Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I'm sure my niece will like it for her First Communion gift.
First Communion Suncatcher
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged and quickly delivered, this suncatcher keeps the memory alive, especially where there is more than one child in the family. Speedy delivery is definitely a plus.
Violet First Christmas
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick glass, wording looked great
Watch over this child baptism suncatcher
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suncatcher for my niece's baptism. It's very nice. The only complaint that I have, is that it came in a (very nice) bag instead of a box. It would be easier to wrap if it was in a box.
Overall very nice
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the sun catcher for my nephew's first holy communion. It was really lovely. The only thing I didn't care for was the ribbon it came with to hang it as it was kind of a cheap looking silver ribbon. Other than that, very nice.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southington , CT) - April 5, 2015
I expected the this to be a little larger. Its very cute but would have liked it a bit bigger.
First Communion
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament but a bit over priced.
Great Product/Awesome Price
By Aileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the suncatcher very quickly and I was impressed with the quality. The only downside was the enclosed ribbon; it was very cheap. I replaced it with some ribbon I had at home. But, I guess thats a pretty minor detail. The suncatcher itself is beautiful!
Only the ribbon was disappointing
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the suncatcher and the engraving. The ribbon was pretty cheap looking. I removed it and replaced with quality ribbon before presenting the gift.
Personalized suncatcher
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! I didn't want something that would get lost with his other things on his bureau top.
Printed off center
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does not look horrible and believe that my friend won't notice, but I was a little disappointed that it was printed off center.
Nice baptism gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a child, her parents loved it
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - March 18, 2011
I bought this "Protect This Child" suncatcher a few years ago as a Baptism gift. It was well received.
I bought it again this year as a Baptism gift and when I got it I was surprised at how much smaller it is now. I should have checked closer.
The price was not smaller! That's the only disappointment.
Happy so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLSTON SPA, NY) - May 12, 2013
This personalized suncatcher was such a success for my godsons 1st communion! His name and font came out perfect and product is sturdy with good quality. Just hoping when he puts it in his window his name will not fade..thats why im giving it a 4
suncatcher
By Shopper (glen cove, NY) - April 17, 2013
looks nice
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - April 11, 2014
I am very pleased with this product. The etching is beautifully done. The order arrived well packaged and within a short time. My only regret is that the company advertises their site on the black velvet pouch that was provided. A little tacky and the only reason I didn't give a rating of five stars.
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 19, 2015
Great quality and received in a timely manner! Can't wait to give them as gifts!
protect this child personalized suncatcher
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the suncatcher itself,however, I think a grograin ribbon would make a better hanging device. Such as a blue ribbon for boys and a choice of pink or purple for a girl selection. This is an easy addition to the gift. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality of the gift. I ordered two for a good friend's grandchildren and would order again in the future. Sincerely,Sarah Landro
Loved It
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped in a timely manner. Exactly what I was looking for. He'll be thrilled with it. Thank you
Beautiful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a beautiful gift to give even a young child- it is something unique to remember that very special day.
Communion Suncatcher
By MaryBeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is beautiful.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - April 10, 2015
Purchased this as a baptism gift for my granddaughter, love it, the quality is good, engraving perfect. Love this item.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 9, 2012
more than what i expected! will definitely order again ;)
The Suncatcher was a Gift for 2 First Communicants, my Grandson and Godson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with the product, as were the 2 recipients of this gift. In fact, when the teacher asked the child to bring in some gift from their First Communion to be blessed, it was the Suncatcher they chose. They loved the 'message', and seeing their name pleased them very much. Personalization Mall came through once again, re delivery promises, etc. Thank You.
Christening gift
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second granddaughter had her baptism recently and I bought this to honor the event. I think my daughter will use it as an ornament along with the similar one I had ordered 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. This ornament/suncatcher came quickly, was great quality and is the perfect memory for forever of a beautiful event.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 17, 2013
I purchased this for a baptism gift. The quality was top notch. The engraving was absolutely beautiful. This will make a wonderful keepsake for the child. Could also be used on the tree at Christmas time.
top notch internet company
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized suncatcher for a young relative. The website made it easy to order. The product arrived a few days later (earlier than predicted). The suncatcher was everything I wanted it to be. Every connection with this company has been very professional and I have already been spreading the word to family and friends. I will definitely use them again.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verndale, MN) - April 27, 2012
Wonderful keepsake for a child
Beautiful remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - May 5, 2012
Overall a terrific gift! My twin nephews loved these & so did their mom (she's hard to please). Very reasonably priced, arrived quickly, and the silver ribbon & small suction cup were perfect. I'm glad they came in a velvet drawstring bag, but wish it hadn't had "Personalization Mall" in giant metallic letters on it. A plain velvet bag in a box w/Personalization Mall on it would have been a lot classier.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 20, 2013
I have purchased 3 of these in the last few months as baby gifts. I changed the
last 2 lines to Jesus Loves Me. This I know. The parents were all very happy to have a wonderful keepsake for their little ones. I was very pleased with them.
The black bag they came in is a nice touch.
Great gift for First Holy Communion
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and nephew, who will be celebrating their First Holy Communion in April. I am really pleased with this gift as it will be something they can keep forever to remind them of their special day. It can be a suncatcher, or I think it would make a great Christmas ornament.
special suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 2, 2013
This is the third one of these suncatchers I've ordered for my grandchildren. They love them. The glass is high quality as is the personalization. Yes, I would buy it again.
Super fast!
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher looks great; shipped within 24 hours. Great purchase.
Unique gift for boy or girl
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift for a boy or girl. I purchased it for my nephews First Communion and I am pleased that this is something that can be hung on the window or a stand and it will go with anything because it is glass. It is a great alternative to a cross that everyone will get for the first communion.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
Beautiful gift, the perfect size, and not overdone, even came with the suction hook! She loved it!
personalized "protect this child" suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - May 11, 2013
was totally happy w/ my personalized suncatcher for my grand-daughters first communion. the package arrived very quickly . this gift I could recommend and my gr-daughter was thrilled w/ it. many thanks
linda
Beautiful
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons baptism and it is so beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey , CA) - August 1, 2012
This turned out absolutely beautiful! Quick turnaround and amazing value. I would highly recommend this product.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 24, 2014
This is the fourth one of these suncatchers that I have ordered for my grandchildren. The real thing is exactly as it is shown in the picture before you place your order.
unique
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and niece will love this small reminder of a very special day
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved