Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Megen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my father and his family after losing their beloved dog of 9 years suddenly. I ordered the canvas on Friday at 10PM and it shipped Monday! My father got the canvas on a Thursday, not even a week after his dog had to be put down. To say they were touched and surprised is an understatement. They absolutely love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 16, 2012
I made one for myself and another for my cousin in different color (black & tan) after my dog passed away. Material is great for displaying, quality is good, photo came out nice and the personalization and message on frame adds the special touch. I will make more gifts later as xmas gifts. Prompt shipping and communication also, very happy with purchase.
Perfect
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after we had our 13yr old dog put down after he got sick. This product was perfect! The craftmanship was top notch, the picture was clear and really brought my dog's personality to life. I ordered it on a Sunday and I received it the following Thurs!
I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have always been thoroughly impressed with my finish product!!
Pet Canvas Print
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pet canvas print on a Wednesday and received it on a Friday. it was perfect. I had just put my pet to sleep the Tuesday before so it was great receiving my item that same week. I've ordered many products from this company and I've been thrilled every time. The quality is great and shipping is extremely fast!
Wonderful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 22, 2012
Our friends were just loved the memento of their beloved Greyhound.
Beautiful Memorial
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a memorial to a beloved cat who passed from lymphoma. I wanted a special photograph of her, and this is perfect. The effect is that of a painting on canvas, and it was easy to create online. The quality is excellent, and the product was delivered very quickly. I will definitely purchase another one when another cat passes, and would purchase as a gift for someone who has lost a beloved pet.
Great Quality & Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 16, 2012
I ordered this item as a gift for my brother. He was incredibly touched when he received it after losing his beloved companion and best friend of 12 years. The quality of the canvas is extremely nice and sturdy. I was concerned about the picture I chose because it was footprints in the sand of my brother and his best buddy. It is hard to see a lot of definition in the picture with the standard print so I didn't know how well it would transfer to canvas. The transfer was fine. It remains difficult to see a lot of definition but my brother commented that he knows what it is and that is most important. I ordered on a Monday and even though we had a federal holiday on Wednesday, the item was still delivered by Friday (with standard shipping). Would definitely order again!
perfect memorial for my pug
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my dog of almost 12 years this past March. I have an area where his remains and photos are displayed, but wanted something more to memorialize my beloved pug. This canvas print was the perfect addition. I will be ordering another one for my mom who lost her pug two years ago.
Memorial for a friends' pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 10, 2012
Grasping at the best way to memorialize the passing of a beloved dog of a friend, I found this site and this item. The quality was perfect, the image was well-preserved in the production. Thank you for your help in creating this wonderful keepsake.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - May 9, 2012
I ordered this for my friend who lost her cocker spaniel. It really turned out nice and I know she will love it. I ordered late friday night and I think it was here by Wednesday.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 22, 2012
I have bought this for 2 close friends who have lost their beloved dog. The minute they received this it brought a smile to their faces. It is made of a good canvas and picture quality is great. I recommend turning you own photo into the black and white option. It made it look classy!
Canvas Art
By Dora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Paw Prints Canvas Art 6 months ago and loved it so much I bought another one. They are beautiful and personalization mall does a perfect job of making the picture fit perfectly in the frame. It makes a wonderful gift (which is what I did with both of the them).
Just beautiful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for a memorial gift for my friend's cat, who I also dearly loved. The quality is fine and the display looks beautiful and polished. I ordered the black easel which fades into the background with the black canvas. Very nice! Thanks for the quick service, too.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 5, 2012
this is a really great gift for any pet lover who has lost a pet.. it is beautiful yet affordable.. It looks more expensive than it is and a perfect memorial for any pet...I was very impressed!
thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - January 28, 2012
beautiful memorial for my dog.
TREASURED PET MEMORY GIFT
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing one for our family in December 2011 (we lost our puppy 2 days before Christmas), our pet sitter/Nana lost one of her dogs. I was so pleased with the canvas we received so knew I had to order one for her. I was able to download a photo from her FaceBook site and it made the perfect treasured memorial gift for Nana. When we presented it to her she cried! Thanks for providing a wonderful selection of personalized gift and such HIGH quality. I HIGHLY recommend this product!!
Memory of our Pet
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this beautiful personalized photo canvas. We unexpectedly lost our dog, Chloe Megan, at 8 years old and our hearts were broken. This is such a gorgeous keepsake hanging on our wall and reminding us of the love she brought into our family during those short 8 years. We treasure it!
Beautiful canvases
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these canvases, 2 of my angel who passed away last month and 1 of my baby that I still have. The canvases are beautiful, one of my black canvases came with the top and bottom blotchy in certain areas, almost looked as if during production ink was running out. I let personalization mall know right away, sent them pics of the defective item and they quickly sent out a new one, it arrived today and the quality was excellent! I'm very happy with these canvases and personalization mall has wonderful customer service! I highly recommend this product and this website!
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 9, 2012
Purchased this gift for dear friends, whom lost their precious boy unexpectedly due to old age. The picture turned out perfectly and very pleased with the quality. My friends LOVED this gift and will treasure it forever.
Great picture...great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, NC) - January 3, 2012
I am very happy with the picture of my beloved Duke. Great quality picture....just as I expected.
Breathless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this canvas print, hoping it would be a nice, thoughtful gift for a friend. I was absolutely thrilled when it arrived, to see how perfectly my photo was displayed on the background! So much nicer than I even dared to hope for! It was sent UPS extremely fast during the last few days prior to Christmas. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!!!
Fast and good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - December 30, 2011
I placed my first order with the PersonalizationMall.com website recently. The order came out beautiful! It was also very quick! In fact, I ordered some jeans earlier in the week and this product arrived BEFORE the jeans by several days. Pretty good since it was personalized!
exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2011
Recently lost our beloved family pet and purchased this as a gift for the family in remembrance and was blown away. The quality of the canvas was GREAT and I can't wait to hang it up! I was worried that the picture quality would be lost but it wasn't in the slightest! I would recommend this item to anyone looking to pay tribute to their much missed four legged friend!
Perfect gift, wonderfully done
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a a XMAS gift for my wife, a picture on canvas with the wording and her name. Our little best furry girl passed away on Thanksgiving and we wanted something to remember her. Easy order process, painless, came in 3 days later! Looked perfect, they did a great job.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my parents...they love their lil praches, and she brings them so much joy and laughter. The quality of the canvas is excellent. Shipment was very very quick. Ive alreadt gone back and ordered another gift for someone else...the memorial chimes.
Even Better than Expected!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift I am giving this year! Just gorgeous, very professional and a gift I expect to be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful memorial canvas!!!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered the pet memorial canvas and as before I was extremely happy with it. The picture I uploaded was perfect on the canvas and I know when my daughter and her family see this there will be many tears shed. If you would like a beautiful tribute to a beloved pet, please get this canvas you won't be disappointed. Also it was delivered extremely fast and in great condition. Personalization Mall is the best!!!!
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA) - December 13, 2011
I could not be more pleased with the finished product. It is a wonderful tribute to my pup who I recently had to put down. It does not seem at all cheesy or creepy. I highly recommend this for anyone who has lost a pet (or even just wants to give props to a living furry friend)!
Perfect Gift
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift for two friends of mine who have lost pets that were very close to them. It is so perfect and they both loved it. The quality of the canvas is GREAT!!!
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first when I have to admit i was a little skeptical when ordering. I was worried that the picture would be too small etc. However, when I got this in the mail I was MORE THAN PLEASED. It is absolutely beautiful and looks so nice all put together! It is a great tribute to my dear friend. I hung this on the wall and beneath it I put his collar with his dog tag on it. I would definitely reccomend this!! Such a great price and it looks like I paid a lot MORE!!
Canvas Photo
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this product. It exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful work, looks perfect. I was expecting something a little nice but never did I expect this to look professionally made. Absolutely exceptional product. Worth every penny
Expectations
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that this purchase far exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, it was of the highest quality. I'm giving it to a friend of mine for her 50th birthday and I'm 100% positive she will love it. I have shopped @ Personalization Mall before and I will not hesitate to shop there again. Job well done!!!
Awesome product! Very nicely done!!
By Gabriella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered on time and exactly what I thought it was going to be! Awesome gift for somone who has just lost a pet!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 23, 2011
Wonderful, memorable gift for a deceased pet. Purchased it as a gift and she loved it!!
Respectfully Beautiful
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product, the quality was outstanding.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Cary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a perfect gift for my friend who lost her dog. She really loved it!!! She also travels a lot, so it is the perfect size to be able to take with her. I highly recommend it. She showed it to me and it looks so professionally done!
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Cary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a perfect gift for my friend who lost her dog. She really loved it!!! She also travels a lot, so it is the perfect size to be able to take with her. I highly recommend it. She showed it to me and it looks so professionally done!
nice memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
really happy with this memorial tribute that was given as a remembrance of a beloved family pet
Beautifule Canvas Rembrance
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and we can't wait to display it!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swisher, IA) - August 4, 2011
I think this canvas picture turned out perfect. I love how my dog looks in it. The black background makes her picture stand out so nicely. It is such a nice way to remember our our dog.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved