Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Baptism Gift
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this engraved with the Sacrament of Baptism for my Goddaughter to use as a suncatcher or ornament for the Christmas Tree. I have similar ornaments for my tree that are great for our treasured memories and moments. Great quality, price, and service.
Personalized Sun Catcher
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's christening. It was everything I expected from Personalization Mall. I have been ordering gifts for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. Plus, it arrives only a few days after you order it and there is usually a coupon that you can use!!!!
Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 21, 2011
I received such a favorable response when I gave this Suncatcher as a gift for a family member that I purchased another one for my Grandsons First Communion.
You will not be disappointed in this item. It is also a very novel gift, and so appropriate for a keepsake.
It is packaged in its on velvet bag. The turnaround from ordering on the web and delivery at home is
very fast. Less than a week.
Glass ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keep sake gift with date rememberance! Gift was accompanied with a window hanger which was nice that you did not have to purchase one separately.
Suncatcher
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter was so pleased with this gift for her first Holy Communion...nice package...quick delivery. I will definitely shop at this site again.
Unique idea
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass sunchatcher was admired by all. I was very happy that a rubber suction cup was included at no charge for hanging in a window. The children receiving it were so excited to see their own names and couldn't wait to hang it in their rooms. It was my intention that these First Holy Communion mementos would be brought out each year as Christmas Tree ornaments but now they will be admired every day.
A communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 6, 2011
I was looking for a personal gift to give at First Communion. While surfing the net I came across Personalization Mall. I took a chance and ordered thru them. The gift was exactly as shown. It came
quickly, with its own little velvet bag enclosed. I was happily surprised and will order from them in the
future. I highly recommend.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 2, 2011
The item looks beautiful in person. Both the item and engraving are very good quality. It will make a beautiful gift.
Perfect
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was 1 of 3 in a shipment. All items were extremely well packages and arrived in perfect condition. This suncatcher was of higher quality than I expected. It is very heavy and comes in a black velvet like bag. The inscription was perfect. Very expensive looking gift for the price!
ELATED with result!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this product! We collect Christmas ornaments for our children (w/the intention of giving them a box of "memories" when they get married) and this was absolutely perfect to commemeorate both my childrens' First Communion dates (daughter's was 6 yrs ago, but I ordered one for her while ordering one for my son who is making his in May.) The quality is fantastic - glad I changed their names at the last minute to be first/middle rather than first/last - seems more appropriate. LOVE this! I keep looking at them!
Suncatcher Captures the Moment
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Communion sun catcher with personalization is a great gift for anyone preparing for the sacrament. It is small enough to display and keep as a reminder; print is clearly seen.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
protect your child
By TaWanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was just baptised and I wanted an ornament that was special for his christmas tree to remind him of this important day. The ornament was more than great. It shows up very clear and a fine quality. A great keepsake for him.
Violet First Christmas
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick glass, wording looked great
Watch over this child baptism suncatcher
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suncatcher for my niece's baptism. It's very nice. The only complaint that I have, is that it came in a (very nice) bag instead of a box. It would be easier to wrap if it was in a box.
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I'm sure my niece will like it for her First Communion gift.
First Communion Suncatcher
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged and quickly delivered, this suncatcher keeps the memory alive, especially where there is more than one child in the family. Speedy delivery is definitely a plus.
Great Suncatcher
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this item very much. A little smaller then I was expecting, but very nice. Engraving was well done and it will make a beautiful keepsake.
Suncatcher
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Fast delivery. I love you guys!

thanks a bunch,
suzy
Personalized Suncatcher
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was my first visit to your website and I am very happy with the product. I know my niece will enjoy the suncatcher.
Special gift for a special niece
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a niece celebrating her First Communion. The product looks exactly as shown and is a perfect memento for this special occasion! Thank you.
Wonderful Item
By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One similar purchased for my grandson's baptism was admired by many. This will serve as a reminder to my granddaughter that I wish for the Lord to Watch Over Her too. Plus give her a record of the date of her First Holy Communion. Very good quality!! It comes with a suction cup which gives the choice of using it as a suncathcer on a window. I opted to give the brass stand with it to be displayed on a shelf.
great 1st Communion or Christening item
By kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake to hang in the window before switching to saving for the Christmas tree each year! Sale price made it even better!
Beautiful gift
By Tessie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, ME) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the gift I purchased for my granddaughter's 1st Communion and I just know everyone will think it is the "most thoughtful" of any she receives. The items I have purchased here are beautiful and show "a true caring" from the giver.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - April 11, 2014
I am very pleased with this product. The etching is beautifully done. The order arrived well packaged and within a short time. My only regret is that the company advertises their site on the black velvet pouch that was provided. A little tacky and the only reason I didn't give a rating of five stars.
just what i wanted
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the ideal gift for my son. Whit him being a boy it is not much to get them for their first holy communion. I would reccommend this gift to others.
Happy so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLSTON SPA, NY) - May 12, 2013
This personalized suncatcher was such a success for my godsons 1st communion! His name and font came out perfect and product is sturdy with good quality. Just hoping when he puts it in his window his name will not fade..thats why im giving it a 4
suncatcher
By Shopper (glen cove, NY) - April 17, 2013
looks nice
Beautiful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a beautiful gift to give even a young child- it is something unique to remember that very special day.
Appropriateness of gift
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suncatcher looks as good or better than I expected. She has not seen it yet so I do not know what her reaction will be, but I do think it will be like anything else she gets from all her relatives.
protect this child personalized suncatcher
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the suncatcher itself,however, I think a grograin ribbon would make a better hanging device. Such as a blue ribbon for boys and a choice of pink or purple for a girl selection. This is an easy addition to the gift. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality of the gift. I ordered two for a good friend's grandchildren and would order again in the future. Sincerely,Sarah Landro
Loved It
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped in a timely manner. Exactly what I was looking for. He'll be thrilled with it. Thank you
Great Product/Awesome Price
By Aileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the suncatcher very quickly and I was impressed with the quality. The only downside was the enclosed ribbon; it was very cheap. I replaced it with some ribbon I had at home. But, I guess thats a pretty minor detail. The suncatcher itself is beautiful!
Only the ribbon was disappointing
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the suncatcher and the engraving. The ribbon was pretty cheap looking. I removed it and replaced with quality ribbon before presenting the gift.
First Communion
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament but a bit over priced.
Nice baptism gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a child, her parents loved it
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - March 18, 2011
I bought this "Protect This Child" suncatcher a few years ago as a Baptism gift. It was well received.
I bought it again this year as a Baptism gift and when I got it I was surprised at how much smaller it is now. I should have checked closer.
The price was not smaller! That's the only disappointment.
Protect this Child Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - March 26, 2014
Comparing this item to a similar one I purchased on April 27, 2012 from Personalization Mall, I am disappointed in the weight of the glass (heavier)and the overall 'edge' finishing, which actually shows in the item photo included. (Shopper Profiles 20854 and 07481)
Printed off center
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does not look horrible and believe that my friend won't notice, but I was a little disappointed that it was printed off center.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved