Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pampered Pet Personalized Pet Towel customer reviews

Personalized Dog Towels - Pampered Pet - 6560
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Shawna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria , CA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is great. All the reviews were spot on. It's big, thick, and super soft. Very happy with purchase. Same day I received mine, I ordered one for my sister and her new puppy, which is being delivered tomorrow. I know she's gonna love it.
plush and pretty
By Kathy & Don S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really like this product. Have already purchased two and they seem to be wearing very well. Nice to have the personalization to make it extra special!!
Plush towel
By Kathy & Don S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, great big size nice and soft and perfect for a pampered pet!!! Can't wait for Zo Zo and Cookie Dough to be wrapped up in super warmth.
Towels for the princesses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - October 15, 2012
Sadie (& Juliet) will surely love their dry off sessions after walks in the rain now!
Nice dog towel
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the quality of this towel. I have a spoiled rotten cocker spaniel that doesn't want to get his paws wet when it rains:) A lot of towel with his name on it. Thanks personalization mall for your great service!
Personalized Dog Towel
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford , CT) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepient loved this gift. Said the towel was a very good quality. Should be for the price.
Great Towel! Exceeded Expectations
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality towel. I was very impressed with the personalization and the towel was soft and a good large size. We used it on our lab "Brandy" last night for her bath and it did great.
Christmas morning I know he'll be happy.
By murray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice towel that I am giving to my son's dog for Christmas. I know the whole family will be very happy. It is a good looking quality towel.
GREAT PET GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - March 31, 2013
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS ITEM IS GREAT, REALLY A 10 STAR. LOOKS GREAT, WORKS GREAT, GREAT SIZE, MADE TO PERFECTION, AND ARRIVED JUST IN TIME FOR NEXT DAY USE. THANKS FOR ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT.

HAVE A BLESSED DAY, BILL AND ANGEL C.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved