Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
~Norma - FL

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Sun Catcher
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's christening. It was everything I expected from Personalization Mall. I have been ordering gifts for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. Plus, it arrives only a few days after you order it and there is usually a coupon that you can use!!!!
Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 21, 2011
I received such a favorable response when I gave this Suncatcher as a gift for a family member that I purchased another one for my Grandsons First Communion.
You will not be disappointed in this item. It is also a very novel gift, and so appropriate for a keepsake.
It is packaged in its on velvet bag. The turnaround from ordering on the web and delivery at home is
very fast. Less than a week.
Glass ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keep sake gift with date rememberance! Gift was accompanied with a window hanger which was nice that you did not have to purchase one separately.
Suncatcher
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter was so pleased with this gift for her first Holy Communion...nice package...quick delivery. I will definitely shop at this site again.
Unique idea
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass sunchatcher was admired by all. I was very happy that a rubber suction cup was included at no charge for hanging in a window. The children receiving it were so excited to see their own names and couldn't wait to hang it in their rooms. It was my intention that these First Holy Communion mementos would be brought out each year as Christmas Tree ornaments but now they will be admired every day.
Perfect
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was 1 of 3 in a shipment. All items were extremely well packages and arrived in perfect condition. This suncatcher was of higher quality than I expected. It is very heavy and comes in a black velvet like bag. The inscription was perfect. Very expensive looking gift for the price!
Appropriateness of gift
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suncatcher looks as good or better than I expected. She has not seen it yet so I do not know what her reaction will be, but I do think it will be like anything else she gets from all her relatives.
ELATED with result!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this product! We collect Christmas ornaments for our children (w/the intention of giving them a box of "memories" when they get married) and this was absolutely perfect to commemeorate both my childrens' First Communion dates (daughter's was 6 yrs ago, but I ordered one for her while ordering one for my son who is making his in May.) The quality is fantastic - glad I changed their names at the last minute to be first/middle rather than first/last - seems more appropriate. LOVE this! I keep looking at them!
Great
By Meaghan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I can't wait to give it as a gift.
Communion Remembrance
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I've ordered this item for a grandson's First Holy Communion. Each time I've been completely satisfied and trust my grandsons will cherish it always whether used as a sun catcher, Christmas tree ornament or put away for safekeeping.
Protect this Child Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - March 26, 2014
Comparing this item to a similar one I purchased on April 27, 2012 from Personalization Mall, I am disappointed in the weight of the glass (heavier)and the overall 'edge' finishing, which actually shows in the item photo included. (Shopper Profiles 20854 and 07481)
Brothers' Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
I gave these personalized Suncatchers to 2 of my grand-nephews who were baptized on the same day. The are lovely and the messages most endearing. Their parents loved them. Highly recommended.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - July 28, 2013
Bought for my Grandson for Baptism....was perfect! Would do again!
just what i wanted
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the ideal gift for my son. Whit him being a boy it is not much to get them for their first holy communion. I would reccommend this gift to others.
Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLTON, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FABULOUS !! These two suncatchers were so enjoyed and cherished by my granddaughters. The price for these two suncatchers was very reasonable and will be a lasting memento from their grandma on their special day.
Beautiful inexpensive baptism gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a baptism gift and something different than the traditional cross. Personalization is always a nice touch and my niece will have it forever. As her godmother I'm proud to give it to her! Shipping was fast as well!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - May 13, 2012
Great way to personalize their special day..
Very great gift!
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my best friends son was having a big part of is life his Fist Communion! I wanted to give him a special gift that be forever. He loves it! So thankful for this!
first communion suncatcher
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very lovely keepsake for first communion. very good quality and the engraving was beautiful.
Great gift for my grand daughter's first communion.
By Lowell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, nice product!
Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - April 28, 2012
I am very happy with this item. It was wonderful to not only be able to personalize it, but to also see what it would look like before I ordered it. It is just what I was looking for and the quality, packaging were all excellent.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north ridgeville, OH) - April 21, 2012
This is a gift for my granddaughters First Communion. I was very
pleased with the way it turned out. It looks and feels very substantial.
It will be nice keepsake for her
My third purchase of this item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - April 13, 2012
This is a lovely keepsake of a child's First Communion. This can be hung in a window or brought out every Christmas and put on the tree. It is a reminder of an important day in the life of a child. Something they can keep forever.
very pleased
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is exactly what I hoped it would be. Very professionally done, looked just like it was shown and I know my grandson will treasure it for a long time to come.
Suncatcher
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Fast delivery. I love you guys!

thanks a bunch,
suzy
Great Suncatcher
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this item very much. A little smaller then I was expecting, but very nice. Engraving was well done and it will make a beautiful keepsake.
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I'm sure my niece will like it for her First Communion gift.
protect your child
By TaWanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was just baptised and I wanted an ornament that was special for his christmas tree to remind him of this important day. The ornament was more than great. It shows up very clear and a fine quality. A great keepsake for him.
Watch over this child baptism suncatcher
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suncatcher for my niece's baptism. It's very nice. The only complaint that I have, is that it came in a (very nice) bag instead of a box. It would be easier to wrap if it was in a box.
First Communion Suncatcher
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged and quickly delivered, this suncatcher keeps the memory alive, especially where there is more than one child in the family. Speedy delivery is definitely a plus.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Violet First Christmas
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick glass, wording looked great
Great Product/Awesome Price
By Aileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the suncatcher very quickly and I was impressed with the quality. The only downside was the enclosed ribbon; it was very cheap. I replaced it with some ribbon I had at home. But, I guess thats a pretty minor detail. The suncatcher itself is beautiful!
Only the ribbon was disappointing
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the suncatcher and the engraving. The ribbon was pretty cheap looking. I removed it and replaced with quality ribbon before presenting the gift.
protect this child personalized suncatcher
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the suncatcher itself,however, I think a grograin ribbon would make a better hanging device. Such as a blue ribbon for boys and a choice of pink or purple for a girl selection. This is an easy addition to the gift. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality of the gift. I ordered two for a good friend's grandchildren and would order again in the future. Sincerely,Sarah Landro
Loved It
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped in a timely manner. Exactly what I was looking for. He'll be thrilled with it. Thank you
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - March 18, 2011
I bought this "Protect This Child" suncatcher a few years ago as a Baptism gift. It was well received.
I bought it again this year as a Baptism gift and when I got it I was surprised at how much smaller it is now. I should have checked closer.
The price was not smaller! That's the only disappointment.
Printed off center
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does not look horrible and believe that my friend won't notice, but I was a little disappointed that it was printed off center.
First Communion
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament but a bit over priced.
Nice baptism gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a child, her parents loved it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved