Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
    ~Debra - CA

    Pet Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Pet Photo Personalized Canvas Artwork - 6557
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this product
    By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product makes a really great gift.. it's something special and different. It really did exceed my expectations all the way around... and as always shipping was fast and product well packaged.
    Another great canvas!
    By Darryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd canvas print that I've ordered. Fantastic job! I am now planning on ordering more photo canvases as gifts for family and friends!!!
    Absolutely Beautiful. Best Memorial.
    By Darryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Canvas Print for my 2 girls that have now passed on. I HIGHLY recommend it for the quality, the price and the superior service that Personalization Mall offers. Not only would I buy again, but I would recommend them to anyone who loved and misses their pet.
    Love the canvas print!
    By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered several of these canvases, especially when they're on sale. Then, they are an even better deal! The canvases are wonderful, professionally rendered. I was originally concerned about the smallish wrap, but I love the look. Also, every one of the canvases has been a print given as a gift, and each and every recipient has been thrilled! Will continue to be one of my favorites. Keep up the great work!
    Minouche, my pin-up kitty
    By Lorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, OH) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered the 24x36 print of my pin-up kitty, Minouche, who passed away in August 2011. As an amateur photographer, I took many photos of her and one in partaicular won me several awards and graced a billboard, a company van, several calendar covers and pages, and a race car driver's rolling tool box. She was the supreme princess. Seeing that photo "larger than life" just makes me feel like she's right here in our home. She was a black and white Tuxedo kitty so I went with the black and white canvas. I have a very special, visible corner where her photo will hang and also purchaed a collage frame that will hold other black and white photos of our other pets and my husband and me. I plan to purchase these for my animal rescue friends and will recommend them to all my friends!
    Quality Item
    By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not yet seen the end product however, the recipient was very happy with the gift. They loved it, saying it was really well done and their favorite item. Would definitely use again.
    Couldn't be happier!
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburgh, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas print is fantastic. So pleased with it. Would have rated it 10 stars!
    Great momento!
    By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out great and was received in record time. The look on my inlaws' faces when they saw the picture of their recently deceased dog was priceless. I'm actually thinking of buying one with my pooches on it.
    Great value for money
    By Arno T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Before I came to personalizationmall.com I placed an order with another company that printed my picture on canvas. This other company took twice as much money and provided less quality (the sides of the picture were blurry).
    I ordered some more canvas with personalizationmall.com, and the result is excellent. I can highly recommend it.
    Very Impressed
    By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this 16 X 20 canvas in loving memory of my best friend of the last 13 years, my dog Lucky. When I opened the box and removed the bubble wrap; my heart swelled and my eyes welled. It was a striking portrait; so vivid and breath-taking. It looked as though a professional artist spent hours, days, weeks painting Lucky's image on canvas. This is an absloute must have!
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL & BREATHTAKING!!!!
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED A LARGE FRAMED CANVAS PRINT OF OUR RECENTLY DEPARTED FAMILY DOG, TO HANG OVER OUR FIREPLACE. IT ARRIVED A FEW DAYS AGO, AND IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL....WE REALLY LOVE IT. AND MY ITEMS ARRIVED SO QUICKLY, I WAS JUST AMAZED!!! THANKS FOR MAKING THIS DIFFICULT TIME A LITTLE EASIER. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE FROM YOUR SITE -- IT WAS A GREAT TRANSACTION. THANKS MUCH.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved