Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Paw Prints On My Heart Memorial Keepsake Box customer reviews

Dog or Cat Paw Prints Personalized Keepsake Memory Box - 6562
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Paw Prints
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice keepsake box. The personalized plate on top looks great and the box is exactly what we were looking for.
Nicer Than Expected
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated to buy this because of some of the other reviews, but it seems to be a one of a kind item so I went ahead with it. The product comes packaged in a nice box suitable for gift giving, and the product itself is well crafted. I am completely satisfied with the purchase.
Bindi Box...
By Phillip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Keepsake Box was exactly what my wife needed. We lost our "Bindi" suddenly, and she had to be cremated. We were not able to recover her body for burial. We placed some items in the box that were special to her and hope that she is no longer in pain. Thanks...
Very Happy with this keepsake box
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. I recently had a pet pass away and wanted something special for his ashes. This is perfect. A prior review mentioned the print wasn't as black. Mine is identical to the photo there are light gray paw prints and the 4 paw prints on the lower right side had the darker black prints also a darker paw print inside the heart. If you look closely at the picture you can see those prints do stand out. I do not think this looks cheap at all.
Lovely box!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box turned out exactly as previewed. It is nicely lined and is a wonderful place to keep the collar of our beloved pet who recently passed away.
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really nice. The engraving was well done and the box is very sturdy.
Nice Memorial Box
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lovely memorial box. I just wish it had been a little bit larger. I was not able to put my dogs collar in it. Other than the size, it is a beautiful box. The engraving looks wonderful and overall, I am very pleased with my purchase
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 3, 2013
My mother loved her Christmas present
Just Beautiful!
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping this box would be wonderful, and it totally exceeded my expectations. This is going to be a Christmas gift for my roommate who recently lost her dog. It's made of good quality and the top inlay is very nice. You can fit your pet's collar or pictures or both. I know she's going to love it, and it will touch her heart as it did mine.
No attention to detail.
By Jose L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the box to store the remains of our beloved dog. The quality if the box was fine but the glue/epoxy used to secure the tile insert was hard and dried on the right side of the tile where it meets the box. It looked like someone just didn't take the time to wipe off the excess glue and left it to dry in clumps making the right edge seem ragged. I was a little disappointing in this item.
Could look nicer
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that the print looked faded and grey instead of stark black. It made it look somewhat cheap. It comes nicely packaged, however, and in a very timely manner.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved