Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Would give it 10 stars if possible!
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that recently lost her one-of-a-kind lab. I was more than happy with the final product! It is a beautiful tribute to a beautiful dog. I received my order in just a few days and was more than pleased with the canvas. I will be back to order other items!
judi
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. I will buy it again. I purchased this item for a family member who tragically lost her dog after a short illness. I downloaded a picture from her facebook page and it came out great. A touching gift for someone who just lost a family member.
Paw Prints
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered, for the second time, the canvas titled Paw Prints. The people I ordered these for were so touched, this is a great gift for those who have lost a much loved pet. I too was given one by a friend and I cherish it. Thank you for providing such a unique gift.
Wonderful rememberance
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the beautiful canvas of our beloved cat who passed away recently. When I opened it, I was in tears. Excellent product and service.
excellent job!!!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRDSBORO, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very easy to create and was ordered,created, and delivered very quickly. I gave this to a dear friend and it brought tears to his eyes and hopefully helped ease the pain of the loss of his pet and more importantly BEST friend!! Will and have already recommended your company and three have ordered so far and are just as pleased as i was!! Keep up the GREAT work!!
Good quality keepsake
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great keepsake! Our dog passed away unexpectedly and we wanted something that was different that had his photo to remember him. Great quality and fast turnaround time.
Loved it!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was good quality and the type and photo were printed very clearly. I absolutely loved it when I opened it in the mail. It made me cry remembering my dog that I lost, but I had to smile at the beautiful remembrance I now had to hang up for him.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful way for us to remember our little Busie. The quality and design were great... A very classy keepsake!
Lovely gift of remembrance
By debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my friend who lost his cherished cat of 19 years. I thought it was beautifully done up with great quality on the picture reproduction... he absolutely loved it! What a great way to keep our special pets close when they're no longer with us.
Great item.
By Jose L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this item. Beautiful design and photo clarity is great.
Very lovely tribute to my pet
By Jaimi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Paw Prints canvas today, and it is a very elegant tribute for my very elegant cat who passed away last week. The quality if very good, and it came in just over a week. Very impressed!
Perfect memorial
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this is a gift for my best friend after her cat passed away unexpectedly. It shipped incredibly fast and made a beautiful memorial for her beloved friend. It has a prominent spot in her home and keeps Mattie fresh in our hearts and minds.
Paw Prints
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo on canvas was JUST PERFECT! My friend just loved it. She said it was the best present she had ever received! Thanks again for such great work!
Perfect
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice tribute to our family dog of 15 1/2 years. I ordered a black one and also a tan one. The tan one is by far my favorite!
Never disappointed
By J J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received one of the many items recently purchased through this website. I have never been disappointed with the products and appreciate the fast turn around of each order.
touched our hearts
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having just lost our sweet 6 year old golden retriever only 23 days before the holiday this product was the perfect gift to remember. Simple, tasteful and a keepsake that brings tears with a smile. Thank you!
Simply Stunning
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had to put our 14 year old Black Lab, Shadow, down a few weeks before Christmas this year. He was a special dog to all of us, but especially my husband as he was the one who picked him out as just a 5 week old puppy. I was on your site ordering a remembrance ornament and saw this canvas print and knew it would make a perfect gift for my husband and I was so right! He opened it up and just started crying. The print is simply stunning! The picture came out perfectly and goes so well with the verse we chose to have on there. This is definitely something we'll always remember Shadow by. We plan to get another print for our other dog who passed away in 2008.
FANTASTIC!
By Doraine M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is "top notch", a beautiful memorial to a beloved friend!
Ship time was as promised. VERY Fast!! I bought this for my sister who had just lost her beloved Beagle. These are her words.... "It is the MOST BEAUTIFUL memorial that I have ever seen. The quality of workmanship is outstanding! It will be a pleasure to display in my home!"
Great sentiment and wonderful memorial!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy to find this product shortly after our beloved dog passed away. It is a beautiful product and turned out really wonderfully. I couldn't be happier with it.
A Treasured remembrance of a beloved family member
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how pleased I was to receive the Paw Prints on the Heart Canvas Art! The quality was outstanding and the turn-around time was unbelievable. I have shown it to many friends who have lost four-legged family members and all have asked where I got it. It will hang proudly in our home and always be a fond reminder of our much-loved Oreo. Thank you for making it available.
Wonderful Memorial
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The value is amazing. The quality is great. You will not be disappointed in the product. It is a wonderful tribute to have for pets that have blessed our lives in so many ways. I ordered this the same week we lost our best friend of 14 years, it now hangs beside the front door so we can still say goodbye every time we leave. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered/received from Personalization Mall and this is no exception.
Perfect Memorial
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this canvas art to memorialize my lost friend. Eli was a special dog- a once in a lifetime find. I needed a memorial that was as outstanding as he was. I found this product to be simple yet perfect and the quality of the piece is stunning.
Amazing service, awesome quality
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
I just lost my beloved dog and wanted a memorial. The service from Personalization Mall is excellent. The quality is superb and the canvas art is so beautiful and very comforting to me. A wonderful website and very, very good service.
Great Product!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame less than 48 hours after I placed the order. The quality and craftsmanship is top-notch. I am very pleased with my frame. You will not be disappointed with this product! It is a very classy, modern, inexpensive, and beautiful pet memorial. I have since ordered other canvas products, and I am so glad I found this website!
Great Product
By Karina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Great gift to remember a loved friend
Great Quality
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from Personalization Mall. I've been very satisfied with the quality of the items and the fast service. Recently my friend's dog of 17 years passed away. I ordered this canvas on a Wednesday and was able to give it to my friend on Friday. He was very thankful and impressed with the gift. Thank you for the fast service and great prices. I'll be shopping here again.
Top quality
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this quickly and was very impressed with the quality. I showed my coworkers and they all wanted to know where I got it from. I order all the time for years now & I am always impressed with the quality & customer satisfaction. I will always treasure my dog Libby's special tribute. Sincerely, Kate
Better than I expected!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this I fell in love with it. I figured it would be expensive though. When I saw the amazing price, I was concerned that the quality might not be good. Well, much to my surprise, it's beautiful! I liked it so much, I bought a second one. It's such amazing quality and it looks really expensive! I just love it!!! And, I got it within 3 days of placing the personalized order. I can't say enough good things about this site!!!
Perfect
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoland, CA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is just right, the photo looks great, and the overall look was perfect. I gave this to my mother-in-law who just lost her Miss Ruby of 14 years old. She loved it, and cried, well a happy cry. I had it sent directly to her, and personalized the message as if it was coming from the dog herself, I think this is why she loved it even more.
Quincy
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, ease of ordering, and the speed in which I received the item.
Touching remembrance
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this "pet memory" item for my neighbor who has just lost their beloved 13 yr. old golden retreiver. I was very pleased with the finished product and the turn-around time. It simply couldn't have been better. My neighbor was so touched with this special remembrance. I would recommend this product to anyone seeking a special gift for family or friend who has lost their pet through death. Thanks for having such great options and for the fantastic customer service. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for all my personalized item needs.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - September 30, 2014
I lost two of my beloved pets in 28 days of each other so I purchased two. I love the way I was able to preview them. My only compliant is one had a wrinkle from not being stretched properly. Im thinking about re-stapling it. I didn't bother to return because I love them so much. I'm sure you won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Beautiful, but small
By Julene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas picture! My only issue was that it was much smaller than I originally thought. :(
Hang it?
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas. Wish the picture had been altered to fit the square. Also a hook on the back so it can be hung would've been nice.
Remember
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to remember your family pet! My kids look at my dogs picutre on the wall everyday. The only downfall is it doesn't come in color.
Great Product
By Meagann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out so well. We bought it for a gift for our friends and they loved it.
I recommend this product for a gift or for yourself.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 2, 2012
The canvas was a nice product but did not look like 5 star quality. I have purchased the 3 panel art here which was great quality. It could have been the writing on the canvas that was not as pleasing.
Paw Pinter
By steph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and its a nice memorability
Paw Pinter
By steph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and its a nice memorability - I do think the redundancy of the saying on the print is a little much. but all in all its nice and will be treasured. I soo miss my little man, Chumba. (snoop, gramps) he was all that and more !
Paw Pinter
By steph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and its a nice memorability - I do think the redundancy of the saying on the print is a little much. but all in all its nice and will be treasured. I soo miss my little man, Chumba. (snoop, gramps) he was all that and more !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved