Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May God Bless Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Picture Frames - 6554
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for my Niece!
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers , FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect way for her to remember this special day. Color is perfect, personalization is perfect...just like her! Did you get the idea that I thought it was...Perfect?
A Quality Gift!
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a baptism. I was very impressed by the quality and the beauty of it. It will be special for years to come. I also have bought other items from Personalization Mall and call tell you their service is the BEST! I received this frame within just a couple of days of ordering. I highly recommend this item.
SO COOL!
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks exactly like it appears on the screen. Great Quality. I absolutely Love IT!
my daughter liked it!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered a First Communion personalized frame...even my daughter liked the personalization and she's a tough critic! Nice quality too...I plan on continuing to use this site! Fast delivery also....
love them
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them i am going to use them as thank you gifts for my sons communion they are great.
Very sweet gift
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the frame for my daughter's first communion to match the cross that she had been given from this website. The cross and frame go together great on her wall. The frame is sturdy, personalized beautifully, and is absolutely precious!
Beautiful Frame
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Christening. Arrived quickly and looks great! I know the recipient will be very happy.
1st communion frame
By Greta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and nice design
Baptism gift for my nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL SOBRANTE, CA) - July 29, 2011
Good quality of the picture frame. Fast service on (standard) delivery. I totally would purchase again and would recommend to my girlfriends. Thank you!
pretty frame
By renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this in someones home and had to have it! I love it!!!
Nice Frame!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Frame! I love that you can customize it for any occasion!
The pink frame is VERY bright...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 16, 2011
I ordered this frame for my cousin for her Confirmation. The writing and the graphics came out beautiful. The picture on the website of the pink frame looks more like a pale pink, which I liked!!! When I opened the box though, it was not at all a pale pink, it was a super bright pink. Just a heads up for those ordering the pink one!
Nice frame but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 6, 2013
I liked the frame (ordered for a friend) but was disappointed with the quality of the printing on the actual frame. It looked a bit blurry and not what I had expected based on previous purchases from this site.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved