Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift, wonderfully done
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a a XMAS gift for my wife, a picture on canvas with the wording and her name. Our little best furry girl passed away on Thanksgiving and we wanted something to remember her. Easy order process, painless, came in 3 days later! Looked perfect, they did a great job.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my parents...they love their lil praches, and she brings them so much joy and laughter. The quality of the canvas is excellent. Shipment was very very quick. Ive alreadt gone back and ordered another gift for someone else...the memorial chimes.
Even Better than Expected!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift I am giving this year! Just gorgeous, very professional and a gift I expect to be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful memorial canvas!!!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered the pet memorial canvas and as before I was extremely happy with it. The picture I uploaded was perfect on the canvas and I know when my daughter and her family see this there will be many tears shed. If you would like a beautiful tribute to a beloved pet, please get this canvas you won't be disappointed. Also it was delivered extremely fast and in great condition. Personalization Mall is the best!!!!
wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA) - December 13, 2011
I could not be more pleased with the finished product. It is a wonderful tribute to my pup who I recently had to put down. It does not seem at all cheesy or creepy. I highly recommend this for anyone who has lost a pet (or even just wants to give props to a living furry friend)!
Perfect Gift
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift for two friends of mine who have lost pets that were very close to them. It is so perfect and they both loved it. The quality of the canvas is GREAT!!!
Hang it?
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas. Wish the picture had been altered to fit the square. Also a hook on the back so it can be hung would've been nice.
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first when I have to admit i was a little skeptical when ordering. I was worried that the picture would be too small etc. However, when I got this in the mail I was MORE THAN PLEASED. It is absolutely beautiful and looks so nice all put together! It is a great tribute to my dear friend. I hung this on the wall and beneath it I put his collar with his dog tag on it. I would definitely reccomend this!! Such a great price and it looks like I paid a lot MORE!!
Canvas Photo
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this product. It exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful work, looks perfect. I was expecting something a little nice but never did I expect this to look professionally made. Absolutely exceptional product. Worth every penny
Expectations
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that this purchase far exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, it was of the highest quality. I'm giving it to a friend of mine for her 50th birthday and I'm 100% positive she will love it. I have shopped @ Personalization Mall before and I will not hesitate to shop there again. Job well done!!!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 23, 2011
Wonderful, memorable gift for a deceased pet. Purchased it as a gift and she loved it!!
Respectfully Beautiful
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product, the quality was outstanding.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Cary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a perfect gift for my friend who lost her dog. She really loved it!!! She also travels a lot, so it is the perfect size to be able to take with her. I highly recommend it. She showed it to me and it looks so professionally done!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swisher, IA) - August 4, 2011
I think this canvas picture turned out perfect. I love how my dog looks in it. The black background makes her picture stand out so nicely. It is such a nice way to remember our our dog.
What A Great Gift!!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Paws Prints on our Heart as a gift for my neighbor who tragically lost their beloved Bucky. It was so much nicer than I thought it would be, and they were very touched by it! If you need a a wonderful gift for someone or yourself, this is it!
A gift for myself and my husband
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our dog, Vicious. We call her our puppy, although she is 8 years old, lol. I was on line shopping for other things when I came across this item. Most items similar to this one, for animals, are almost always suited for when an animal has passed away (The poems or verses for it, anyway). This one has a poem that was just a sweet reminder about how special our pets are...I just couldn't resist! I loved the fact that you can have so many choices when you use a pic on here! I ordered the tan, and was able to crop the pic the way I wanted and do the sepia coloring...and it turned out amazing! The canvas is high quality, and it just looks so fabulous! Sure looks more expensive than what I paid. I appreciate having the options for the poems, as this can be for either a living pet, or a sweet tribute to one who has now passed on. Couldn't be happier with my "spur of the moment" splurge for my husband and I!
Very pleased
By Jon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved It,It came out better than we thought,Thank you .
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - June 8, 2011
Loved the paw prints canvas picture. It made me cry when I saw it in person. The tan color with a yellow lab is perfect and I was so happy it was already mounted to be hung or framed. It is well worth the price! Fast delivery and great service from the company is a plus.
A very special product!
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband I purchased this item as a way to remember our cherished service dog. We chose this particular item because we liked the sepia picture print and the wording option. It turned out beautifully and today hanga in our bedroom. The quality is wonderful. In fact, the online preview is not nearly as beautiful as the finished product you'll receive.
Great gift for pet lovers
By GINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my son. This is not a memorial gift! My son does not have children - his little dogs are his kids. This is a great picture of his little guy and I know my son will love it! Hey, people get pics of their kids - well, here is a picture of my son's kid!!! I will also be getting a picture of his little girl.
Simply beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 15, 2011
This is a great product made well and nice size. Anyone who has lost a precious friend should buy this product. It is simply beautiful.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 12, 2011
I recently purchased two of these for two neighbors who both lost their pets. They were the perfect personalized expression of sympathy. Both families loved the print and were touched deeply by the gesture. Great gift for a reasonable price that has a HUGE impact.
Paw Pinter
By steph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and its a nice memorability
Paw Pinter
By steph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and its a nice memorability - I do think the redundancy of the saying on the print is a little much. but all in all its nice and will be treasured. I soo miss my little man, Chumba. (snoop, gramps) he was all that and more !
Paw Pinter
By steph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and its a nice memorability - I do think the redundancy of the saying on the print is a little much. but all in all its nice and will be treasured. I soo miss my little man, Chumba. (snoop, gramps) he was all that and more !
Wonderful pet memorial
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with my Paw Prints Canvas Art! Not only was the product more beautiful than it shows online, it was very high quality and shipped within 2 days! I am beyond happy with my purchase! I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to celebrate a beloved pet! I will definatley buy one for each of my pets!
Absolutely wonderful! I'd rate it 10+ stars if I could!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Back in 2009 this was the first item I ordered from PMall. I was shocked when it arrived and it was even better than I imagined. Since then I've gotten one more for myself and just ordered two others for gifts. Honestly, I cannot say how awesome this item is! It doesn't have to be for a pet that has passed on, it's perfect for any pet. An item that you will love forever. And the price still amazes me every time I see it. You will not be disappointed!
Perfectly made
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who just lost her cat and she couldn't have been more pleased.
Memories
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you never get disappointed when ordering products. The picture was a little dark,but the was my fault you have ways to make things lighter,but I chiose the one recommend ..
I would order again as I always do. Quality is outstanging.!!!
Lovely memorial
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this canvas. I placed it where our dog's kennel used to be. It was very healing and comforting to create it. I was also impressed with how quickly it arrived.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - January 9, 2016
I honestly was expecting it to be a LOT bigger, I didn't check the size when I purchased it, BUT, it was perfect size for the family I was giving it to, we are so happy for the quality, and the way it looks so professional. It's a perfect piece to add a memorial to a loved one, a doggie.
Kitty
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful present and the person I got it for loved it as well. Definitely a perfect way to have constant reminder of our loving pet.
Looks Amazing
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out better than my expectations the photo quality is amazing! I can't wait to give it to our son on Christmas. Ordering is easy and shipping is FAST! I would definitely recommend Personalization to others!
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 29, 2015
This is the fourth Paw Prints canvas I have purchased and it was just beautiful. Very easy to upload the picture and you don't need a frame with the canvas mounting. A beautiful memorial for your pet.
Beautiful Memorial of our beloved Cody
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to memorialize your beloved pet. High quality, clear image, with a moving quote. A beautiful way to remember your 4 legged friend after they have crossed the rainbow bridge.
Beautiful, great quality
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand terrace, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister lost her cat of 9 years. She loved the canvas print, and the quality of the photo on the canvas was excellent. It fit perfect on the tripod easel.
Paw Prints Plaque
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the nicest people I know lost her beloved dog, Pepper. It was fast and completely unexpected and she misses her terribly. I wanted to honor both her and her faithful friend. The plawue made us both cry and I think it is the nicest remembrance I could have found for her.
Perfect
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin who lost her dog suddenly. She absolutely loves it and was so emotional when she received it, that she couldn't even call me right away to thank me. I also ordered the stand so she has a nice memorial display with her dogs ashes. The choice of quotes are really sweet as well.
Grieving friend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - May 28, 2015
My best friend lost her beloved Daisy at 18.years old. She loved this gift. Perfect size,she said, "I can see her every day now".Shipped in 3 days. Highly recommended this.
sloppy
By lyndy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out but I feel bias because it has my baby on it. However, It was put together sloppy with edges showing and you can tell they didn't take their time to put it together which really disappoints me because I want to be able to be proud of this piece and I'm not due to the sloppiness of this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved