Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Furry Friend Personalized Pet Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Personalized Pet Picture Frame - Furry Friend - 6558
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Workmanship
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present, and did not know what it would look like. It arrived very promptly, and it looks great. It is not a cheapie at all. Excellent quality !
Pet Memorial Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 24, 2011
This was an easy way to display a picture of my kitty after losing her that allowed me to have a little memorial to her.
For all mutts!
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to make this frame our own - especially since we have a mutt and there are never any frames for the Mutt Breeds!
Personalized Pet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - April 12, 2011
I ordered this frame for my Grandson. He dearly loves his St. Chanard so I bought this frame for him for his birthday. I really like the quality and I know he will love it. I intend to order more things from here as well. Thank you so much
Personalized Photo Frame
By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, received it quickly, and reasonable price. Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again!
Very happy with this
By Liz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my 18 yr old dog on 1/16. He was a wonderful friend. I used this frame to thank both his vets and a very good freind of mine that went to get a paw print of him for me at the emergency clinic the night Hershey died. I personalized the top Thank you with their names and Hershey's name and life dates with a great picture of him in it. They loved it. It is a great gift momento for a desk and very personal. Quality is great. I have nothing bad to say about it. I plan to get it for myself.
Furry Friend Pet Frame - A+
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Saint Paul, MN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame like this we have purchased. It serves as a memory frame for our special pet Spanky. It holds a picture of him and sits on the mantle with all the other family pics.
We purchased this one to help do the same thing for a friend of ours who recently had to put down his cat Emily after many years of companionship. I'm sure it too will sit on their mantle and help remind them of Emily.
Cute frame! I love the little stand it comes with too.
Superior Customer Service!
By Wendy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to commemorate the passing of one of my favorite dogs. I couldn't believe how fast the personalization was done and how fast I received it. FAR superior to other companies I've dealt with. The frame is a very good quality and came out beautifully. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Wedding Gift for Dog Walkers
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding was spectacular and our dogs needed to be a part of our big day! As well behaved as our dogs are, they couldn't walk down the isle themselves...so three of our close friends were asked to be the escorts to the dogs! These frames were a wonderful thank you gift! We were able to put "Thank you Mike" at the top and Whitman Ferguson (our Ring Dog) at the bottom. They were very good quality and the stand is a great feature! I will use this as a gift in the future for dog lovers as gift or as a thank you gift from our dogs!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved