Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift Ever
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the heartfelt words from my sister, "Best Christmas Gift Ever". She lost her beloved dog in 2010 and this was her first Christmas without her. My sister and her husband love the memorial gift and text. They say I'll be hard pressed to top this Christmas gift. Thank you for making such a beautiful personalized gift.
We love it!!
By Chanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with this memorial canvas for our precious dog Chester. It arrived VERY quickly and it's just beautiful. A very nice memorial for our special canine family member that we will miss dearly. Thank you for offering this beautiful canvas at a reasonable price!! I will recommend it to anyone else that loses a furry friend. Thank you!!
beautiful
By Roseann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. It was beautiful. The picture and wording was fantastic. Shipped extra fast. definitely will order from your company again
Just beautiful
By Kalina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved dog, Bonnie back in June. It took a toll on all of us, but especially my mother. She hasn't opened it yet.. as it's a gift for Christmas, but i know she will love it. I even plan on ordering another one for my grandmother, who also had a special bond with Bonnie.
The quality is EXCELLENT. You cant see it in the pictures online, really, but it seems to have an iridescent sheen to it. I'm beyond pleased with this product.
Outstanding product
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond please with this item and look forward to giving it to my brother. This item is a great way to remember a beloved lost pet.
Pawprint on our Hearts Canvas Art
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. We had to put our Beagle to sleep just three months ago. The canvas is so beautiful I choked on tears when I opened the package!
a very nice memento
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this gift now to a couple of friends who have lost their pets, and they absolutely love it. It's a nice memento that they can cherish forever.
Beautiful
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a truly beautiful memorial for my beloved cat. It is also a great price and it came within a week or ordering. This is another beautiful purchase from personalization.com.
Perfect Remembrance
By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our neighbors lost their beloved dog a few weeks ago. I did not know what to send as a condolence. Then I stumbled on this canvas searching the internet. What a perfect gift! The quality is far beyond my expectation and the turn around time could not have been faster. And best of all, my friends were moved to tears by the beautiful photo and words capturing their precious baby. Thank you for such a satisfying transaction. I will definitely order from you again.
LOVED it
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my friend who recently had to put her beloved aging Collie down. I easily downloaded the pic from her Facebook page so I was able to surprise her with this gift. It was bigger than I expected (in a good way), great quality and the black canvas showed the "Savannah 1996-2010" personalization beautifully. Mollie cried when she opened it, actually I did too. Soooo glad I ordered this item. GREAT gift idea. I was extremely impressed.
Beautiful memorial
By debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to a few friends who have lost their pets and the response is wonderful. To see their beloved pet's picture surrounded by the script, ending with the name, brings emotions of comfort and peace (even in a time of sadness). As time goes on, it's a lovely piece to look at and remember the happiness the pet has brought to their lives.
An absolutely wonderful pet memorial
By Jacquelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Paw Prints On Our Heart Canvas for my Mother, who had recently lost her beloved toy yorkie. When she first saw it, she was moved to tears, and she insisted I hang it in the entryway, so everyone who comes into the house will be sure to see it. We're both extremely pleased with this product!
Excellent item
By Janeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who lost a cat. She LOVED it. It is beautifully done and it was created same day and shipped super fast! Great buy!
Excellent
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The example is true to the final product. Great quality. Speedy delivery. Excellent choice!
perfect memorial for our beloved Sebastian
By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 16 loving years our Sebastian passed away. This is a beautiful, tasteful memorial. The quality is fantastic. Perfect size. We recieved it in 3 days! It will be treasured by our family.
Great Gift for Pet Lovers
By Layla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did two different ones for my sis n law and coworker and they loved them. So personal and unique!
Canvas art
By vikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier with this beautiful memorial for my 'first baby'. I rec'd dozens of compliments on it for those who knew my shandi. thank you.
Best Buy!!
By shanel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anacoco, LA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing. Best thing I have ever bought!
Such a perfect gift!
By Marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog of 18 years passed a week ago and I decided to get this for myself and my mother. I had it shipped to her house and she called me in tears when it arrived. The picture turned out so clear and it's a pretty good size. My "Gypsy" is on my wall as we speak with her old collar hanging underneath the canvas. That is my favorite wall in my place. =)
Beautiful Product!
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting this product to be as beautiful and of such high quality as it is. I am beyond happy with it. It is a wonderful tribute to my beloved cat, and I highly recommend it to anyone who has lost a pet.
Would give it 10 stars if possible!
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that recently lost her one-of-a-kind lab. I was more than happy with the final product! It is a beautiful tribute to a beautiful dog. I received my order in just a few days and was more than pleased with the canvas. I will be back to order other items!
judi
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. I will buy it again. I purchased this item for a family member who tragically lost her dog after a short illness. I downloaded a picture from her facebook page and it came out great. A touching gift for someone who just lost a family member.
Paw Prints
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered, for the second time, the canvas titled Paw Prints. The people I ordered these for were so touched, this is a great gift for those who have lost a much loved pet. I too was given one by a friend and I cherish it. Thank you for providing such a unique gift.
Wonderful rememberance
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the beautiful canvas of our beloved cat who passed away recently. When I opened it, I was in tears. Excellent product and service.
excellent job!!!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRDSBORO, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very easy to create and was ordered,created, and delivered very quickly. I gave this to a dear friend and it brought tears to his eyes and hopefully helped ease the pain of the loss of his pet and more importantly BEST friend!! Will and have already recommended your company and three have ordered so far and are just as pleased as i was!! Keep up the GREAT work!!
Good quality keepsake
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great keepsake! Our dog passed away unexpectedly and we wanted something that was different that had his photo to remember him. Great quality and fast turnaround time.
Loved it!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was good quality and the type and photo were printed very clearly. I absolutely loved it when I opened it in the mail. It made me cry remembering my dog that I lost, but I had to smile at the beautiful remembrance I now had to hang up for him.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful way for us to remember our little Busie. The quality and design were great... A very classy keepsake!
Lovely gift of remembrance
By debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my friend who lost his cherished cat of 19 years. I thought it was beautifully done up with great quality on the picture reproduction... he absolutely loved it! What a great way to keep our special pets close when they're no longer with us.
Great item.
By Jose L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this item. Beautiful design and photo clarity is great.
Very lovely tribute to my pet
By Jaimi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Paw Prints canvas today, and it is a very elegant tribute for my very elegant cat who passed away last week. The quality if very good, and it came in just over a week. Very impressed!
Perfect memorial
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this is a gift for my best friend after her cat passed away unexpectedly. It shipped incredibly fast and made a beautiful memorial for her beloved friend. It has a prominent spot in her home and keeps Mattie fresh in our hearts and minds.
Paw Prints
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo on canvas was JUST PERFECT! My friend just loved it. She said it was the best present she had ever received! Thanks again for such great work!
Perfect
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice tribute to our family dog of 15 1/2 years. I ordered a black one and also a tan one. The tan one is by far my favorite!
Never disappointed
By J J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received one of the many items recently purchased through this website. I have never been disappointed with the products and appreciate the fast turn around of each order.
touched our hearts
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having just lost our sweet 6 year old golden retriever only 23 days before the holiday this product was the perfect gift to remember. Simple, tasteful and a keepsake that brings tears with a smile. Thank you!
Simply Stunning
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had to put our 14 year old Black Lab, Shadow, down a few weeks before Christmas this year. He was a special dog to all of us, but especially my husband as he was the one who picked him out as just a 5 week old puppy. I was on your site ordering a remembrance ornament and saw this canvas print and knew it would make a perfect gift for my husband and I was so right! He opened it up and just started crying. The print is simply stunning! The picture came out perfectly and goes so well with the verse we chose to have on there. This is definitely something we'll always remember Shadow by. We plan to get another print for our other dog who passed away in 2008.
FANTASTIC!
By Doraine M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is "top notch", a beautiful memorial to a beloved friend!
Ship time was as promised. VERY Fast!! I bought this for my sister who had just lost her beloved Beagle. These are her words.... "It is the MOST BEAUTIFUL memorial that I have ever seen. The quality of workmanship is outstanding! It will be a pleasure to display in my home!"
Great sentiment and wonderful memorial!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy to find this product shortly after our beloved dog passed away. It is a beautiful product and turned out really wonderfully. I couldn't be happier with it.
A Treasured remembrance of a beloved family member
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how pleased I was to receive the Paw Prints on the Heart Canvas Art! The quality was outstanding and the turn-around time was unbelievable. I have shown it to many friends who have lost four-legged family members and all have asked where I got it. It will hang proudly in our home and always be a fond reminder of our much-loved Oreo. Thank you for making it available.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved