Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - May 5, 2012
Overall a terrific gift! My twin nephews loved these & so did their mom (she's hard to please). Very reasonably priced, arrived quickly, and the silver ribbon & small suction cup were perfect. I'm glad they came in a velvet drawstring bag, but wish it hadn't had "Personalization Mall" in giant metallic letters on it. A plain velvet bag in a box w/Personalization Mall on it would have been a lot classier.
Great gift for my grand daughter's first communion.
By Lowell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, nice product!
Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - April 28, 2012
I am very happy with this item. It was wonderful to not only be able to personalize it, but to also see what it would look like before I ordered it. It is just what I was looking for and the quality, packaging were all excellent.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verndale, MN) - April 27, 2012
Wonderful keepsake for a child
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north ridgeville, OH) - April 21, 2012
This is a gift for my granddaughters First Communion. I was very
pleased with the way it turned out. It looks and feels very substantial.
It will be nice keepsake for her
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IA) - April 16, 2012
I like that you can use this either as a Xmas ornament, or a suncatcher. Great option for both.
My third purchase of this item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - April 13, 2012
This is a lovely keepsake of a child's First Communion. This can be hung in a window or brought out every Christmas and put on the tree. It is a reminder of an important day in the life of a child. Something they can keep forever.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A First Comminin keepsake that will be kept forever.
very pleased
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is exactly what I hoped it would be. Very professionally done, looked just like it was shown and I know my grandson will treasure it for a long time to come.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - March 3, 2012
This is the second suncather that I bought. The are for my grandchildren on their First Comminions. They hang them on their Christmas tree and love remembering "their special day".
P.S. I had a great experience on the phone when I needed help ordering it!
Natalie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - February 11, 2012
The receiver of the gift was very pleased but I will not get to see it in person until sometime in April. Your promptness was very appreciated.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - December 28, 2011
It arrived very timely. The engraving was very nice. Something beside a cross for a baptism was also very nice.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - June 29, 2011
This product speaks volumes for quality and the message it sends. I would definitely recommend this choice to friends and relatives.
Great Baptism Gift
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this engraved with the Sacrament of Baptism for my Goddaughter to use as a suncatcher or ornament for the Christmas Tree. I have similar ornaments for my tree that are great for our treasured memories and moments. Great quality, price, and service.
Personalized Sun Catcher
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's christening. It was everything I expected from Personalization Mall. I have been ordering gifts for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. Plus, it arrives only a few days after you order it and there is usually a coupon that you can use!!!!
Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 21, 2011
I received such a favorable response when I gave this Suncatcher as a gift for a family member that I purchased another one for my Grandsons First Communion.
You will not be disappointed in this item. It is also a very novel gift, and so appropriate for a keepsake.
It is packaged in its on velvet bag. The turnaround from ordering on the web and delivery at home is
very fast. Less than a week.
Glass ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keep sake gift with date rememberance! Gift was accompanied with a window hanger which was nice that you did not have to purchase one separately.
Suncatcher
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter was so pleased with this gift for her first Holy Communion...nice package...quick delivery. I will definitely shop at this site again.
Unique idea
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass sunchatcher was admired by all. I was very happy that a rubber suction cup was included at no charge for hanging in a window. The children receiving it were so excited to see their own names and couldn't wait to hang it in their rooms. It was my intention that these First Holy Communion mementos would be brought out each year as Christmas Tree ornaments but now they will be admired every day.
A communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 6, 2011
I was looking for a personal gift to give at First Communion. While surfing the net I came across Personalization Mall. I took a chance and ordered thru them. The gift was exactly as shown. It came
quickly, with its own little velvet bag enclosed. I was happily surprised and will order from them in the
future. I highly recommend.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 2, 2011
The item looks beautiful in person. Both the item and engraving are very good quality. It will make a beautiful gift.
Perfect
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was 1 of 3 in a shipment. All items were extremely well packages and arrived in perfect condition. This suncatcher was of higher quality than I expected. It is very heavy and comes in a black velvet like bag. The inscription was perfect. Very expensive looking gift for the price!
ELATED with result!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this product! We collect Christmas ornaments for our children (w/the intention of giving them a box of "memories" when they get married) and this was absolutely perfect to commemeorate both my childrens' First Communion dates (daughter's was 6 yrs ago, but I ordered one for her while ordering one for my son who is making his in May.) The quality is fantastic - glad I changed their names at the last minute to be first/middle rather than first/last - seems more appropriate. LOVE this! I keep looking at them!
Suncatcher Captures the Moment
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Communion sun catcher with personalization is a great gift for anyone preparing for the sacrament. It is small enough to display and keep as a reminder; print is clearly seen.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
protect your child
By TaWanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was just baptised and I wanted an ornament that was special for his christmas tree to remind him of this important day. The ornament was more than great. It shows up very clear and a fine quality. A great keepsake for him.
Violet First Christmas
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick glass, wording looked great
Watch over this child baptism suncatcher
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suncatcher for my niece's baptism. It's very nice. The only complaint that I have, is that it came in a (very nice) bag instead of a box. It would be easier to wrap if it was in a box.
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I'm sure my niece will like it for her First Communion gift.
First Communion Suncatcher
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged and quickly delivered, this suncatcher keeps the memory alive, especially where there is more than one child in the family. Speedy delivery is definitely a plus.
Great Suncatcher
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this item very much. A little smaller then I was expecting, but very nice. Engraving was well done and it will make a beautiful keepsake.
Suncatcher
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Fast delivery. I love you guys!

thanks a bunch,
suzy
Personalized Suncatcher
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was my first visit to your website and I am very happy with the product. I know my niece will enjoy the suncatcher.
Special gift for a special niece
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a niece celebrating her First Communion. The product looks exactly as shown and is a perfect memento for this special occasion! Thank you.
Wonderful Item
By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One similar purchased for my grandson's baptism was admired by many. This will serve as a reminder to my granddaughter that I wish for the Lord to Watch Over Her too. Plus give her a record of the date of her First Holy Communion. Very good quality!! It comes with a suction cup which gives the choice of using it as a suncathcer on a window. I opted to give the brass stand with it to be displayed on a shelf.
great 1st Communion or Christening item
By kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake to hang in the window before switching to saving for the Christmas tree each year! Sale price made it even better!
Beautiful gift
By Tessie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, ME) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the gift I purchased for my granddaughter's 1st Communion and I just know everyone will think it is the "most thoughtful" of any she receives. The items I have purchased here are beautiful and show "a true caring" from the giver.
Overall very nice
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the sun catcher for my nephew's first holy communion. It was really lovely. The only thing I didn't care for was the ribbon it came with to hang it as it was kind of a cheap looking silver ribbon. Other than that, very nice.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - April 11, 2014
I am very pleased with this product. The etching is beautifully done. The order arrived well packaged and within a short time. My only regret is that the company advertises their site on the black velvet pouch that was provided. A little tacky and the only reason I didn't give a rating of five stars.
just what i wanted
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the ideal gift for my son. Whit him being a boy it is not much to get them for their first holy communion. I would reccommend this gift to others.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved