Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, great quality
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand terrace, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister lost her cat of 9 years. She loved the canvas print, and the quality of the photo on the canvas was excellent. It fit perfect on the tripod easel.
Paw Prints Plaque
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the nicest people I know lost her beloved dog, Pepper. It was fast and completely unexpected and she misses her terribly. I wanted to honor both her and her faithful friend. The plawue made us both cry and I think it is the nicest remembrance I could have found for her.
Perfect
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin who lost her dog suddenly. She absolutely loves it and was so emotional when she received it, that she couldn't even call me right away to thank me. I also ordered the stand so she has a nice memorial display with her dogs ashes. The choice of quotes are really sweet as well.
Grieving friend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - May 28, 2015
My best friend lost her beloved Daisy at 18.years old. She loved this gift. Perfect size,she said, "I can see her every day now".Shipped in 3 days. Highly recommended this.
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 14, 2015
I can't say enough about this item - it's absolutely PERFECT! I'm so happy with my purchase. The photo editing tools are fantastic - allowing you to adjust the contrast & color of your pictures so that you get them exactly how you want them....and the ability to preview the item prior to purchase is huge (you'd be surprised at the number of "custom" or "personalized" sites that don't have this feature - so the buyer is basically rolling the dice, so to speak, with each purchase). I highly recommend this item and Personalization Mall in general. Thank you very much for helping me to make the perfect gift!
Perfect memory of your loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Bountiful, UT) - April 14, 2015
I ordered one of these for each of two adorable cat-children I lost recently. These turned out beautifully and it helps heal the sadness a bit by being able to see them every day in photos I chose that make me smile as I remember my happy years with them.
Great gift!
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend recently lost her dog. I wanted a way to remember Mousse. She loved this. It was perfect. :)
Beautiful Pet Memorial
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new manager who lost her 2 year old car suddenly. I had purchased this for our family several years ago and love having it in our home to remember our pet/family member. My boss was so touched and loved this canvas. I highly recommend for a touching pet memorial.
Absolutely Perfect Gift
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I ordered one for myself and found it to be perfect and have now ordered for others who've lost their beloved pet. Shipping was 2 days late, but I chalked that up to the Pre-Christmas season.
My daughter will love it.
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elon, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's dog that she has had since 2000 passed away this year. This dog had gone with her thru 4 years at UNC W and a BS in Biology, thru two years at Campbell University where she earned a Master's in Clinical Research and three years of UNC Chapel Hill and a Doctorate in Physical Therapy, also a marriage and the birth of a daughter. The dogs name was Randall and he was a really good dog.
Very special
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made photo remembrance idea. Great tribute for your beloved cat.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVENTRY, RI) - September 7, 2014
I gave this as a memorial gift to one of my dog walking clients who recently lost her beloved black lab. The mat & photo were done beautifully, the turn around time was very quick my client was so happy receive it.
Excellent
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the service on my order, it arrived in two days and was the absolute perfect gift for a friend who recently lost their dog. They loved it and so did we. Thank you again.
Loved it!
By Laurel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as ordered and perfect. Gave it to my grieving friend that shed a tear of appreciation. Top notch!
Time Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 14, 2014
This is nice, to remember our loved one, and fast shipping.
gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 19, 2014
I had never ordered from this company before so I was extremely happy to know my friend loved it!! She could not say enough wonderful things about it. I am thrilled I bought it. Thank you
Paw Prints on our Heart
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Daughter and Son-in-Law who recently lost their beloved pet. They loved it! This was one of their favorite pictures of their dog who loved to wear sunglasses at the pool!!The quality is so professional and customer service on item was great! I was sent the wrong color easel so I contacted customer service and was sent out the new one immediately for free could not ask for a better company!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 25, 2014
Amazing quality photo. A perfect commemoration
To our loving less than perfect perfect dog.
Beautiful tribute
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second Paw Prints On Our Heart canvas, and it is just as beautiful as the first. The canvas is printed nicely with the picture looking just like the original photograph. Thank you for giving us this beautiful opportunity to remember our furry family members.
Wonderful
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have picked a better nicer item to honor our babies passing. The canvas was beautifully made & was more than what I expected!
Beautiful Memorial for my ROOTY, my Yorkie Angel
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the finished product using my Yorkie's picture and the custom addition of his name and dates of birth/death. Rooty 2000-2014 - Very High Quality. Excellent customer service & fast & efficient shipping & handling. I would highly recommend your products & intend on buying other items from you in the near future. Thank You.
VERY PLEASED
By PAULA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUNCTION CITY, KS) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED A 5 1/2 X 5 1/2 AND A 12 X 12 IN THIS PRODUCT AND THEY BOTH CAME OUT BEAUTIFULLY. GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE AND ARRIVED AHEAD OF TIME. WILL PURCHASE MORE FOR MYSELF AND AS GIFTS.
Great pet loss gift
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canves was beautiful.. Picture came out nice. Good price and shipped fast! Really easy
Wonderful!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilley, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweet cat passed away just a week ago, and I ordered this to place next to her urn, and it's beautiful. Great quality, and I got it really fast! Thank you!
Absolutely pleased...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well-crafted item, which I spent much time putting together for my nephew's beloved dog, Shadow. While I did not see the actual canvas print personally because it was sent directly to my nephew, his response was all that was needed to know it was the best gift he received to memorialize Shadow and he sent me photos of it and I was extremely pleased and very emotional, as was he.
I accompanied it with a personalized card bearing Shadow's name and an endearing message. I highly recommend this product for it's quality and beauty.
Canvas memorial beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 5, 2014
This product is wonderful! I bought as a gift for my friend whose dog passed away in December 2013. I LOVED it myself, and SHE LOVED it as well. Quality is excellent and the photo I uploaded came out precisely. Highly recommend this!
So Special
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to remember my special baby Rascal! She passed away on Dec 18, at 18 1/2 years old. I will always love and miss her and this canvas is just a lovely way to see her everyday! Beautifully made and so unique!
perfect tribute
By julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n ridgeville, OH) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality was fantastic...photo perfect....couldn't be more pleased
Great memorable gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend if mine who lost her cat this year. I have one of these for my dog and I love it it and display it proudly. Quick delivery, as a matter of fact I got it within 48 hours.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 10, 2013
Personalization Mall always does great work. This is no exception. I am very pleased with the quality. The picture on canvas looks just like the picture.
Paw Prints on Our Heart
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a very special way that Personalization Mall has excelled in making a very delicate matter such as a tribute to a pet who is still with us or who is no longer with us, come across as sweet and dignified and not come across as kooky or tacky. This is a beautiful, well crafted plaque that will be cherished for years to come. From the font, to the color-scheme and the verse, the design team made this as a perfect as can be.
Paw Prints on Our Heart
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had purchased this before and when the heartbreaking time came purchased it again for our other fallen furry babies. The canvas is beautiful and a crisp and clean design. The colors are bold yet very calming and serene. We have used them on the wall in the 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 size as they come with a picture frame hook you can a fix to the back of the canvas. We have them in each color and they are each as unique and beautiful as the little soul they memorialize.
Fantastic All the Way Around!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 28, 2013
The ability to see how it would look before purchasing is a wonderful feature! Delivery was speedy, the quality is exceptional, and the recipient loved it!
Lovely memorial for a loved friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - August 14, 2013
We were very pleased with this personalized canvas print. Carefully crafted, it is a unique alternative to a standard framed photograph and looks perfect on the wall in Heidi's favorite room. Shipping was incredibly fast and in my opinion price was very reasonable. Will probably buy another for a pet who died in 2004.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 7, 2013
My moms Boston terrier was the baby of our family. Spoiled with live beyond belief. When she passed away my siblings and I ordered this canvas for her wall of family portraits. it brought my mom to tears!!!! The picture came out clear and looks identical to the one we uploaded. It really was the perfect gift - I strongly recommend!!!!
Simba Remembered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 2, 2013
I had my Simba for 19 years & wanted to make a little 'shrine' to look @ everyday. When I look at his picture on this little table top canvas I can't help but smile & remember the fun times he and I had.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 6, 2013
A perfect celebration of the life of a lost furry child.
Paw Prints on Our Heart
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how wonderful and beautiful this product is. It cannot ease the pain of losing a "furry child", but it helps to keep him alive in spirit with this beautiful plaque. The craftsmanship is so much better then anything else we looked at. Personalization mall got this product spot on. I am so happy we ordered it and am sure others will feel the same.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this photo frame.
beautiful, classy memorial
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this created for a friend who recently lost her beloved dog. I was hoping for something pretty and classy yet sweet too. This surpassed my expectations! I now will be creating the same for my kitties who have passed. I can't recommend it enough. Btw, my friend was blown away by the gift. Ps. The detail of photo on canvas was incredible!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved