Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
    ~Joshua - FL

    May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

    First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Special
    By Tawnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and what you see is what you get. The example picture looks exactly like the finished product. Great gift for the price. Our family loved it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Love the colour, the quality and the quick turn- around time from when I placed the order to when I received it! Thank you so much. I am sure they will love their gift!
    Such a great gift for a first communion, I've ordered several!
    By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute keepsake for a child's first communion!
    Gift for my grandaughter
    By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was very nice and from the time i ordered it and recieved it was really great.
    Perfect cross for Baptism
    By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was exactly like it is shown on the website. Excellent quality and was great for a Baptism gift.
    Great Christening Gift!
    By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual...great quality, great price, and quick delivery. I love Personalization Mall.
    A thrilled Grandma
    By Mary S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The God Bless me Cross I got for my Grandson's first communion is very good quality and my daughter and her husband were thrilled as was my grandson. I will definitly purchase from you again. I was impressed with the quick turn around and delivery.
    loved it
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super pleased with the cross.. it could have a few more spaces for maybe a middle name.. but over all its great. and i cant wait to give it to my god daughter!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a beautiful gift idea for a baptism or any other religion - affiliated event. It looks beautiful in person & is reasonably priced.
    cross
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lovely for a child to put on their bedroom walls. Very special having the cross personalized
    As promised
    By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived as promised. Good quality. Great purchase.
    cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 3, 2013
    Beautiful idea. I loved it
    Nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 15, 2013
    I am just going by the recipient's opinion. She said the item was nice and she like the way it was made of wood but the box and the ribbon (that I ordered because it was a gift) was nice but not nice enough to be given "as is" for a gift. She had to wrap it before giving it to her son. Otherwise, shipping and everything else, personalization, etc. were fine.
    Perfect for that little someone
    By Vivienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only problem with this is that I wish the top of the cross was a tiny bite higher so it looks more of a cross.
    cross
    By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxboro, MA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a little smaller than I expected, but of great quality. Lettering is very nice.
    This is just as cute in person!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 15, 2011
    I love this cross. It is very fitting for a communion or confirmation. The design is very nice, and the letters are an elegant font. I have enjoyed everything I have every purchased from this site...this will not disappoint.
    Cute but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 9, 2013
    This item is very cute but it is much smaller than I expected. It also has sharp edges when it looks like it would be more rounded in the picture. Happy with it but probably wouldn't buy another.
    Nice but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
    Nice but I expected something bigger.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved