Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

May God Bless Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Picture Frames - 6554
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 12, 2011
This picture frame was a huge success for a little girl's Frist Communion. She opened it and said that it was beautiful! She really enjoyed it because it was pink and that her name was written on it!

Thank you Personalization Mall for making this little girl feel very special on her big day!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - May 6, 2011
Beautiful frame and very unique. My granddaughter was celebrating 1st Communion AND Confirmation the same day. This product enabled me to list both Sacraments due to the extra line option! I was so happy to find just the perfect frame for her and it is 'perfect'.
So Beautiful!
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was exactly as I imagined it and so cute for a first communion! The personalization was correct and came out looking really nice!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - April 4, 2011
I can't wait to give this to my niece on her first communion. So nice, and it arrived in 3 days!
Beautiful!
By Hayley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's baptism and it's absolutely beautiful! I am very pleased with the purchase and shipping was extremely fast! Would definitely order again!
frame
By Marlis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Goddaughter's baptism & it is beautiful. The personalization was perfect!
Very nice frame!!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My godson loved this picture frame. Very nice without being too much.
Perfect for my Niece!
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers , FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect way for her to remember this special day. Color is perfect, personalization is perfect...just like her! Did you get the idea that I thought it was...Perfect?
A Quality Gift!
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a baptism. I was very impressed by the quality and the beauty of it. It will be special for years to come. I also have bought other items from Personalization Mall and call tell you their service is the BEST! I received this frame within just a couple of days of ordering. I highly recommend this item.
SO COOL!
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks exactly like it appears on the screen. Great Quality. I absolutely Love IT!
my daughter liked it!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered a First Communion personalized frame...even my daughter liked the personalization and she's a tough critic! Nice quality too...I plan on continuing to use this site! Fast delivery also....
love them
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them i am going to use them as thank you gifts for my sons communion they are great.
Very sweet gift
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the frame for my daughter's first communion to match the cross that she had been given from this website. The cross and frame go together great on her wall. The frame is sturdy, personalized beautifully, and is absolutely precious!
Beautiful Frame
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Christening. Arrived quickly and looks great! I know the recipient will be very happy.
1st communion frame
By Greta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and nice design
Baptism gift for my nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL SOBRANTE, CA) - July 29, 2011
Good quality of the picture frame. Fast service on (standard) delivery. I totally would purchase again and would recommend to my girlfriends. Thank you!
pretty frame
By renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this in someones home and had to have it! I love it!!!
Nice Frame!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Frame! I love that you can customize it for any occasion!
The pink frame is VERY bright...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 16, 2011
I ordered this frame for my cousin for her Confirmation. The writing and the graphics came out beautiful. The picture on the website of the pink frame looks more like a pale pink, which I liked!!! When I opened the box though, it was not at all a pale pink, it was a super bright pink. Just a heads up for those ordering the pink one!
Nice frame but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 6, 2013
I liked the frame (ordered for a friend) but was disappointed with the quality of the printing on the actual frame. It looked a bit blurry and not what I had expected based on previous purchases from this site.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved