Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    Precious Pet Personalized Photo Flip customer reviews

    Pet Cat or Dog Personalized Flip Photo Album - 6576
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the way this turned out. Another item from you that couldn't be found anywhere else.
    Awesome!
    By Casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a gift for my in-laws that LOVE their three bichons. It came in 4 days and was perfect, better than I had anticipated! I will order from this company again, can't say enough about how great the frame was!!
    Good Quality, professional engraving, great gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2011
    Gave this item to someone who got a new pup, and they were thrilled with it. Great idea for the people who have everything. Will shop here again, fast shipping and no problems with ordering.
    puppy flip frame
    By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroeville, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it! it was nice, arrived promplty, just wish it was cheaper!
    Practical and stylish way to display your pet photos
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for an end table or shelf display. Holds the photos nicely and you can easily change up the front photo whenever you want! They accidentally sent me the wrong one, but sent me a nreplacement with no hassle; outstanding customer service!
    Pet Flip Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - December 16, 2011
    The photo flip frame is well made, and the engraving is beautiful. It was shipped very fast, even during the holiday season. My sister will love it! Thank you!
    Such a Persoanl Gift
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An Adorable Keepsake for my brother and his family's "Adored Pal...Raven!"
    We love our personalized photo album
    By Shanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just recently had to put our Beloved Baxter (golden retriever) down due to cancer. He was only four years old and the most amazing dog. I wanted something to keep all his pictures and memories together. The product exceeded my expectations and was of great quality. People that see it, admire and compliment it all the time.
    Pawprints Photo Album
    By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality photo album, this is third I have ordered. The orders are always received promptly and very well packaged.
    Beautiful
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my friend whose doggie pasted recently. Very Beautiful and Elegant Gift. My friend loved the gift and filled the frame that same day. The only comment I want to add is I thought the engraving font was going to be larger, but I was still extremely satisfied. Thank You so much!
    Great item!!
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my friend for her birthday. First off considering its personalized, they ship super fast. Once I got the item I was very pleased and it was great and just as described. I had never purchased from this business until this item and I will have to say I would buy from them again!
    Pet photo album
    By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pet photo album is beautiful, high quality and the personalization lettering was done perfectly. This photo album, I've ordered 2, allows us to keep some of our most favorite and treasured photos of our beloved Casey forever; a special tribute.
    So glad I found your site!
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame is more than I imagined it would be. The quality, actually I would give it 10 stars. Finish, the lettering, carved grooves and paw prints are superb.

    You honored Ralph with your exquisite work and I am very grateful.
    Perfect for the Pet Lover
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my cousin's birthday. He has four dogs and loves showing them off so I thought he could use the pet frame. Nice quality and engraving. You can't go wrong with this pick.
    Perfect Memories
    By Natissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect frame that serves more than one purpose. Not only does it serve as a frame to show off my best friend (frame is of quality wood), but it is also a photo album! What more can you ask for?! I loved it, and will be ordering more for my friends who are pet lovers!
    flip album
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just lost my dog Molly aftet 14 1/2 years and I loved how I could write what I wanted on the album and we were able to go through all her pictures and set up the album, we laugh and cried. It held alot of pictures so thank you

    but maybe you could have 2 sizes for people that want a bigger one.

    Thanks Lynn
    Gift for Stacy Moss
    By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is exactly what it looked like on line and I am 100% satisfied.
    Beautiful Presentation!
    By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flip album was given to my 19 year-old daughter for her birthday with the names of her two puppies on it. It will be a treasured keepsake with plenty of room for many photos. The quality is excellent, the album is sturdy and attractive, with the personalization clear. I would definitely give this as a gift to someone else in the future. I have been a customer for years because of the quick service, fast delivery, and especially, the high quality products with a terrific assortment to choose from. Thanks very much!
    Our doggie photo album
    By Charles A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just perfect. We ordered this to replace an album from a different company that was broken. The new one is far better. Shows off our doggie pix from puppyhood on just the way we want, and the personalized aspect makes it even better.

    Easy to order, prompt shipment, too.
    My Sweet Baby Boy
    By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just lost my sweet boy, He is being cremated,I made a
    memorial table for him. an a photo album of all his precious
    photos, I order (Precious Pet Personalized photo Flip,)
    I Just love it, It is made so well,Perfect I'm so glad I found this sight on my computer, Anyone who need a good photo album to display this is the one, an you will be as happy with this as I am.Thanks so much, I Love It!
    Great find
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched the net looking for personalized dog frames and this site was the first on a list of 4-5...very happy with this find- will use them again.
    Just the right gift for the recipient
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 13, 2012
    It was purchased for a young friend whose family just bought her a dog. She is very excited about being able to put photos of them together in it and have them all handy to look at.
    sambone
    By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


    Is o.k.but,I expecte a better lucking photo album
    for the price.



    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved