Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Paw Prints On My Heart Memorial Keepsake Box customer reviews

Dog or Cat Paw Prints Personalized Keepsake Memory Box - 6562
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
keepsake box
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very high quality and beautiful.
Very Fitting Memorial
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted and nicely engraved, this gift made the recipient cry. I suggest this gift for anyone who wants the daily reminder of their best friend there with them. Looks good on tabletop or shelf.
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012
very quick delivery and the keepsake box was even better than in the picture
Love it!
By Penny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little box is just beautiful! The perfect size for the precious
keepsakes of my cat, who recently passed away.
Nicer Than Expected
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated to buy this because of some of the other reviews, but it seems to be a one of a kind item so I went ahead with it. The product comes packaged in a nice box suitable for gift giving, and the product itself is well crafted. I am completely satisfied with the purchase.
Bindi Box...
By Phillip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Keepsake Box was exactly what my wife needed. We lost our "Bindi" suddenly, and she had to be cremated. We were not able to recover her body for burial. We placed some items in the box that were special to her and hope that she is no longer in pain. Thanks...
Very sentimental gift
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who lost her pet after 16 years,she loved it, she was going to put her pets' collar, lease etc. in the keepsake box, she said she had never seen anything like it and that it would be perfect, so this was a very personal gift to my friend. I thought the item was a little pricey when I ordered it, but it was a good size and the quality was good, so it was well worth the cost, I was very pleased with this purchase.
Paw Prints
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice keepsake box. The personalized plate on top looks great and the box is exactly what we were looking for.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved