Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter's first communion and was extremely please with the look an quality. Also fast shipping!
I was very pleased with the quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 13, 2016
The cross was beautiful and was received with great joy. I've given this gift before and was extremely satisfied and wanted to send again to another relative who love it. Thank you.
Great gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Looks expensive. Just wish "personalization mall.com" sticker wasn't stuck on the back of it. It is not easy to remove without leaving behind bits of sticky glue and paper. I tell people all the time about the company and great gifts...nevertheless... I don't want them advertising on my gift.
Perfect gift
By Joe and Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality. Fast delivery
Personalized cross
By Gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast delivery
Great service and Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - April 25, 2016
Love this place.... I have purchased many, many items and have always been pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - April 22, 2016
This is the second time I've bought one of these crosses for a First Communion gift. The quality is excellent and I highly recommend this product.
Gift for my great grandson
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my great grandson's First Holy Communion. It will be a remembrance for him hanging on the wall in his bedroom. I couldn't be more pleased with it. It is excellent quality and I received it so fast. Thank you. Nancy H.
great service
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great and can not wait to give it to my nephew at his first communion. I also recieved the product quickly.
Exactly as pictured
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these crosses for my Grandson and Grandaughter's Baptism and were so pleased with them. They are wonderful keepsakes and highly recommend this product to others.
What a nice Keepsake
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross in pink for my granddaughter, Aine. She loved the cross and especially because it had the date of her communion and her name on the cross. This is a very nice keepsake of her communion for her. Such a nice and memorable gift for a grandmother to give.
Nice First Communion Cross
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never thought my 9 year old nephew would love a gift for his wall but he was thrilled to see his initials and the date of his First Holy Communion. Everyone who saw it loved it.
This was for a Communion gift and was displayed for family and friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 20, 2015
As a first time customer, I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the ordering process, especially the preview of the items was exceptionally helpful. The items I purchased were received with many compliments and were of high quality and I will recommend your site to friends and family. I look forward to ordering again in the future.
1st Communion cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 10, 2015
This cross looks better in person than on-line
Pink Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 4, 2015
It's perfect for a girl's 1st Holy Communion. Cross very well made, good quality. Can't wait to give my gift, I'm confident she'll love it. On the back of cross I was able to write a few more words, I used gold gel pen that I purchased at a craft store, & after it dried, I added a coat of clear nail polish. I truly recomend this lovely item, you won't be disappointed.
Preview rocks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2015
Love that I could preview my gifts prior to buying them. Very special & loved by recipients. Thanks Personalization Mall for making gift giving simple :).
Holy Communion Gift from Great Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - April 28, 2015
We ordered this gift for our Mom to give to her Great Grandson for his 1st Communion. We promptly received the product in perfect shape. Our Mom was thrilled. It's good quality at reasonable price.
Lovely gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and price were great and it was a wonderful keepsake for my nephews first communions.
Beautiful!!!!!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for First Communion. It is very well made and as always the extra touch of it being personalized makes it even more special. I keep buying from Personalization Mall.Com because everything I have ever ordered is always perfect!!!! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - April 3, 2015
Got these for First Communion gifts. They are beautiful and the kiddos love having something with their names engraved. Very nice.
BEAUTIFUL ITEM
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, color, and feel of this items is great. I would highly recommend this product.
Loved the Personalized Cross
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Cross for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion. When he opened the present he was so excited and I received the biggest hug!
I have purchased many personalized items from this site, and I have always been satisfied. The quality of each item and the fast delivery are outstanding.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 14, 2013
This turned out to be the perfect gift for a little girl's first communion. i was very pleased when I received it and the quality of the product. I was very happy to be able to give this as a gift.
First Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing,, KS) - May 5, 2013
This will be a treasured item for our godchild receiving his First Communion. The item quality was excellent and the delivery was quick.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2013
This is a great 1st communion gift. High quality for a great price. Very pleased and shipped quickly.

Thanks!
Wonderful First Communion gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my grandson for his First Holy Communion. The cross is beautiful! It's hard to figure out what to give a boy for his First Communion, because jewelry really isn't an option. The cross is a great idea. I've bought numerous items from Personalization Mall over the years and I've never been disappointed. Thank you.
1st Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 16, 2013
My granddaughter is 8 and the 28th is her First Holy Communion. The cross is gorgeous and I think she'll love it.......especially since it's PINK.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 19, 2013
Another fine personized gift. Perfect!!
Beautiful Cross! So elegant!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Cross. I have purchased it for my grandson's First Communion. I am so excited to give it to him. It is amazing! Just like everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you again!

Maria B.
First Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, MN) - February 18, 2013
The First Communion Cross that I ordered is beautiful! The service is great and I had my gift in a very short time. I will use your site again.
Thank you!
great for first communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - July 4, 2012
I gave this plaque as a first communion gift for my niece and it was great! both her and her parents loved it beacause it was personalized just for her. great product and it arrived super quick!
Beautiful
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her First Communion and it was exactly as it was pictured. It's beautiful. I was worried it might look "cheap" once it arrived but it wasn't at all. It looked very professionally made and my niece LOVED it. She immediately wanted to put it on her wall as soon as she opened it! Thank you so much!
Love it
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant cross, perfect for a young girl. So pretty.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - April 17, 2012
Its hard to find a gift for first communion. This personalized cross was a great way to mark the occasion. It is something my godson will have always with his name and date to remember. I'm very pleased with the look and quality. Would suggest to anyone looking for a personal gift for those religious occasions.
very nice cross
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these crosses for special little boys in our life who were being baptized. They came out beautiful! The names were nice and large, and it was nice that I could also personalize the heading at the top of the cross. The clear coating over the whole cross gave them a very professional and finished feel. I would order these again.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - July 2, 2011
Had one of each color made to commemmorate my childrens' baptism recently. They turned out incredibly well. As always, the quality of product/personalization and timeliness of delivery was impecable! NOTE: Review dimensions of cross as advertised, as some reviewers anticipated a much larger cross. However, it is perfect size to adorn any bedroom wall for years to come. BEAUTIFUL for a girl and HANDSOME for a boy.
Twin Grandchildren's Christening
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses are absolutelygorgeous, better than I expected. They are great quality, beautifully decorated and will be a compliment to their room. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 4, 2011
Really beautiful cross. Great vivid colors, nice quality, excellent personalization, very fast shipping!!
Wonderful Product, FAST Shipping!
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, 1 for my son, and 2 for my niece and goddaughter. They all had their First Communion. My niece lives in Hawaii, and I was worried it wouldn't get there in time, but I paid for regular shipping and it got there on a Thursday when I ordered it on a Monday! I ordered my son's and goddaughter's on a Monday, and received them in 2 days. They are absolutely gorgeous!! I will definitely be ordering again when my other son is ready for his First Communion in 5 years. Hopefully, you will still carry this same exact product. Thanks again!!
Beautiful inspiring Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - May 14, 2011
Thank you very much for your beautiful creations! One year ago I purchased three of your Personalized Crosses for our triplet grandsons who were receiving their "First Communion." They loved them, have them posted beside their beds and usually say their prayers with them nightly. This year their younger brother received his "First Communion" so I was thankful to find that you still had the crosses available. When our grandson opened his package he said, "Now I have a cross just like my big brothers!" Thank you for your very special website!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved