Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can personalize an item and see exactly what it will look like before purchasing - it's perfect for unique gift-giving! Thank you PMall for your easy-to-use website and your beautiful...
    ~Lisa - CO

    Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
    Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (146)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    gift for a grieving friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 19, 2014
    I had never ordered from this company before so I was extremely happy to know my friend loved it!! She could not say enough wonderful things about it. I am thrilled I bought it. Thank you
    Paw Prints on our Heart
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Daughter and Son-in-Law who recently lost their beloved pet. They loved it! This was one of their favorite pictures of their dog who loved to wear sunglasses at the pool!!The quality is so professional and customer service on item was great! I was sent the wrong color easel so I contacted customer service and was sent out the new one immediately for free could not ask for a better company!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 25, 2014
    Amazing quality photo. A perfect commemoration
    To our loving less than perfect perfect dog.
    Beautiful tribute
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our second Paw Prints On Our Heart canvas, and it is just as beautiful as the first. The canvas is printed nicely with the picture looking just like the original photograph. Thank you for giving us this beautiful opportunity to remember our furry family members.
    Wonderful
    By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have picked a better nicer item to honor our babies passing. The canvas was beautifully made & was more than what I expected!
    Beautiful Memorial for my ROOTY, my Yorkie Angel
    By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the finished product using my Yorkie's picture and the custom addition of his name and dates of birth/death. Rooty 2000-2014 - Very High Quality. Excellent customer service & fast & efficient shipping & handling. I would highly recommend your products & intend on buying other items from you in the near future. Thank You.
    VERY PLEASED
    By PAULA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUNCTION CITY, KS) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PURCHASED A 5 1/2 X 5 1/2 AND A 12 X 12 IN THIS PRODUCT AND THEY BOTH CAME OUT BEAUTIFULLY. GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE AND ARRIVED AHEAD OF TIME. WILL PURCHASE MORE FOR MYSELF AND AS GIFTS.
    Great pet loss gift
    By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canves was beautiful.. Picture came out nice. Good price and shipped fast! Really easy
    Wonderful!
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilley, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sweet cat passed away just a week ago, and I ordered this to place next to her urn, and it's beautiful. Great quality, and I got it really fast! Thank you!
    Absolutely pleased...
    By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful and well-crafted item, which I spent much time putting together for my nephew's beloved dog, Shadow. While I did not see the actual canvas print personally because it was sent directly to my nephew, his response was all that was needed to know it was the best gift he received to memorialize Shadow and he sent me photos of it and I was extremely pleased and very emotional, as was he.
    I accompanied it with a personalized card bearing Shadow's name and an endearing message. I highly recommend this product for it's quality and beauty.
    Canvas memorial beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 5, 2014
    This product is wonderful! I bought as a gift for my friend whose dog passed away in December 2013. I LOVED it myself, and SHE LOVED it as well. Quality is excellent and the photo I uploaded came out precisely. Highly recommend this!
    So Special
    By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful way to remember my special baby Rascal! She passed away on Dec 18, at 18 1/2 years old. I will always love and miss her and this canvas is just a lovely way to see her everyday! Beautifully made and so unique!
    perfect tribute
    By julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n ridgeville, OH) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality was fantastic...photo perfect....couldn't be more pleased
    Great memorable gift
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend if mine who lost her cat this year. I have one of these for my dog and I love it it and display it proudly. Quick delivery, as a matter of fact I got it within 48 hours.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 10, 2013
    Personalization Mall always does great work. This is no exception. I am very pleased with the quality. The picture on canvas looks just like the picture.
    Paw Prints on Our Heart
    By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is a very special way that Personalization Mall has excelled in making a very delicate matter such as a tribute to a pet who is still with us or who is no longer with us, come across as sweet and dignified and not come across as kooky or tacky. This is a beautiful, well crafted plaque that will be cherished for years to come. From the font, to the color-scheme and the verse, the design team made this as a perfect as can be.
    Paw Prints on Our Heart
    By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had purchased this before and when the heartbreaking time came purchased it again for our other fallen furry babies. The canvas is beautiful and a crisp and clean design. The colors are bold yet very calming and serene. We have used them on the wall in the 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 size as they come with a picture frame hook you can a fix to the back of the canvas. We have them in each color and they are each as unique and beautiful as the little soul they memorialize.
    Fantastic All the Way Around!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 28, 2013
    The ability to see how it would look before purchasing is a wonderful feature! Delivery was speedy, the quality is exceptional, and the recipient loved it!
    Lovely memorial for a loved friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - August 14, 2013
    We were very pleased with this personalized canvas print. Carefully crafted, it is a unique alternative to a standard framed photograph and looks perfect on the wall in Heidi's favorite room. Shipping was incredibly fast and in my opinion price was very reasonable. Will probably buy another for a pet who died in 2004.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 7, 2013
    My moms Boston terrier was the baby of our family. Spoiled with live beyond belief. When she passed away my siblings and I ordered this canvas for her wall of family portraits. it brought my mom to tears!!!! The picture came out clear and looks identical to the one we uploaded. It really was the perfect gift - I strongly recommend!!!!
    Simba Remembered!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 2, 2013
    I had my Simba for 19 years & wanted to make a little 'shrine' to look @ everyday. When I look at his picture on this little table top canvas I can't help but smile & remember the fun times he and I had.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 6, 2013
    A perfect celebration of the life of a lost furry child.
    Paw Prints on Our Heart
    By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot express how wonderful and beautiful this product is. It cannot ease the pain of losing a "furry child", but it helps to keep him alive in spirit with this beautiful plaque. The craftsmanship is so much better then anything else we looked at. Personalization mall got this product spot on. I am so happy we ordered it and am sure others will feel the same.
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this photo frame.
    beautiful, classy memorial
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this created for a friend who recently lost her beloved dog. I was hoping for something pretty and classy yet sweet too. This surpassed my expectations! I now will be creating the same for my kitties who have passed. I can't recommend it enough. Btw, my friend was blown away by the gift. Ps. The detail of photo on canvas was incredible!!
    PERFECT in Every Way!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a way to memorialize a loved pet. My friend lost her chihuahua in a tragic accident by her own other dogs. It tore my friend apart. I had to buy her this for remembrance and she LOVED it! I would HIGHLY recommend this product!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 2, 2013
    I sent this to my cousin an d and she loved it , she said it brought tears to her eye.
    Beautiful Memorial Piece
    By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently had to put our Shih-Tzu down. She was 13 1/2 years old and the most amazing dog on this planet. It broke our hearts to let her go, but having this wonderful canvas up in our house reminds us of her. And although it hurts to lose a best friend, we know we have a wonderful angel following us around the house. If you have recently lost your best friend, I recommend reading "The Rainbow Bridge", definitely a tear jerker! But it brings you peace also.
    Arrived quickly. Great quality
    By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas present and it arrived in 4 days, including the weekend. It looked just like the picture on the website. I would definitely order from them again and recommend them.
    Great Product - Fast Delivery
    By Mallory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great. Came out EXACTLY like the previewed item and was delivered fast than expected. My mom loved it and i would definitely recommend.
    Great Remembrance Item
    By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a couple of these made for two of my customers who lost their dogs this year. They loved them and they came out great.
    I ordered this item
    By diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, ny, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad I ordered this item. I am so impressed with the quality and of course the quick shipping. It is so much nicer than I expected. The picture I chose was placed in the frame perfect. I would highly suggest this item. I love personalized mall. This is not the first time I have ordered from them and it certainly won't be the last. I just love it!
    Beautiful, it helps :)
    By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this while picking some custom Xmas gifts for others. I lost my dog in a tragic attack in September. The pain does not subside, but some things do help. This is definitely a beautiful piece of my Rocco's memory. Thank you so much for the unintended comfort! This quality and construction of the item is fantastic.
    Very special memory
    By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived very carefully wrapped and has been an important way for me to honor my beloved furry friend. A special gift idea for anyone who may want to do something special for someone who loses a pet.
    Beautiful
    By Megen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this sent to my father and his family after losing their beloved dog of 9 years suddenly. I ordered the canvas on Friday at 10PM and it shipped Monday! My father got the canvas on a Thursday, not even a week after his dog had to be put down. To say they were touched and surprised is an understatement. They absolutely love it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 16, 2012
    I made one for myself and another for my cousin in different color (black & tan) after my dog passed away. Material is great for displaying, quality is good, photo came out nice and the personalization and message on frame adds the special touch. I will make more gifts later as xmas gifts. Prompt shipping and communication also, very happy with purchase.
    Perfect
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this after we had our 13yr old dog put down after he got sick. This product was perfect! The craftmanship was top notch, the picture was clear and really brought my dog's personality to life. I ordered it on a Sunday and I received it the following Thurs!
    I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have always been thoroughly impressed with my finish product!!
    Pet Canvas Print
    By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pet canvas print on a Wednesday and received it on a Friday. it was perfect. I had just put my pet to sleep the Tuesday before so it was great receiving my item that same week. I've ordered many products from this company and I've been thrilled every time. The quality is great and shipping is extremely fast!
    Wonderful memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 22, 2012
    Our friends were just loved the memento of their beloved Greyhound.
    Beautiful Memorial
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a memorial to a beloved cat who passed from lymphoma. I wanted a special photograph of her, and this is perfect. The effect is that of a painting on canvas, and it was easy to create online. The quality is excellent, and the product was delivered very quickly. I will definitely purchase another one when another cat passes, and would purchase as a gift for someone who has lost a beloved pet.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved