Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered 3 items from PersonalizationMall.com in the last 2 days and it is a wonderful and very helpful site. I like how I can review my product and I can't wait to receive my items in the mail...
~ -

Pet Memorial Photo and Poem Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Plaques - Photo & Poem - 6574
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very emotional tribute
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the memorial photo/poem plaque was opened, my heart was overwhelmed. The poem was sooooo appropriate and rang so true....and seeing my beloved dog's photo in the background just made it a perfect tribute to her. Thank you for offering such a wonderful item. I'll recommend your company to others.
Emotional Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 30, 2011
We bought this for my boyfriend's mom after her cat of twelve years was put down due to cancer. We felt it would be nice to get her something personal to remember her by. I was very happy with the outcome. It was the perfect size, and very pretty. It made her cry, which in turn made us cry. It makes a great gift to those who have lost a beloved pet.
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - November 20, 2013
My mother's dog passed away this year that had been a part of the family for a long time. This was a great gift for her to keep for sentimental value for years to come to remember her precious Sonny. This was above and beyond great value and quality! And just to let you know if you are iffy about the picture... this was just a regular picture and it did turn out just exactly how the preview on the screen showed! Personalizationmall.com never ceases to amaze me!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 20, 2013
This plaque is exactly what I was looking for! The quality was incredible. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Stunning!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be one of the most beautiful plaques I have ever seen! Well worth the money! While the preview picture with your own photo and verse is spot on as to what you will get, the picture does NOT do this plaque justice. I cried while I was ordering it. I cried buckets when I opened the box and actually saw it. I bought 2 of these with the same picture and verse, just changed the titles to my vet's name and her LVT's name. They are going to cry buckets as well, of that I am sure. You absolutely CANNOT go wrong ordering this item!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - November 1, 2013
This was received very well by my Niece who lost her pet dog, beautiful and moving
Pet Memorial Plaque review
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to write my own verse, and each time I edited it, the apostrophes would disappear. I called to make sure the finished product would have them and was assured it would; however, that was not the case. Fortunately, the plaque arrived damaged or I would have been out of luck. The first rep I spoke to wasn't too nice, but the second rep was wonderful. She was very helpful and read back what I wrote verbatim, including all punctuation, to make sure everything would be correct. The second plaque was absolutely gorgeous; a lovely tribute. It's very high-quality and I can't wait to give it to my son. I would advise that you proofread VERY CAREFULLY before you order. Otherwise, I am EXTREMELY happy with the plaque and would highly recommend it. Also, shipping is very quick.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - October 26, 2013
This product totally exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful. Very solid and high-quality. My only complaint would be that the font is not customizable as far as font and size. Other than that, I am very happy!
Amazing
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item in memory of my baby Bishamontane and it was more than I could have ever imagined! It was amazing! It is a must order if you want to have a beautiful wood craft picture of your baby that will last a life time!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 24, 2013
Shipping was very fast and nicely packaged. Will order from them again.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadlephia, PA) - August 6, 2013
Beautiful Frame,very,very quick delivery and Customer Service is the best. Will purchase again. Thank you
Memorial for Spike
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It brought tears to our eyes, but we are very pleased with the quality and the fast processing time. We will treasure it always!
lasting memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2013
I ordered this for my mother after her cat passed , she was very touched with the plaque , and now she will always have a beautiful photo of her cat with a loving poem to put her heart at ease. The product quality was perfect and it arrived in just a few day the price was very reasonable I would recomend this product for anyone who has lost their beloved pet
Pet Memorial Photo and Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - June 9, 2013
I got this for a friend who's dogs had passed away and she loved it!
CharLee's goodbye and thanks to his vet.
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a thank you and goodbye to CharLee's vet of 20 years. The entire staff loved and cried over it. They really appreciated it. Thanks for giving my beloved friend a voice in death.
Great Memorium
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose dog passed away. It brought tears to both our eyes when I gave it to her. Great way to show your love for a past member of the family.
Alex's goodbye poem to vet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 5, 2013
It is another beautiful picture and note to my sweet Alexandria. She is surely missed.by us all.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this item 10 stars if available. It's really heart felt!!!
Love it!
No better way to memorialize your pet
By Don B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality picture memorial! Our beloved Rascal will never be forgotten with this picture frame and stand. Very decorative and fitting.
Loved this product
By John and Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely impressed with this item that I ordered. It provided me with a comfort for my grief in the loss of my beloved pet.
Very pleased!
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my boyfriend's family, whose dog just passed. I was very pleased with how fast it was shipped and how it looked! It was better than I thought! I would recommend anyone who is thinking about buying this to purchase it! You'll be extremely happy as well. When I gave this to my boyfriend's family, it bought tears to their eyes, his mom couldn't even read it. But the poem that was provided was beautiful and I know their dog will always be with them and in their heart. It was perfect! :)
great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 3, 2012
This item perfect as with all my orders from here and super fast shipping
Very pleased
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out even better than we had hoped. We ordered the easel as well and it makes for a lovely display on our end table. What a beautiful way to honor a beloved pet.
something beautiful at a difficult time.....
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site by accident while surfing the net and I am soooo thankful that I did!! Unfortunately, our family had to recently put our 17 year old cat to sleep and it was one of the hardest things we have ever had to do. When you have a cat for 17 years,he/she becomes like a child to you. I discovered this wonderful product and thought how truly special it was and very reasonably priced as well. All who have visited our home have commented on how beautiful our memorial to Sputnik is and always ask where I found such a perfect item. I intend to give these as gifts to those close to me who lose a dear pet because I know first hand how much peace and comfort it can bring at a difficult time. Thanks for offering such a thoughtful item to your customers! :)
Made Me Cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - November 16, 2012
I was crying when I was creating this plaque online & I cried again when it came. It is BEAUTIFUL!!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - October 12, 2012
Got the product quickly and was perfect! Very excited. Helps us feel at more ease with her being gone. Brings up nothing but good memories!
Absolutely love it!
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this plaque to anyone who has lost a pet,it is of great quality&value.
Sadly this is my 2nd one,i lost my 1st dog & ordered this plaque 3 yrs ago & it still looks as sharp & clear as the day i bought it,so i sadly bought another 1 when i lost my 2nd dog in July.
Its a great way to preserve that special memory forever of your lost pet.
Buy it ,buy it ,buy it! you won't regret it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - August 5, 2012
Nothing can bring back my baby Smiley or take away the heartache but having this plaque to look at warms my heart. The picture is clear and the poem is exactly as i wrote it. Love it!!
Gift for my Sister for the loss of her pet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - April 30, 2012
My Sister's birthday is coming up and I did not have a clue what to give her. She recently had to have her precious Corgi put to sleep and when I saw this Memorial Photo and Poem, I thought "What a wonderful gift ideal"! I received it in the mail today and I am totally impressed with the craftmanship and quality. I know she will love it as much as I do. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that has lost a pet to keep their memory close to their heart at all times!
Jingles Plaque
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque! A nice closure for our family on our young beloved pet!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
I was so happy when this item arrived, it was perfect
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - February 17, 2012
A very nice plaque.Very nicely done,when I gave it to my wife it made her cry.
It really ment alot to her.
tear jerker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012
We surprised my husband with this gift for christmas. We paid a bit extra for the gift box it came in, it was beautiful! My husband had no idea what this gift could be... needless to say he was breathless!!! My daughter had written a poem about our beloved "Angel"after her passing. So to see his dog and his daughters poem on this plaque, he was overwhelmed with emotion. Tears came to everyone's eyes. He said it was the best gift he could have ever received. The plaque was of great quality and much nicer than the website could ever show. I'm sooo glad that personalizationmall.com offers such a variety of items at great prices!!!
Such a nice tribute!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO well! It was such a lovely tribute to my husband's beloved pet, and a great way for him to always cherish the memory! Another great product from personalization mall!
Great Memorial!!!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plaque for a very special bird that we lost at the zoo. I was a little worried about the quality of the picture but it looks great. The finished product was so beautiful and the poem is wonderful and so fitting to our bird. I really love the plaque and it memorializes my friend so well.
WONDERFUL well done gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how pleased I was with this plaque that I bought for friends who lost their beloved pet. It was so touching, so beautiful, so well done and I was thrilled and honored to be able to present it to them as a keepsake of their beloved pet. I will not hesitate to buy this again in the future for others who lose a pet.
Pet Memorial Photo & Poem Plaque
By TAMI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHBURN, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very pleased with this rememberance plaque. We lost our beloved lab, Lady, to cancer in March. I saw this plaque and decided to order. It is beautiful and everyone cried the first time they read it. It seems to be a quality item and I display it on a easel. I do like the idea that it can be hung on the wall also. I highly recommend this item.
Picture Could be Darker
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very neat item. I bought it in memory of my cat, Tigger. It is very nicely done; the only thing I would change is that the picture in the background is pretty light and washed out. It could be a little darker and you would still be able to see the words in the poem without a problem. Otherwise, this was a wonderful purchase!
To light...
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful poem, but the picture is so light that you can hardly see it. I think the poicture should be darker/brighter so you can see it clearly. I don't think it was the $50 I paid for it. After shipping, tax, the easel, and the frame, it was more than I expected.
My Aunt just loved this gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - November 22, 2013
My Aunt had just lost her cat who was so special to her. This gift gave her a good cry as she said, but also cheered her up. She is so thankful to have a beautiful keepsake of her cat Pete.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved