Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Furry Friend Personalized Pet Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Personalized Pet Picture Frame - Furry Friend - 6558
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very happy with this
By Liz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my 18 yr old dog on 1/16. He was a wonderful friend. I used this frame to thank both his vets and a very good freind of mine that went to get a paw print of him for me at the emergency clinic the night Hershey died. I personalized the top Thank you with their names and Hershey's name and life dates with a great picture of him in it. They loved it. It is a great gift momento for a desk and very personal. Quality is great. I have nothing bad to say about it. I plan to get it for myself.
Furry Friend Pet Frame - A+
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Saint Paul, MN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame like this we have purchased. It serves as a memory frame for our special pet Spanky. It holds a picture of him and sits on the mantle with all the other family pics.
We purchased this one to help do the same thing for a friend of ours who recently had to put down his cat Emily after many years of companionship. I'm sure it too will sit on their mantle and help remind them of Emily.
Cute frame! I love the little stand it comes with too.
Very pleased
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this little picture frame. I lost my little Markita on March 21 of this year. Her death has been extremely painful, and this little frame brightens up the great memories of how she enriched my life. I still miss her little bark and kisses terribly, but seeing her little picture in this frame reminds me that God does send angels in different ways....Thanks for a great product....
Great gift for grieving friend
By erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a family member who recently lost her beloved dog. She really liked it. It is a sweet way to acknowledge the loss of a pet and show support to the grieving.
Pet photo frame
By nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. I bought it for my neighbor to put a picture of her recently deceased dog. She loved it.
Couldn't buy better anywhere else
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this frame! Can't wait to put a hanging bracket on the back (since I must have glanced over the part where it came with only a wooden stand) and put my little fur-babies picture in it!
Pet Memorial Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 24, 2011
This was an easy way to display a picture of my kitty after losing her that allowed me to have a little memorial to her.
Great Workmanship
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present, and did not know what it would look like. It arrived very promptly, and it looks great. It is not a cheapie at all. Excellent quality !
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2011
I've ordered a number of personalized frames for gifts, and I am never disappointed with the reaction from the recipients. I'm sure I will return again and again for other gifts. I'm glad I came across personalizationmall.com .
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved