Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 5, 2012
this is a really great gift for any pet lover who has lost a pet.. it is beautiful yet affordable.. It looks more expensive than it is and a perfect memorial for any pet...I was very impressed!
thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - January 28, 2012
beautiful memorial for my dog.
TREASURED PET MEMORY GIFT
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing one for our family in December 2011 (we lost our puppy 2 days before Christmas), our pet sitter/Nana lost one of her dogs. I was so pleased with the canvas we received so knew I had to order one for her. I was able to download a photo from her FaceBook site and it made the perfect treasured memorial gift for Nana. When we presented it to her she cried! Thanks for providing a wonderful selection of personalized gift and such HIGH quality. I HIGHLY recommend this product!!
Memory of our Pet
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this beautiful personalized photo canvas. We unexpectedly lost our dog, Chloe Megan, at 8 years old and our hearts were broken. This is such a gorgeous keepsake hanging on our wall and reminding us of the love she brought into our family during those short 8 years. We treasure it!
Beautiful canvases
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these canvases, 2 of my angel who passed away last month and 1 of my baby that I still have. The canvases are beautiful, one of my black canvases came with the top and bottom blotchy in certain areas, almost looked as if during production ink was running out. I let personalization mall know right away, sent them pics of the defective item and they quickly sent out a new one, it arrived today and the quality was excellent! I'm very happy with these canvases and personalization mall has wonderful customer service! I highly recommend this product and this website!
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 9, 2012
Purchased this gift for dear friends, whom lost their precious boy unexpectedly due to old age. The picture turned out perfectly and very pleased with the quality. My friends LOVED this gift and will treasure it forever.
Great picture...great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, NC) - January 3, 2012
I am very happy with the picture of my beloved Duke. Great quality picture....just as I expected.
Breathless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this canvas print, hoping it would be a nice, thoughtful gift for a friend. I was absolutely thrilled when it arrived, to see how perfectly my photo was displayed on the background! So much nicer than I even dared to hope for! It was sent UPS extremely fast during the last few days prior to Christmas. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!!!
Fast and good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - December 30, 2011
I placed my first order with the PersonalizationMall.com website recently. The order came out beautiful! It was also very quick! In fact, I ordered some jeans earlier in the week and this product arrived BEFORE the jeans by several days. Pretty good since it was personalized!
exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2011
Recently lost our beloved family pet and purchased this as a gift for the family in remembrance and was blown away. The quality of the canvas was GREAT and I can't wait to hang it up! I was worried that the picture quality would be lost but it wasn't in the slightest! I would recommend this item to anyone looking to pay tribute to their much missed four legged friend!
Perfect gift, wonderfully done
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a a XMAS gift for my wife, a picture on canvas with the wording and her name. Our little best furry girl passed away on Thanksgiving and we wanted something to remember her. Easy order process, painless, came in 3 days later! Looked perfect, they did a great job.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my parents...they love their lil praches, and she brings them so much joy and laughter. The quality of the canvas is excellent. Shipment was very very quick. Ive alreadt gone back and ordered another gift for someone else...the memorial chimes.
Even Better than Expected!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift I am giving this year! Just gorgeous, very professional and a gift I expect to be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful memorial canvas!!!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered the pet memorial canvas and as before I was extremely happy with it. The picture I uploaded was perfect on the canvas and I know when my daughter and her family see this there will be many tears shed. If you would like a beautiful tribute to a beloved pet, please get this canvas you won't be disappointed. Also it was delivered extremely fast and in great condition. Personalization Mall is the best!!!!
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA) - December 13, 2011
I could not be more pleased with the finished product. It is a wonderful tribute to my pup who I recently had to put down. It does not seem at all cheesy or creepy. I highly recommend this for anyone who has lost a pet (or even just wants to give props to a living furry friend)!
Perfect Gift
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift for two friends of mine who have lost pets that were very close to them. It is so perfect and they both loved it. The quality of the canvas is GREAT!!!
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first when I have to admit i was a little skeptical when ordering. I was worried that the picture would be too small etc. However, when I got this in the mail I was MORE THAN PLEASED. It is absolutely beautiful and looks so nice all put together! It is a great tribute to my dear friend. I hung this on the wall and beneath it I put his collar with his dog tag on it. I would definitely reccomend this!! Such a great price and it looks like I paid a lot MORE!!
Canvas Photo
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this product. It exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful work, looks perfect. I was expecting something a little nice but never did I expect this to look professionally made. Absolutely exceptional product. Worth every penny
Expectations
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that this purchase far exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, it was of the highest quality. I'm giving it to a friend of mine for her 50th birthday and I'm 100% positive she will love it. I have shopped @ Personalization Mall before and I will not hesitate to shop there again. Job well done!!!
Awesome product! Very nicely done!!
By Gabriella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered on time and exactly what I thought it was going to be! Awesome gift for somone who has just lost a pet!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 23, 2011
Wonderful, memorable gift for a deceased pet. Purchased it as a gift and she loved it!!
Respectfully Beautiful
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product, the quality was outstanding.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Cary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a perfect gift for my friend who lost her dog. She really loved it!!! She also travels a lot, so it is the perfect size to be able to take with her. I highly recommend it. She showed it to me and it looks so professionally done!
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Cary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a perfect gift for my friend who lost her dog. She really loved it!!! She also travels a lot, so it is the perfect size to be able to take with her. I highly recommend it. She showed it to me and it looks so professionally done!
nice memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
really happy with this memorial tribute that was given as a remembrance of a beloved family pet
Beautifule Canvas Rembrance
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and we can't wait to display it!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swisher, IA) - August 4, 2011
I think this canvas picture turned out perfect. I love how my dog looks in it. The black background makes her picture stand out so nicely. It is such a nice way to remember our our dog.
What A Great Gift!!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Paws Prints on our Heart as a gift for my neighbor who tragically lost their beloved Bucky. It was so much nicer than I thought it would be, and they were very touched by it! If you need a a wonderful gift for someone or yourself, this is it!
Wonderful gift item!!!
By Grace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waitsfield, VT) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas portrait. It is beautiful!!! The quality is superior and it surpassed all my expectations. My father loved this gift!
A gift for myself and my husband
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our dog, Vicious. We call her our puppy, although she is 8 years old, lol. I was on line shopping for other things when I came across this item. Most items similar to this one, for animals, are almost always suited for when an animal has passed away (The poems or verses for it, anyway). This one has a poem that was just a sweet reminder about how special our pets are...I just couldn't resist! I loved the fact that you can have so many choices when you use a pic on here! I ordered the tan, and was able to crop the pic the way I wanted and do the sepia coloring...and it turned out amazing! The canvas is high quality, and it just looks so fabulous! Sure looks more expensive than what I paid. I appreciate having the options for the poems, as this can be for either a living pet, or a sweet tribute to one who has now passed on. Couldn't be happier with my "spur of the moment" splurge for my husband and I!
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - July 17, 2011
At a time that my heart was hurting, this canvas made in memory of my kitty was very comforting. It's a beautiful memorial to her. Photo I sent was printed perfectly in the center of the canvas. Excellent quality. It's truly beautiful.
Very pleased
By Jon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved It,It came out better than we thought,Thank you .
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - June 8, 2011
Loved the paw prints canvas picture. It made me cry when I saw it in person. The tan color with a yellow lab is perfect and I was so happy it was already mounted to be hung or framed. It is well worth the price! Fast delivery and great service from the company is a plus.
A very special product!
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband I purchased this item as a way to remember our cherished service dog. We chose this particular item because we liked the sepia picture print and the wording option. It turned out beautifully and today hanga in our bedroom. The quality is wonderful. In fact, the online preview is not nearly as beautiful as the finished product you'll receive.
Great gift for pet lovers
By GINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my son. This is not a memorial gift! My son does not have children - his little dogs are his kids. This is a great picture of his little guy and I know my son will love it! Hey, people get pics of their kids - well, here is a picture of my son's kid!!! I will also be getting a picture of his little girl.
Simply beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 15, 2011
This is a great product made well and nice size. Anyone who has lost a precious friend should buy this product. It is simply beautiful.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 12, 2011
I recently purchased two of these for two neighbors who both lost their pets. They were the perfect personalized expression of sympathy. Both families loved the print and were touched deeply by the gesture. Great gift for a reasonable price that has a HUGE impact.
Wonderful pet memorial
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with my Paw Prints Canvas Art! Not only was the product more beautiful than it shows online, it was very high quality and shipped within 2 days! I am beyond happy with my purchase! I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to celebrate a beloved pet! I will definatley buy one for each of my pets!
Absolutely wonderful! I'd rate it 10+ stars if I could!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Back in 2009 this was the first item I ordered from PMall. I was shocked when it arrived and it was even better than I imagined. Since then I've gotten one more for myself and just ordered two others for gifts. Honestly, I cannot say how awesome this item is! It doesn't have to be for a pet that has passed on, it's perfect for any pet. An item that you will love forever. And the price still amazes me every time I see it. You will not be disappointed!
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 8, 2011
I wanted to get something special for our friends who lost their beloved pet. And this was a perfect gift! And I really liked how quickly it was done and shipped out. From the time of the order to when I got it I think was only 3 days! Thank you Personalization Mall for your timliness!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved