Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a beautiful gift to give even a young child- it is something unique to remember that very special day.
protect this child personalized suncatcher
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the suncatcher itself,however, I think a grograin ribbon would make a better hanging device. Such as a blue ribbon for boys and a choice of pink or purple for a girl selection. This is an easy addition to the gift. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality of the gift. I ordered two for a good friend's grandchildren and would order again in the future. Sincerely,Sarah Landro
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - March 18, 2011
I bought this "Protect This Child" suncatcher a few years ago as a Baptism gift. It was well received.
I bought it again this year as a Baptism gift and when I got it I was surprised at how much smaller it is now. I should have checked closer.
The price was not smaller! That's the only disappointment.
Printed off center
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does not look horrible and believe that my friend won't notice, but I was a little disappointed that it was printed off center.
Nice baptism gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a child, her parents loved it
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southington , CT) - April 5, 2015
I expected the this to be a little larger. Its very cute but would have liked it a bit bigger.
First Communion
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament but a bit over priced.
Special gift for a special niece
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a niece celebrating her First Communion. The product looks exactly as shown and is a perfect memento for this special occasion! Thank you.
Wonderful Item
By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One similar purchased for my grandson's baptism was admired by many. This will serve as a reminder to my granddaughter that I wish for the Lord to Watch Over Her too. Plus give her a record of the date of her First Holy Communion. Very good quality!! It comes with a suction cup which gives the choice of using it as a suncathcer on a window. I opted to give the brass stand with it to be displayed on a shelf.
Personalized Suncatcher
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was my first visit to your website and I am very happy with the product. I know my niece will enjoy the suncatcher.
Great Suncatcher
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this item very much. A little smaller then I was expecting, but very nice. Engraving was well done and it will make a beautiful keepsake.
Suncatcher
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Fast delivery. I love you guys!

thanks a bunch,
suzy
Happy so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLSTON SPA, NY) - May 12, 2013
This personalized suncatcher was such a success for my godsons 1st communion! His name and font came out perfect and product is sturdy with good quality. Just hoping when he puts it in his window his name will not fade..thats why im giving it a 4
suncatcher
By Shopper (glen cove, NY) - April 17, 2013
looks nice
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - April 11, 2014
I am very pleased with this product. The etching is beautifully done. The order arrived well packaged and within a short time. My only regret is that the company advertises their site on the black velvet pouch that was provided. A little tacky and the only reason I didn't give a rating of five stars.
great 1st Communion or Christening item
By kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake to hang in the window before switching to saving for the Christmas tree each year! Sale price made it even better!
Beautiful gift
By Tessie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, ME) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the gift I purchased for my granddaughter's 1st Communion and I just know everyone will think it is the "most thoughtful" of any she receives. The items I have purchased here are beautiful and show "a true caring" from the giver.
A communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 6, 2011
I was looking for a personal gift to give at First Communion. While surfing the net I came across Personalization Mall. I took a chance and ordered thru them. The gift was exactly as shown. It came
quickly, with its own little velvet bag enclosed. I was happily surprised and will order from them in the
future. I highly recommend.
top notch internet company
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized suncatcher for a young relative. The website made it easy to order. The product arrived a few days later (earlier than predicted). The suncatcher was everything I wanted it to be. Every connection with this company has been very professional and I have already been spreading the word to family and friends. I will definitely use them again.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 20, 2013
I have purchased 3 of these in the last few months as baby gifts. I changed the
last 2 lines to Jesus Loves Me. This I know. The parents were all very happy to have a wonderful keepsake for their little ones. I was very pleased with them.
The black bag they came in is a nice touch.
Nice and Quick
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great arrived in a few days.
Protect This Child Suncatcher
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a Christening. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
personalized "protect this child" suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - May 11, 2013
was totally happy w/ my personalized suncatcher for my grand-daughters first communion. the package arrived very quickly . this gift I could recommend and my gr-daughter was thrilled w/ it. many thanks
linda
Super fast!
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher looks great; shipped within 24 hours. Great purchase.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 17, 2013
I purchased this for a baptism gift. The quality was top notch. The engraving was absolutely beautiful. This will make a wonderful keepsake for the child. Could also be used on the tree at Christmas time.
Christening gift
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second granddaughter had her baptism recently and I bought this to honor the event. I think my daughter will use it as an ornament along with the similar one I had ordered 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. This ornament/suncatcher came quickly, was great quality and is the perfect memory for forever of a beautiful event.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - April 10, 2015
Purchased this as a baptism gift for my granddaughter, love it, the quality is good, engraving perfect. Love this item.
Communion Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 28, 2015
A beautiful remembrance. Easy to work with company and very prompt with delivery.
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 19, 2015
Great quality and received in a timely manner! Can't wait to give them as gifts!
Very Nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very happy with my purchase.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 24, 2014
This is the fourth one of these suncatchers that I have ordered for my grandchildren. The real thing is exactly as it is shown in the picture before you place your order.
Sweet Gift
By Shopper (Erie, PA) - May 15, 2014
The sun catcher was a hit for my granddaughters first communion, she loved it. It was made lovely. I always like my purchases from Personalization Mall.
nice window hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepperell, MA) - March 7, 2015
I had to order 2 since the first one I ordered had the wrong date. That was my fault though.
unique
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and niece will love this small reminder of a very special day
Unique gift for boy or girl
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift for a boy or girl. I purchased it for my nephews First Communion and I am pleased that this is something that can be hung on the window or a stand and it will go with anything because it is glass. It is a great alternative to a cross that everyone will get for the first communion.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A First Comminin keepsake that will be kept forever.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - March 3, 2012
This is the second suncather that I bought. The are for my grandchildren on their First Comminions. They hang them on their Christmas tree and love remembering "their special day".
P.S. I had a great experience on the phone when I needed help ordering it!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verndale, MN) - April 27, 2012
Wonderful keepsake for a child
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IA) - April 16, 2012
I like that you can use this either as a Xmas ornament, or a suncatcher. Great option for both.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - June 29, 2011
This product speaks volumes for quality and the message it sends. I would definitely recommend this choice to friends and relatives.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved