more spaces for maybe a middle name.. but over all its great. and i cant wait to give it to my god daughter!
Perfect cross for Baptism
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was exactly like it is shown on the website. Excellent quality and was great for a Baptism gift.
Gift for my grandaughter
By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice and from the time i ordered it and recieved it was really great.
A thrilled Grandma
By Mary S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The God Bless me Cross I got for my Grandson's first communion is very good quality and my daughter and her husband were thrilled as was my grandson. I will definitly purchase from you again. I was impressed with the quick turn around and delivery.
Great Christening Gift!
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual...great quality, great price, and quick delivery. I love Personalization Mall.
BEST GIFT FOR FIRST COMMUNION
By PATRICIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the right size, very nice, customer service excellent, fast shipping. Love it
Wonderful First Communion gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my grandson for his First Holy Communion. The cross is beautiful! It's hard to figure out what to give a boy for his First Communion, because jewelry really isn't an option. The cross is a great idea. I've bought numerous items from Personalization Mall over the years and I've never been disappointed. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2013
This is a great 1st communion gift. High quality for a great price. Very pleased and shipped quickly.

Thanks!
1st Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 16, 2013
My granddaughter is 8 and the 28th is her First Holy Communion. The cross is gorgeous and I think she'll love it.......especially since it's PINK.
Beautiful Cross! So elegant!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Cross. I have purchased it for my grandson's First Communion. I am so excited to give it to him. It is amazing! Just like everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you again!

Maria B.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 19, 2013
Another fine personized gift. Perfect!!
First Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing,, KS) - May 5, 2013
This will be a treasured item for our godchild receiving his First Communion. The item quality was excellent and the delivery was quick.
What a nice Keepsake
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross in pink for my granddaughter, Aine. She loved the cross and especially because it had the date of her communion and her name on the cross. This is a very nice keepsake of her communion for her. Such a nice and memorable gift for a grandmother to give.
Perfect gift
By Joe and Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality. Fast delivery
1st Communion cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 10, 2015
This cross looks better in person than on-line
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - April 3, 2015
Got these for First Communion gifts. They are beautiful and the kiddos love having something with their names engraved. Very nice.
Beautiful!!!!!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for First Communion. It is very well made and as always the extra touch of it being personalized makes it even more special. I keep buying from Personalization Mall.Com because everything I have ever ordered is always perfect!!!! Thank you!
completely satisfied
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the personalized cross.It was very good quality and I felt the picture didn't do it justice. The personalization was an added bonus. I purchased it for my nephews communion.He loved it! I also would like to mention how quick delivery was. It was shipped the day after I ordered it, and I received it 3 days after. I didn't pay for express delivery and was a little concerned I wouldn't receive it on time, but was very happy it came so quick. Overall I was completely satisfied and will definately be back in the future. Thank-you!!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 4, 2011
Really beautiful cross. Great vivid colors, nice quality, excellent personalization, very fast shipping!!
Beautiful gift
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how pretty this cross was. I was also extremely pleased with how fast I got it. Great service!
Simply beautiful
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! You will not be dissapointed!
WOW!
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wowed over the service and quick shipping to have something personalized but more so could not believe the quality and beauty of this personalized cross for my grandson. I will defintely use your services again and highly recommend you to all my friends. My grandson loved this and it now hangs on his wall. Thanks!
Twin Grandchildren's Christening
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses are absolutelygorgeous, better than I expected. They are great quality, beautifully decorated and will be a compliment to their room. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Beautiful
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her First Communion and it was exactly as it was pictured. It's beautiful. I was worried it might look "cheap" once it arrived but it wasn't at all. It looked very professionally made and my niece LOVED it. She immediately wanted to put it on her wall as soon as she opened it! Thank you so much!
First Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, MN) - February 18, 2013
The First Communion Cross that I ordered is beautiful! The service is great and I had my gift in a very short time. I will use your site again.
Thank you!
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - April 17, 2012
Its hard to find a gift for first communion. This personalized cross was a great way to mark the occasion. It is something my godson will have always with his name and date to remember. I'm very pleased with the look and quality. Would suggest to anyone looking for a personal gift for those religious occasions.
I was very pleased with the quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 13, 2016
The cross was beautiful and was received with great joy. I've given this gift before and was extremely satisfied and wanted to send again to another relative who love it. Thank you.
Great gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Looks expensive. Just wish "personalization mall.com" sticker wasn't stuck on the back of it. It is not easy to remove without leaving behind bits of sticky glue and paper. I tell people all the time about the company and great gifts...nevertheless... I don't want them advertising on my gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved