Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
As promised
By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Good quality. Great purchase.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 3, 2013
Beautiful idea. I loved it
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 15, 2013
I am just going by the recipient's opinion. She said the item was nice and she like the way it was made of wood but the box and the ribbon (that I ordered because it was a gift) was nice but not nice enough to be given "as is" for a gift. She had to wrap it before giving it to her son. Otherwise, shipping and everything else, personalization, etc. were fine.
Perfect for that little someone
By Vivienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only problem with this is that I wish the top of the cross was a tiny bite higher so it looks more of a cross.
cross
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxboro, MA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but of great quality. Lettering is very nice.
This is just as cute in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 15, 2011
I love this cross. It is very fitting for a communion or confirmation. The design is very nice, and the letters are an elegant font. I have enjoyed everything I have every purchased from this site...this will not disappoint.
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 9, 2013
This item is very cute but it is much smaller than I expected. It also has sharp edges when it looks like it would be more rounded in the picture. Happy with it but probably wouldn't buy another.
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
Nice but I expected something bigger.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved