Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
~Heather Roth -

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a beautiful gift to give even a young child- it is something unique to remember that very special day.
Wonderful Item
By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One similar purchased for my grandson's baptism was admired by many. This will serve as a reminder to my granddaughter that I wish for the Lord to Watch Over Her too. Plus give her a record of the date of her First Holy Communion. Very good quality!! It comes with a suction cup which gives the choice of using it as a suncathcer on a window. I opted to give the brass stand with it to be displayed on a shelf.
great 1st Communion or Christening item
By kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake to hang in the window before switching to saving for the Christmas tree each year! Sale price made it even better!
Personalized Suncatcher
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was my first visit to your website and I am very happy with the product. I know my niece will enjoy the suncatcher.
Special gift for a special niece
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a niece celebrating her First Communion. The product looks exactly as shown and is a perfect memento for this special occasion! Thank you.
Happy so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLSTON SPA, NY) - May 12, 2013
This personalized suncatcher was such a success for my godsons 1st communion! His name and font came out perfect and product is sturdy with good quality. Just hoping when he puts it in his window his name will not fade..thats why im giving it a 4
suncatcher
By Shopper (glen cove, NY) - April 17, 2013
looks nice
Beautiful gift
By Tessie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, ME) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the gift I purchased for my granddaughter's 1st Communion and I just know everyone will think it is the "most thoughtful" of any she receives. The items I have purchased here are beautiful and show "a true caring" from the giver.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - April 11, 2014
I am very pleased with this product. The etching is beautifully done. The order arrived well packaged and within a short time. My only regret is that the company advertises their site on the black velvet pouch that was provided. A little tacky and the only reason I didn't give a rating of five stars.
Suncatcher Captures the Moment
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Communion sun catcher with personalization is a great gift for anyone preparing for the sacrament. It is small enough to display and keep as a reminder; print is clearly seen.
Unique gift for boy or girl
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift for a boy or girl. I purchased it for my nephews First Communion and I am pleased that this is something that can be hung on the window or a stand and it will go with anything because it is glass. It is a great alternative to a cross that everyone will get for the first communion.
Super fast!
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher looks great; shipped within 24 hours. Great purchase.
personalized "protect this child" suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - May 11, 2013
was totally happy w/ my personalized suncatcher for my grand-daughters first communion. the package arrived very quickly . this gift I could recommend and my gr-daughter was thrilled w/ it. many thanks
linda
Great gift for First Holy Communion
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and nephew, who will be celebrating their First Holy Communion in April. I am really pleased with this gift as it will be something they can keep forever to remind them of their special day. It can be a suncatcher, or I think it would make a great Christmas ornament.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey , CA) - August 1, 2012
This turned out absolutely beautiful! Quick turnaround and amazing value. I would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons baptism and it is so beautiful.
special suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 2, 2013
This is the third one of these suncatchers I've ordered for my grandchildren. They love them. The glass is high quality as is the personalization. Yes, I would buy it again.
Protect This Child Suncatcher
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a Christening. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
Nice and Quick
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great arrived in a few days.
Sweet Gift
By Shopper (Erie, PA) - May 15, 2014
The sun catcher was a hit for my granddaughters first communion, she loved it. It was made lovely. I always like my purchases from Personalization Mall.
top notch internet company
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized suncatcher for a young relative. The website made it easy to order. The product arrived a few days later (earlier than predicted). The suncatcher was everything I wanted it to be. Every connection with this company has been very professional and I have already been spreading the word to family and friends. I will definitely use them again.
Christening gift
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second granddaughter had her baptism recently and I bought this to honor the event. I think my daughter will use it as an ornament along with the similar one I had ordered 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. This ornament/suncatcher came quickly, was great quality and is the perfect memory for forever of a beautiful event.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 17, 2013
I purchased this for a baptism gift. The quality was top notch. The engraving was absolutely beautiful. This will make a wonderful keepsake for the child. Could also be used on the tree at Christmas time.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 20, 2013
I have purchased 3 of these in the last few months as baby gifts. I changed the
last 2 lines to Jesus Loves Me. This I know. The parents were all very happy to have a wonderful keepsake for their little ones. I was very pleased with them.
The black bag they came in is a nice touch.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - December 28, 2011
It arrived very timely. The engraving was very nice. Something beside a cross for a baptism was also very nice.
Natalie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - February 11, 2012
The receiver of the gift was very pleased but I will not get to see it in person until sometime in April. Your promptness was very appreciated.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - March 3, 2012
This is the second suncather that I bought. The are for my grandchildren on their First Comminions. They hang them on their Christmas tree and love remembering "their special day".
P.S. I had a great experience on the phone when I needed help ordering it!
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - June 29, 2011
This product speaks volumes for quality and the message it sends. I would definitely recommend this choice to friends and relatives.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 2, 2011
The item looks beautiful in person. Both the item and engraving are very good quality. It will make a beautiful gift.
A communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 6, 2011
I was looking for a personal gift to give at First Communion. While surfing the net I came across Personalization Mall. I took a chance and ordered thru them. The gift was exactly as shown. It came
quickly, with its own little velvet bag enclosed. I was happily surprised and will order from them in the
future. I highly recommend.
Great Baptism Gift
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this engraved with the Sacrament of Baptism for my Goddaughter to use as a suncatcher or ornament for the Christmas Tree. I have similar ornaments for my tree that are great for our treasured memories and moments. Great quality, price, and service.
The Suncatcher was a Gift for 2 First Communicants, my Grandson and Godson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with the product, as were the 2 recipients of this gift. In fact, when the teacher asked the child to bring in some gift from their First Communion to be blessed, it was the Suncatcher they chose. They loved the 'message', and seeing their name pleased them very much. Personalization Mall came through once again, re delivery promises, etc. Thank You.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 9, 2012
more than what i expected! will definitely order again ;)
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
Beautiful gift, the perfect size, and not overdone, even came with the suction hook! She loved it!
Beautiful remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - May 5, 2012
Overall a terrific gift! My twin nephews loved these & so did their mom (she's hard to please). Very reasonably priced, arrived quickly, and the silver ribbon & small suction cup were perfect. I'm glad they came in a velvet drawstring bag, but wish it hadn't had "Personalization Mall" in giant metallic letters on it. A plain velvet bag in a box w/Personalization Mall on it would have been a lot classier.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A First Comminin keepsake that will be kept forever.
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IA) - April 16, 2012
I like that you can use this either as a Xmas ornament, or a suncatcher. Great option for both.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verndale, MN) - April 27, 2012
Wonderful keepsake for a child
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved