Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like that you have options for big families. My step children will not be left out. I will be using your site again and will look for more gifts that I can have all my children on. Thank you. :-)
~Kandice - NM

Pet Memorial Photo and Poem Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Plaques - Photo & Poem - 6574
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadlephia, PA) - August 6, 2013
Beautiful Frame,very,very quick delivery and Customer Service is the best. Will purchase again. Thank you
Memorial for Spike
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It brought tears to our eyes, but we are very pleased with the quality and the fast processing time. We will treasure it always!
lasting memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2013
I ordered this for my mother after her cat passed , she was very touched with the plaque , and now she will always have a beautiful photo of her cat with a loving poem to put her heart at ease. The product quality was perfect and it arrived in just a few day the price was very reasonable I would recomend this product for anyone who has lost their beloved pet
Pet Memorial Photo and Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - June 9, 2013
I got this for a friend who's dogs had passed away and she loved it!
CharLee's goodbye and thanks to his vet.
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a thank you and goodbye to CharLee's vet of 20 years. The entire staff loved and cried over it. They really appreciated it. Thanks for giving my beloved friend a voice in death.
Great Memorium
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose dog passed away. It brought tears to both our eyes when I gave it to her. Great way to show your love for a past member of the family.
Alex's goodbye poem to vet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 5, 2013
It is another beautiful picture and note to my sweet Alexandria. She is surely missed.by us all.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this item 10 stars if available. It's really heart felt!!!
Love it!
No better way to memorialize your pet
By Don B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality picture memorial! Our beloved Rascal will never be forgotten with this picture frame and stand. Very decorative and fitting.
Loved this product
By John and Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely impressed with this item that I ordered. It provided me with a comfort for my grief in the loss of my beloved pet.
Very pleased!
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my boyfriend's family, whose dog just passed. I was very pleased with how fast it was shipped and how it looked! It was better than I thought! I would recommend anyone who is thinking about buying this to purchase it! You'll be extremely happy as well. When I gave this to my boyfriend's family, it bought tears to their eyes, his mom couldn't even read it. But the poem that was provided was beautiful and I know their dog will always be with them and in their heart. It was perfect! :)
great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 3, 2012
This item perfect as with all my orders from here and super fast shipping
Very pleased
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out even better than we had hoped. We ordered the easel as well and it makes for a lovely display on our end table. What a beautiful way to honor a beloved pet.
something beautiful at a difficult time.....
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site by accident while surfing the net and I am soooo thankful that I did!! Unfortunately, our family had to recently put our 17 year old cat to sleep and it was one of the hardest things we have ever had to do. When you have a cat for 17 years,he/she becomes like a child to you. I discovered this wonderful product and thought how truly special it was and very reasonably priced as well. All who have visited our home have commented on how beautiful our memorial to Sputnik is and always ask where I found such a perfect item. I intend to give these as gifts to those close to me who lose a dear pet because I know first hand how much peace and comfort it can bring at a difficult time. Thanks for offering such a thoughtful item to your customers! :)
Made Me Cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - November 16, 2012
I was crying when I was creating this plaque online & I cried again when it came. It is BEAUTIFUL!!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - October 12, 2012
Got the product quickly and was perfect! Very excited. Helps us feel at more ease with her being gone. Brings up nothing but good memories!
Absolutely love it!
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this plaque to anyone who has lost a pet,it is of great quality&value.
Sadly this is my 2nd one,i lost my 1st dog & ordered this plaque 3 yrs ago & it still looks as sharp & clear as the day i bought it,so i sadly bought another 1 when i lost my 2nd dog in July.
Its a great way to preserve that special memory forever of your lost pet.
Buy it ,buy it ,buy it! you won't regret it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - August 5, 2012
Nothing can bring back my baby Smiley or take away the heartache but having this plaque to look at warms my heart. The picture is clear and the poem is exactly as i wrote it. Love it!!
Gift for my Sister for the loss of her pet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - April 30, 2012
My Sister's birthday is coming up and I did not have a clue what to give her. She recently had to have her precious Corgi put to sleep and when I saw this Memorial Photo and Poem, I thought "What a wonderful gift ideal"! I received it in the mail today and I am totally impressed with the craftmanship and quality. I know she will love it as much as I do. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that has lost a pet to keep their memory close to their heart at all times!
Jingles Plaque
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque! A nice closure for our family on our young beloved pet!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
I was so happy when this item arrived, it was perfect
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - February 17, 2012
A very nice plaque.Very nicely done,when I gave it to my wife it made her cry.
It really ment alot to her.
tear jerker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012
We surprised my husband with this gift for christmas. We paid a bit extra for the gift box it came in, it was beautiful! My husband had no idea what this gift could be... needless to say he was breathless!!! My daughter had written a poem about our beloved "Angel"after her passing. So to see his dog and his daughters poem on this plaque, he was overwhelmed with emotion. Tears came to everyone's eyes. He said it was the best gift he could have ever received. The plaque was of great quality and much nicer than the website could ever show. I'm sooo glad that personalizationmall.com offers such a variety of items at great prices!!!
Such a nice tribute!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO well! It was such a lovely tribute to my husband's beloved pet, and a great way for him to always cherish the memory! Another great product from personalization mall!
Great Memorial!!!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plaque for a very special bird that we lost at the zoo. I was a little worried about the quality of the picture but it looks great. The finished product was so beautiful and the poem is wonderful and so fitting to our bird. I really love the plaque and it memorializes my friend so well.
WONDERFUL well done gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how pleased I was with this plaque that I bought for friends who lost their beloved pet. It was so touching, so beautiful, so well done and I was thrilled and honored to be able to present it to them as a keepsake of their beloved pet. I will not hesitate to buy this again in the future for others who lose a pet.
Pet Memorial Photo & Poem Plaque
By TAMI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHBURN, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very pleased with this rememberance plaque. We lost our beloved lab, Lady, to cancer in March. I saw this plaque and decided to order. It is beautiful and everyone cried the first time they read it. It seems to be a quality item and I display it on a easel. I do like the idea that it can be hung on the wall also. I highly recommend this item.
Picture Could be Darker
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very neat item. I bought it in memory of my cat, Tigger. It is very nicely done; the only thing I would change is that the picture in the background is pretty light and washed out. It could be a little darker and you would still be able to see the words in the poem without a problem. Otherwise, this was a wonderful purchase!
To light...
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful poem, but the picture is so light that you can hardly see it. I think the poicture should be darker/brighter so you can see it clearly. I don't think it was the $50 I paid for it. After shipping, tax, the easel, and the frame, it was more than I expected.
My Aunt just loved this gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - November 22, 2013
My Aunt had just lost her cat who was so special to her. This gift gave her a good cry as she said, but also cheered her up. She is so thankful to have a beautiful keepsake of her cat Pete.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 21, 2013
Love the plaque. I gave it to my in laws for the loss of their pet. The whole family loved it. It is great quality and a perfect way to remember our furry loved ones.
Love Love Love this plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 27, 2013
Our dog unexpectedly passed away and I wanted something nice and not cheap looking to put up so we can always see her! This plaque did just that and came out so much better than I even expected! I love the writing you can put on the plaque like they are saying something to you. Love that you can create your own words and make it personable to your pet! I highly recommend this product as a tribute to your own pet or a gift to someone who lost a pet! It's just perfect! You'll love it or someone you give it to will!
Outstanding choice
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy expression of sympathy. A gift someone would be proud to display for years. I'm proud to give this to a friend in their time of sorrow. It's a gift that shows how much you care. Could not ask for anything to be different.
Beautiful Plaque
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the plaque I ordered. The picture is very clear and looks beautiful. I received it so quickly too. Thank you!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2011
Very nice piece of art. I was happy with all the details and shipping.
Amazing!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really hit the right nail on the head with this piece. It came out perfectly and was very classy. I will honestly say the product looked better than the "proof" at the end during check out! Very happy with this
Rosey
By Britney C. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great rememberace of our dog
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 6, 2012
Never expect such a Great Pet Memorial Photo and Poem Plaque. Got it and it is totaly awesome. It brought tears to ours eyes when we read and seen how great a job you did. Totaly the best ever.
Dog Memorial
By JILL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my brother and sister in law after they lost a pet of 11 years and they LOVED it. It turned out great and I loved the feature that tells you if your picture is going to work or not.
Happy customer
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I will be telling friends about your website. Thank you for doing such good work, & very fast service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved