Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
    ~Brenda - MI

    Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
    Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (150)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    A gift for myself and my husband
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our dog, Vicious. We call her our puppy, although she is 8 years old, lol. I was on line shopping for other things when I came across this item. Most items similar to this one, for animals, are almost always suited for when an animal has passed away (The poems or verses for it, anyway). This one has a poem that was just a sweet reminder about how special our pets are...I just couldn't resist! I loved the fact that you can have so many choices when you use a pic on here! I ordered the tan, and was able to crop the pic the way I wanted and do the sepia coloring...and it turned out amazing! The canvas is high quality, and it just looks so fabulous! Sure looks more expensive than what I paid. I appreciate having the options for the poems, as this can be for either a living pet, or a sweet tribute to one who has now passed on. Couldn't be happier with my "spur of the moment" splurge for my husband and I!
    Beautiful canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - July 17, 2011
    At a time that my heart was hurting, this canvas made in memory of my kitty was very comforting. It's a beautiful memorial to her. Photo I sent was printed perfectly in the center of the canvas. Excellent quality. It's truly beautiful.
    Very pleased
    By Jon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife absolutely loved It,It came out better than we thought,Thank you .
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - June 8, 2011
    Loved the paw prints canvas picture. It made me cry when I saw it in person. The tan color with a yellow lab is perfect and I was so happy it was already mounted to be hung or framed. It is well worth the price! Fast delivery and great service from the company is a plus.
    A very special product!
    By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband I purchased this item as a way to remember our cherished service dog. We chose this particular item because we liked the sepia picture print and the wording option. It turned out beautifully and today hanga in our bedroom. The quality is wonderful. In fact, the online preview is not nearly as beautiful as the finished product you'll receive.
    Great gift for pet lovers
    By GINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my son. This is not a memorial gift! My son does not have children - his little dogs are his kids. This is a great picture of his little guy and I know my son will love it! Hey, people get pics of their kids - well, here is a picture of my son's kid!!! I will also be getting a picture of his little girl.
    Simply beautiful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 15, 2011
    This is a great product made well and nice size. Anyone who has lost a precious friend should buy this product. It is simply beautiful.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 12, 2011
    I recently purchased two of these for two neighbors who both lost their pets. They were the perfect personalized expression of sympathy. Both families loved the print and were touched deeply by the gesture. Great gift for a reasonable price that has a HUGE impact.
    Wonderful pet memorial
    By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so very pleased with my Paw Prints Canvas Art! Not only was the product more beautiful than it shows online, it was very high quality and shipped within 2 days! I am beyond happy with my purchase! I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to celebrate a beloved pet! I will definatley buy one for each of my pets!
    Absolutely wonderful! I'd rate it 10+ stars if I could!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Back in 2009 this was the first item I ordered from PMall. I was shocked when it arrived and it was even better than I imagined. Since then I've gotten one more for myself and just ordered two others for gifts. Honestly, I cannot say how awesome this item is! It doesn't have to be for a pet that has passed on, it's perfect for any pet. An item that you will love forever. And the price still amazes me every time I see it. You will not be disappointed!
    Very nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 8, 2011
    I wanted to get something special for our friends who lost their beloved pet. And this was a perfect gift! And I really liked how quickly it was done and shipped out. From the time of the order to when I got it I think was only 3 days! Thank you Personalization Mall for your timliness!
    Wonderful product.....beautiful sentiment....<3
    By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cat of 17 yrs passed away in 2009 and I was looking for the perfect memorial to remember her by. I'm only sad I waited so long to order it. The product turned out PERFECT and the shipping was so incredibly fast. I would recommend this to anyone who has lost a pet. Thank you for helping her memory live on in my heart forever <3
    a nice picture to remember your beloved pet
    By TEODORA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this in 4 days after I ordered it and I am very happy with it. It is a nice thing to remember our beloved dog who just passed away. good quality and it comes already on a wood frame!
    would recommend it!
    Perfect In Every Way
    By Carol S L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, AL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently lost one of my wonderful cats at almost 22 years of age when she passed away in January. My sons literally grew up with "Dixie". I wanted something special to remember her by, so I ordered this Paw Print Canvas Art. It is perfect in every way, the sentiment is just right and her photo came out very nice on the canvas. I intend to order several more for my wonderful furbabies that have passed so I can make a "collage" type display on the wall in my office. You will not go wrong if you buy this for yourself, or for a gift for someone who has lost a very special someone in their life. The quality is very good and the value paid was very reasonable for this item.
    Sweet Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - February 7, 2011
    Beautifully done! My mom and step dad loved it!
    Special Tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AR) - February 2, 2011
    I gave this as a birthday gift to my son, after losing his dog I wanted something special for him. I couldn't be happier with this beautiful memorial! I will defiantly order from your company again.
    A Very Special Tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 24, 2011
    Some friends had to say goodbye after 11 1/2 years to their beloved dog. We wanted to give them a meaningful rememberance. This print is amazing. The pictures do not do it justice. The quality is that of a piece of fine art. If there is anyone in your life who looses a pet and you want to give them a beautiful rememberance this is it.
    very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 11, 2011
    I bought this for my cousin that had lost his dog and it turned out great! He loved it!
    Great gift for an animal lover!
    By danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeley, CO) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I customized this canvas for a friend with a terminally ill pet. The photo editing tools were nice to have and easy to use. I received the product within a few days! It turned out great! I cant wait to give it to my friend; its a beautiful and lasting reminder of the bond she had with her beloved dog.
    Best Gift Ever
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the heartfelt words from my sister, "Best Christmas Gift Ever". She lost her beloved dog in 2010 and this was her first Christmas without her. My sister and her husband love the memorial gift and text. They say I'll be hard pressed to top this Christmas gift. Thank you for making such a beautiful personalized gift.
    We love it!!
    By Chanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so pleased with this memorial canvas for our precious dog Chester. It arrived VERY quickly and it's just beautiful. A very nice memorial for our special canine family member that we will miss dearly. Thank you for offering this beautiful canvas at a reasonable price!! I will recommend it to anyone else that loses a furry friend. Thank you!!
    beautiful
    By Roseann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. It was beautiful. The picture and wording was fantastic. Shipped extra fast. definitely will order from your company again
    Just beautiful
    By Kalina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our beloved dog, Bonnie back in June. It took a toll on all of us, but especially my mother. She hasn't opened it yet.. as it's a gift for Christmas, but i know she will love it. I even plan on ordering another one for my grandmother, who also had a special bond with Bonnie.
    The quality is EXCELLENT. You cant see it in the pictures online, really, but it seems to have an iridescent sheen to it. I'm beyond pleased with this product.
    Outstanding product
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was beyond please with this item and look forward to giving it to my brother. This item is a great way to remember a beloved lost pet.
    Pawprint on our Hearts Canvas Art
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. We had to put our Beagle to sleep just three months ago. The canvas is so beautiful I choked on tears when I opened the package!
    a very nice memento
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this gift now to a couple of friends who have lost their pets, and they absolutely love it. It's a nice memento that they can cherish forever.
    Beautiful
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a truly beautiful memorial for my beloved cat. It is also a great price and it came within a week or ordering. This is another beautiful purchase from personalization.com.
    Perfect Remembrance
    By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our neighbors lost their beloved dog a few weeks ago. I did not know what to send as a condolence. Then I stumbled on this canvas searching the internet. What a perfect gift! The quality is far beyond my expectation and the turn around time could not have been faster. And best of all, my friends were moved to tears by the beautiful photo and words capturing their precious baby. Thank you for such a satisfying transaction. I will definitely order from you again.
    LOVED it
    By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my friend who recently had to put her beloved aging Collie down. I easily downloaded the pic from her Facebook page so I was able to surprise her with this gift. It was bigger than I expected (in a good way), great quality and the black canvas showed the "Savannah 1996-2010" personalization beautifully. Mollie cried when she opened it, actually I did too. Soooo glad I ordered this item. GREAT gift idea. I was extremely impressed.
    Beautiful memorial
    By debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this to a few friends who have lost their pets and the response is wonderful. To see their beloved pet's picture surrounded by the script, ending with the name, brings emotions of comfort and peace (even in a time of sadness). As time goes on, it's a lovely piece to look at and remember the happiness the pet has brought to their lives.
    An absolutely wonderful pet memorial
    By Jacquelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a Paw Prints On Our Heart Canvas for my Mother, who had recently lost her beloved toy yorkie. When she first saw it, she was moved to tears, and she insisted I hang it in the entryway, so everyone who comes into the house will be sure to see it. We're both extremely pleased with this product!
    Excellent item
    By Janeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend who lost a cat. She LOVED it. It is beautifully done and it was created same day and shipped super fast! Great buy!
    Excellent
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The example is true to the final product. Great quality. Speedy delivery. Excellent choice!
    perfect memorial for our beloved Sebastian
    By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After 16 loving years our Sebastian passed away. This is a beautiful, tasteful memorial. The quality is fantastic. Perfect size. We recieved it in 3 days! It will be treasured by our family.
    Great Gift for Pet Lovers
    By Layla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did two different ones for my sis n law and coworker and they loved them. So personal and unique!
    Canvas art
    By vikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldnt be happier with this beautiful memorial for my 'first baby'. I rec'd dozens of compliments on it for those who knew my shandi. thank you.
    Best Buy!!
    By shanel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anacoco, LA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely amazing. Best thing I have ever bought!
    Such a perfect gift!
    By Marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog of 18 years passed a week ago and I decided to get this for myself and my mother. I had it shipped to her house and she called me in tears when it arrived. The picture turned out so clear and it's a pretty good size. My "Gypsy" is on my wall as we speak with her old collar hanging underneath the canvas. That is my favorite wall in my place. =)
    Beautiful Product!
    By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not expecting this product to be as beautiful and of such high quality as it is. I am beyond happy with it. It is a wonderful tribute to my beloved cat, and I highly recommend it to anyone who has lost a pet.
    Would give it 10 stars if possible!
    By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend that recently lost her one-of-a-kind lab. I was more than happy with the final product! It is a beautiful tribute to a beautiful dog. I received my order in just a few days and was more than pleased with the canvas. I will be back to order other items!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved