Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
    ~Melissa - NV

    Paw Prints On My Heart Memorial Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Dog or Cat Paw Prints Personalized Keepsake Memory Box - 6562
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like the glossy look and the material covering in the inside. Picture doesn't do it justice. My cat passed away a few months ago and have been looking for something to put his ashes in. This is perfect. Really love it!
    Lovely box!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box turned out exactly as previewed. It is nicely lined and is a wonderful place to keep the collar of our beloved pet who recently passed away.
    Very Happy with this keepsake box
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this product. I recently had a pet pass away and wanted something special for his ashes. This is perfect. A prior review mentioned the print wasn't as black. Mine is identical to the photo there are light gray paw prints and the 4 paw prints on the lower right side had the darker black prints also a darker paw print inside the heart. If you look closely at the picture you can see those prints do stand out. I do not think this looks cheap at all.
    Bindi Box...
    By Phillip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Keepsake Box was exactly what my wife needed. We lost our "Bindi" suddenly, and she had to be cremated. We were not able to recover her body for burial. We placed some items in the box that were special to her and hope that she is no longer in pain. Thanks...
    Beautiful Keepsake Box
    By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is really nice. The engraving was well done and the box is very sturdy.
    Could look nicer
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed that the print looked faded and grey instead of stark black. It made it look somewhat cheap. It comes nicely packaged, however, and in a very timely manner.
    Just Beautiful!
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hoping this box would be wonderful, and it totally exceeded my expectations. This is going to be a Christmas gift for my roommate who recently lost her dog. It's made of good quality and the top inlay is very nice. You can fit your pet's collar or pictures or both. I know she's going to love it, and it will touch her heart as it did mine.
    No attention to detail.
    By Jose L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the box to store the remains of our beloved dog. The quality if the box was fine but the glue/epoxy used to secure the tile insert was hard and dried on the right side of the tile where it meets the box. It looked like someone just didn't take the time to wipe off the excess glue and left it to dry in clumps making the right edge seem ragged. I was a little disappointing in this item.
    Ms
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, just wish it was a little deeper to hold more mementos.
    Love the saying and that it was able to be personalized with name and dates of event. Very elegant looking.

    keepsake box
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very high quality and beautiful.
    Better than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012
    very quick delivery and the keepsake box was even better than in the picture
    Love it!
    By Penny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little box is just beautiful! The perfect size for the precious
    keepsakes of my cat, who recently passed away.
    Paw Prints
    By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice keepsake box. The personalized plate on top looks great and the box is exactly what we were looking for.
    Nicer Than Expected
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hesitated to buy this because of some of the other reviews, but it seems to be a one of a kind item so I went ahead with it. The product comes packaged in a nice box suitable for gift giving, and the product itself is well crafted. I am completely satisfied with the purchase.
    Very Fitting Memorial
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well crafted and nicely engraved, this gift made the recipient cry. I suggest this gift for anyone who wants the daily reminder of their best friend there with them. Looks good on tabletop or shelf.
    Very sentimental gift
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend who lost her pet after 16 years,she loved it, she was going to put her pets' collar, lease etc. in the keepsake box, she said she had never seen anything like it and that it would be perfect, so this was a very personal gift to my friend. I thought the item was a little pricey when I ordered it, but it was a good size and the quality was good, so it was well worth the cost, I was very pleased with this purchase.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved