Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You have an excellent website, products and process flow to purchase. I am a big fan and will be back! I own 4 companies and have a lot of employees so this is a great place to find the right way to...
~Brett - CA

Paw Prints On My Heart Memorial Keepsake Box customer reviews

Dog or Cat Paw Prints Personalized Keepsake Memory Box - 6562
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Grizzly's beautiful keepsake box
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be any happier with my Keepsake Box. I'm keeping a whisker and some other odds and ins in the box. I lost my boy a few months ago so this was perfect for me. My keepsake box looks just like what they show. The best thing is you can personalize it just for your special friend.
Beloved & Never Forgotten
By Betsy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect idea for a pet who is gone. We have purchased two since 2008. The poem is very nice, I read it from time to time. Inside, I keep their collars, tags, a few dog hairs (mostly stuck in their collar) and a photo on the inside lid. Recently, recommended to a friend in pain. Not for interment.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, good quality. I love it.
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012
very quick delivery and the keepsake box was even better than in the picture
Love it!
By Penny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little box is just beautiful! The perfect size for the precious
keepsakes of my cat, who recently passed away.
Beautiful
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the glossy look and the material covering in the inside. Picture doesn't do it justice. My cat passed away a few months ago and have been looking for something to put his ashes in. This is perfect. Really love it!
The perfect menory box
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this box when my dog passed away. It was an absolutely perfect gift to receive. I have it out on a table, and it reminds me every day of him. When my friend's dog recently passed I order one for her. She, just like I did, was truely amazed at what a precious beautiful memory box it was. A perfect gift for a hard loss.
Wonderful!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very attractive keepsake box that we will use to store our beloved dog's collars and leash.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Center, NY) - July 25, 2011
I am very happy with this box. I'm using it to keep my beloved dog Annie's collar, pictures, and sympathy cards we received in it.
keepsake box
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very high quality and beautiful.
Very Fitting Memorial
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted and nicely engraved, this gift made the recipient cry. I suggest this gift for anyone who wants the daily reminder of their best friend there with them. Looks good on tabletop or shelf.
Very sentimental gift
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who lost her pet after 16 years,she loved it, she was going to put her pets' collar, lease etc. in the keepsake box, she said she had never seen anything like it and that it would be perfect, so this was a very personal gift to my friend. I thought the item was a little pricey when I ordered it, but it was a good size and the quality was good, so it was well worth the cost, I was very pleased with this purchase.
Paw Prints
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice keepsake box. The personalized plate on top looks great and the box is exactly what we were looking for.
Nicer Than Expected
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated to buy this because of some of the other reviews, but it seems to be a one of a kind item so I went ahead with it. The product comes packaged in a nice box suitable for gift giving, and the product itself is well crafted. I am completely satisfied with the purchase.
Bindi Box...
By Phillip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Keepsake Box was exactly what my wife needed. We lost our "Bindi" suddenly, and she had to be cremated. We were not able to recover her body for burial. We placed some items in the box that were special to her and hope that she is no longer in pain. Thanks...
Very Happy with this keepsake box
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. I recently had a pet pass away and wanted something special for his ashes. This is perfect. A prior review mentioned the print wasn't as black. Mine is identical to the photo there are light gray paw prints and the 4 paw prints on the lower right side had the darker black prints also a darker paw print inside the heart. If you look closely at the picture you can see those prints do stand out. I do not think this looks cheap at all.
Lovely box!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box turned out exactly as previewed. It is nicely lined and is a wonderful place to keep the collar of our beloved pet who recently passed away.
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really nice. The engraving was well done and the box is very sturdy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved