Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
~Nancy - CA

Paw Prints On My Heart Pet Memorial Cross customer reviews

Dog & Cat Personalized Pet Memorial Wall Cross - 6559
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my Son who lost his Boston Terrier, Oreo. She was his best friend and he loved that little dog. He was heart broken and so I saw thought I would like to do a little something for him to have a lasting memory of her. He loved it , and said it was beautiful. I can't wait to see it! The delivery time was excellent. I would purchase from you again.
VERY PLEASED!!
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Springs, MO) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was delivered very fast and the cross was gorgeous. The picture didn't do it justice. Very pleased!!
A touching memorial gift that exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 22, 2011
I was very pleased with this memorial cross that had been purchased for a friend. She had just lost her beloved cat of 16 years and seemed so touched and comforted when I gave it to her. The cross was of a very high quality and arrived within a few days. This was my first purchase from your company and I will certainly be back. Thank you.
Pet Memorial Cross
By Myriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and satisfied with my order, well made and nice to look at.
Makes a great gift for someone who has lost a pet.
Very Appropriate Gift
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend whose dog had recently passed away. I was very pleased and so were they. It made for a lovely remembrance and keepsake. If the occasion arises, I will definitely place an order for another one.
Just right
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryantville, MA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who had just lost her 15 year old Yorkie. Being they never had children, this was their baby & they were devastated. The cross was beautiful. Quality better than I expected. It was just the right thing to help my friend relieve some of the heartache & pain she was feeling & bring her closer to her beloved "Charlie". Thank you for helping to make that possible.
Precious
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew lost his 7-1/2 month old Bloodhound to leukemia. He and his parents were devastated. This beautiful, personalized cross means so much to them.
Perfect!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was even nicer when we opened it then we could tell from the website. It was nicely made and was exactly what we needed!
Forever In Heart
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always hard to shop on Internet but I was very happy with the quality of the product ordered.
happy
By Shana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy purchase. Fast shipping. Quality product. The cross is adorable!
Pet Memorial Cross
By Becky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much prettier than the picture. You won't regret this one!
Beautiful product.
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. Very happy with quality and very fast shipping service.
Very pleased
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cross for our 16 year old Jack Russell that passed away. It turned out beautiful. Very good craftmanship. Very well made. I am very pleased and would recommend this company to anyone.
Very pleased
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order turned out beautiful and I am very pleased with the product...I would recommend this company to anyone.
Thanks
NICHOLUS
By SANDRA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRBY, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR DOG NICHOLUS,ACTUALLY MY HUSBAND'S DOG, DIED ON JUNE O4, 2010. WE HAD HIM FOR OVER 10YRS. AND THE FAMILY WAS DEVASTATED! I ORDERED THE"FOREVER IN OUR HEARTS...CROSS", IT ARRIVED I HANDLED IT TO MY HUSBAND WHO IS A VERY STRONG (MUCHO)PERSON BUT HE GOT TEARY-EYED. HE ALSO HUNG THE CROSS UP RIGHT AWAY.GIFTS ARE USUALLY PUT AWAY. SO I KNOW HE LOVED THE GIFT AND THE IDEA. THANK YOU FOR HELPING THE GRIEVING PROCESS GET ALITTLE BETTER.
Heartfelt Thanks
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin who lost their dog after 18 years. I haven't seen it personally, but I received lots of praise and thanks for the most beautiful memory they will have of their dog now to display in their home! It brought a smile to their faces and that is what means the most!
Great product
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase City, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would reccommend to everyboby.
And fast service also
Exceeded my expectations
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is BEAUTIFUL! It is a PERFECT memorial to give to my friend for the passing of her dog. It is good quality ~ I'm SO GLAD I ordered it!

Thanks from Cathy
Beautiful cross for the pet lover
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baiting Hollow, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What makes this cross so unique is the paw prints all over it. Great item.
Pet Memorial Cross
By Myriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase.I bought it as a gift to my daughter who lost her dear cat.She really liked it and hung it in her living room.The cross is very pretty and well made.
Thanks
Pets are Truly Man's Best Friend
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint David, ME) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to take a moment and say that your product was everything I hoped for. The quality was there and the verse was beautiful. I also really liked being able to have it engraved. Thanks again,
Wonderful web site!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, IN) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that I have ordered many things from the personalization Mall and I never have any problems with them. I think it is a very easy web site to order from and I love the way you can view what your particular personalization will look like on the product even before you purchase it.
A beautiful tribute
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMING, MI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my coworker who unexpectedly lost her dog and it was the perfect choice. The design of the cross is very Celtic which is very dear to her heart and made it even more special to her. My only critique is that it is hard to see by looking at the picture that this is a flat image. Nothing is engraved but rather it is a printed image that is laid on the cross and sealed. It is still very pretty but that is something I wanted to share for anyone thinking it will be engraved.
Piece of paper
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After just losing my best friend I thought this might be a fitting tribute to him. The cross & message are perfect, but it's just a piece of paper on the cross. I was thinking it was engraved.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved