Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Suncatcher Captures the Moment
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Communion sun catcher with personalization is a great gift for anyone preparing for the sacrament. It is small enough to display and keep as a reminder; print is clearly seen.
Only the ribbon was disappointing
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the suncatcher and the engraving. The ribbon was pretty cheap looking. I removed it and replaced with quality ribbon before presenting the gift.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - March 18, 2011
I bought this "Protect This Child" suncatcher a few years ago as a Baptism gift. It was well received.
I bought it again this year as a Baptism gift and when I got it I was surprised at how much smaller it is now. I should have checked closer.
The price was not smaller! That's the only disappointment.
First Communion
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament but a bit over priced.
Nice baptism gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a child, her parents loved it
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southington , CT) - April 5, 2015
I expected the this to be a little larger. Its very cute but would have liked it a bit bigger.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 2, 2011
The item looks beautiful in person. Both the item and engraving are very good quality. It will make a beautiful gift.
A communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 6, 2011
I was looking for a personal gift to give at First Communion. While surfing the net I came across Personalization Mall. I took a chance and ordered thru them. The gift was exactly as shown. It came
quickly, with its own little velvet bag enclosed. I was happily surprised and will order from them in the
future. I highly recommend.
protect your child
By TaWanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was just baptised and I wanted an ornament that was special for his christmas tree to remind him of this important day. The ornament was more than great. It shows up very clear and a fine quality. A great keepsake for him.
Very nice!
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Only reason I gave it a 4 star rating is due to the pre-printed engraving is light and somewhat hard to read. Otherwise, beautiful, as always.
Great Product/Awesome Price
By Aileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the suncatcher very quickly and I was impressed with the quality. The only downside was the enclosed ribbon; it was very cheap. I replaced it with some ribbon I had at home. But, I guess thats a pretty minor detail. The suncatcher itself is beautiful!
Wonderful Item
By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One similar purchased for my grandson's baptism was admired by many. This will serve as a reminder to my granddaughter that I wish for the Lord to Watch Over Her too. Plus give her a record of the date of her First Holy Communion. Very good quality!! It comes with a suction cup which gives the choice of using it as a suncathcer on a window. I opted to give the brass stand with it to be displayed on a shelf.
Personalized Suncatcher
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was my first visit to your website and I am very happy with the product. I know my niece will enjoy the suncatcher.
Special gift for a special niece
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a niece celebrating her First Communion. The product looks exactly as shown and is a perfect memento for this special occasion! Thank you.
protect this child personalized suncatcher
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the suncatcher itself,however, I think a grograin ribbon would make a better hanging device. Such as a blue ribbon for boys and a choice of pink or purple for a girl selection. This is an easy addition to the gift. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality of the gift. I ordered two for a good friend's grandchildren and would order again in the future. Sincerely,Sarah Landro
Beautiful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a beautiful gift to give even a young child- it is something unique to remember that very special day.
Loved It
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped in a timely manner. Exactly what I was looking for. He'll be thrilled with it. Thank you
great 1st Communion or Christening item
By kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake to hang in the window before switching to saving for the Christmas tree each year! Sale price made it even better!
Beautiful gift
By Tessie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, ME) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the gift I purchased for my granddaughter's 1st Communion and I just know everyone will think it is the "most thoughtful" of any she receives. The items I have purchased here are beautiful and show "a true caring" from the giver.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - April 11, 2014
I am very pleased with this product. The etching is beautifully done. The order arrived well packaged and within a short time. My only regret is that the company advertises their site on the black velvet pouch that was provided. A little tacky and the only reason I didn't give a rating of five stars.
First Communion Suncatcher
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged and quickly delivered, this suncatcher keeps the memory alive, especially where there is more than one child in the family. Speedy delivery is definitely a plus.
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I'm sure my niece will like it for her First Communion gift.
Violet First Christmas
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick glass, wording looked great
Watch over this child baptism suncatcher
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suncatcher for my niece's baptism. It's very nice. The only complaint that I have, is that it came in a (very nice) bag instead of a box. It would be easier to wrap if it was in a box.
A Gift
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful and the size is perfect for a child. This was a gift for a friends daughter who is doing her First Holy Communion.
Suncatcher
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Fast delivery. I love you guys!

thanks a bunch,
suzy
Overall very nice
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the sun catcher for my nephew's first holy communion. It was really lovely. The only thing I didn't care for was the ribbon it came with to hang it as it was kind of a cheap looking silver ribbon. Other than that, very nice.
suncatcher
By Shopper (glen cove, NY) - April 17, 2013
looks nice
Great Suncatcher
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this item very much. A little smaller then I was expecting, but very nice. Engraving was well done and it will make a beautiful keepsake.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - June 29, 2011
This product speaks volumes for quality and the message it sends. I would definitely recommend this choice to friends and relatives.
Very Nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very happy with my purchase.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - April 10, 2015
Purchased this as a baptism gift for my granddaughter, love it, the quality is good, engraving perfect. Love this item.
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 19, 2015
Great quality and received in a timely manner! Can't wait to give them as gifts!
Personalized suncatcher
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! I didn't want something that would get lost with his other things on his bureau top.
Communion Suncatcher
By MaryBeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is beautiful.
Communion Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 28, 2015
A beautiful remembrance. Easy to work with company and very prompt with delivery.
Sweet Gift
By Shopper (Erie, PA) - May 15, 2014
The sun catcher was a hit for my granddaughters first communion, she loved it. It was made lovely. I always like my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Nice and Quick
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great arrived in a few days.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 24, 2014
This is the fourth one of these suncatchers that I have ordered for my grandchildren. The real thing is exactly as it is shown in the picture before you place your order.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved