Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Memorial Photo and Poem Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Plaques - Photo & Poem - 6574
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
I was so happy when this item arrived, it was perfect
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - February 17, 2012
A very nice plaque.Very nicely done,when I gave it to my wife it made her cry.
It really ment alot to her.
tear jerker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012
We surprised my husband with this gift for christmas. We paid a bit extra for the gift box it came in, it was beautiful! My husband had no idea what this gift could be... needless to say he was breathless!!! My daughter had written a poem about our beloved "Angel"after her passing. So to see his dog and his daughters poem on this plaque, he was overwhelmed with emotion. Tears came to everyone's eyes. He said it was the best gift he could have ever received. The plaque was of great quality and much nicer than the website could ever show. I'm sooo glad that personalizationmall.com offers such a variety of items at great prices!!!
Such a nice tribute!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO well! It was such a lovely tribute to my husband's beloved pet, and a great way for him to always cherish the memory! Another great product from personalization mall!
Great Memorial!!!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plaque for a very special bird that we lost at the zoo. I was a little worried about the quality of the picture but it looks great. The finished product was so beautiful and the poem is wonderful and so fitting to our bird. I really love the plaque and it memorializes my friend so well.
WONDERFUL well done gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how pleased I was with this plaque that I bought for friends who lost their beloved pet. It was so touching, so beautiful, so well done and I was thrilled and honored to be able to present it to them as a keepsake of their beloved pet. I will not hesitate to buy this again in the future for others who lose a pet.
Pet Memorial Photo & Poem Plaque
By TAMI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHBURN, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very pleased with this rememberance plaque. We lost our beloved lab, Lady, to cancer in March. I saw this plaque and decided to order. It is beautiful and everyone cried the first time they read it. It seems to be a quality item and I display it on a easel. I do like the idea that it can be hung on the wall also. I highly recommend this item.
Picture Could be Darker
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very neat item. I bought it in memory of my cat, Tigger. It is very nicely done; the only thing I would change is that the picture in the background is pretty light and washed out. It could be a little darker and you would still be able to see the words in the poem without a problem. Otherwise, this was a wonderful purchase!
To light...
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful poem, but the picture is so light that you can hardly see it. I think the poicture should be darker/brighter so you can see it clearly. I don't think it was the $50 I paid for it. After shipping, tax, the easel, and the frame, it was more than I expected.
My Aunt just loved this gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - November 22, 2013
My Aunt had just lost her cat who was so special to her. This gift gave her a good cry as she said, but also cheered her up. She is so thankful to have a beautiful keepsake of her cat Pete.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 21, 2013
Love the plaque. I gave it to my in laws for the loss of their pet. The whole family loved it. It is great quality and a perfect way to remember our furry loved ones.
Love Love Love this plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 27, 2013
Our dog unexpectedly passed away and I wanted something nice and not cheap looking to put up so we can always see her! This plaque did just that and came out so much better than I even expected! I love the writing you can put on the plaque like they are saying something to you. Love that you can create your own words and make it personable to your pet! I highly recommend this product as a tribute to your own pet or a gift to someone who lost a pet! It's just perfect! You'll love it or someone you give it to will!
Outstanding choice
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy expression of sympathy. A gift someone would be proud to display for years. I'm proud to give this to a friend in their time of sorrow. It's a gift that shows how much you care. Could not ask for anything to be different.
Beautiful Plaque
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the plaque I ordered. The picture is very clear and looks beautiful. I received it so quickly too. Thank you!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2011
Very nice piece of art. I was happy with all the details and shipping.
Amazing!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really hit the right nail on the head with this piece. It came out perfectly and was very classy. I will honestly say the product looked better than the "proof" at the end during check out! Very happy with this
Rosey
By Britney C. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great rememberace of our dog
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 6, 2012
Never expect such a Great Pet Memorial Photo and Poem Plaque. Got it and it is totaly awesome. It brought tears to ours eyes when we read and seen how great a job you did. Totaly the best ever.
Dog Memorial
By JILL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my brother and sister in law after they lost a pet of 11 years and they LOVED it. It turned out great and I loved the feature that tells you if your picture is going to work or not.
Happy customer
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I will be telling friends about your website. Thank you for doing such good work, & very fast service.
Wonderful
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase City, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best product and excellent service
Wonderful memorial
By Saundra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend had to put her dog to rest due to cancer. This allowed me to write my own poem and the picture of Sammy came through beautifully. Ended up being more cherished than I expected. The overall quality was more than I could have asked for. VERY pleased with the final product.
Beautiful remembrace of my beloved pet!
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this plaque with the picture in sepia and it looks beautiful. The poem is so lovely that it brings tears to my eyes almost every time I read it and see my precious Hoody in the background. I recommend this product 100%.
AMAZING!!!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and sister lost their beloved golden retriever recently. I found this and thought it was really nice so I found a poem that I liked and the perfect picture. I only ordered one since I wasn't sure how it would turn out... Well my sister and mom both love it so much they take turns having it!!! They said it is absolutely gorgeous so we are ordering another!! Highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved