Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
~Jessica - SD

Precious Pet Personalized Photo Flip customer reviews

Pet Cat or Dog Personalized Flip Photo Album - 6576
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So glad I found your site!
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is more than I imagined it would be. The quality, actually I would give it 10 stars. Finish, the lettering, carved grooves and paw prints are superb.

You honored Ralph with your exquisite work and I am very grateful.
Perfect for the Pet Lover
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin's birthday. He has four dogs and loves showing them off so I thought he could use the pet frame. Nice quality and engraving. You can't go wrong with this pick.
Perfect Memories
By Natissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame that serves more than one purpose. Not only does it serve as a frame to show off my best friend (frame is of quality wood), but it is also a photo album! What more can you ask for?! I loved it, and will be ordering more for my friends who are pet lovers!
flip album
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my dog Molly aftet 14 1/2 years and I loved how I could write what I wanted on the album and we were able to go through all her pictures and set up the album, we laugh and cried. It held alot of pictures so thank you

but maybe you could have 2 sizes for people that want a bigger one.

Thanks Lynn
Gift for Stacy Moss
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is exactly what it looked like on line and I am 100% satisfied.
Beautiful Presentation!
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flip album was given to my 19 year-old daughter for her birthday with the names of her two puppies on it. It will be a treasured keepsake with plenty of room for many photos. The quality is excellent, the album is sturdy and attractive, with the personalization clear. I would definitely give this as a gift to someone else in the future. I have been a customer for years because of the quick service, fast delivery, and especially, the high quality products with a terrific assortment to choose from. Thanks very much!
Our doggie photo album
By Charles A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect. We ordered this to replace an album from a different company that was broken. The new one is far better. Shows off our doggie pix from puppyhood on just the way we want, and the personalized aspect makes it even better.

Easy to order, prompt shipment, too.
My Sweet Baby Boy
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my sweet boy, He is being cremated,I made a
memorial table for him. an a photo album of all his precious
photos, I order (Precious Pet Personalized photo Flip,)
I Just love it, It is made so well,Perfect I'm so glad I found this sight on my computer, Anyone who need a good photo album to display this is the one, an you will be as happy with this as I am.Thanks so much, I Love It!
Great find
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the net looking for personalized dog frames and this site was the first on a list of 4-5...very happy with this find- will use them again.
Just the right gift for the recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 13, 2012
It was purchased for a young friend whose family just bought her a dog. She is very excited about being able to put photos of them together in it and have them all handy to look at.
sambone
By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


Is o.k.but,I expecte a better lucking photo album
for the price.



© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved