Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
    ~Shannon - WV

    Paw Prints On My Heart Memorial Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Dog or Cat Paw Prints Personalized Keepsake Memory Box - 6562
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Center, NY) - July 25, 2011
    I am very happy with this box. I'm using it to keep my beloved dog Annie's collar, pictures, and sympathy cards we received in it.
    keepsake box
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very high quality and beautiful.
    Very Fitting Memorial
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well crafted and nicely engraved, this gift made the recipient cry. I suggest this gift for anyone who wants the daily reminder of their best friend there with them. Looks good on tabletop or shelf.
    Very sentimental gift
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend who lost her pet after 16 years,she loved it, she was going to put her pets' collar, lease etc. in the keepsake box, she said she had never seen anything like it and that it would be perfect, so this was a very personal gift to my friend. I thought the item was a little pricey when I ordered it, but it was a good size and the quality was good, so it was well worth the cost, I was very pleased with this purchase.
    Paw Prints
    By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice keepsake box. The personalized plate on top looks great and the box is exactly what we were looking for.
    Nicer Than Expected
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hesitated to buy this because of some of the other reviews, but it seems to be a one of a kind item so I went ahead with it. The product comes packaged in a nice box suitable for gift giving, and the product itself is well crafted. I am completely satisfied with the purchase.
    Bindi Box...
    By Phillip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Keepsake Box was exactly what my wife needed. We lost our "Bindi" suddenly, and she had to be cremated. We were not able to recover her body for burial. We placed some items in the box that were special to her and hope that she is no longer in pain. Thanks...
    Very Happy with this keepsake box
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this product. I recently had a pet pass away and wanted something special for his ashes. This is perfect. A prior review mentioned the print wasn't as black. Mine is identical to the photo there are light gray paw prints and the 4 paw prints on the lower right side had the darker black prints also a darker paw print inside the heart. If you look closely at the picture you can see those prints do stand out. I do not think this looks cheap at all.
    Lovely box!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box turned out exactly as previewed. It is nicely lined and is a wonderful place to keep the collar of our beloved pet who recently passed away.
    Beautiful Keepsake Box
    By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is really nice. The engraving was well done and the box is very sturdy.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved