Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 21, 2013
Very well made & attractive looking. I included them in a wedding gift given to a young couple who enjoy a cold drink or two. I had Mr. (their last name)... & (Mrs. their last name.) It made a cute addition.
Great Gift
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grown sons and put our last name on it. I was thrilled with how they turned out. The boys will just love them. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Awesome Groomsman Gifts
By Lesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my son's groomsman gifts and they were just what we expected. They looked very nice and they were very affordable. I would definitely recommend these to others.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 20, 2013
I ordered this for my husband on father's day and he loved it. Now he has a personalized beer marker and koozie, all in one! It is quite thick and looks like it will hold up for a long time. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2013
This was a gift for my husband for Fathers Day! He loves it and there is no mistaking which drink belongs to him.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2013
This was a gift for my husband for Fathers Day! He loves it and there is no mistaking which drink belongs to him.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
This came out better than I expected. Great product!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 31, 2013
Just as pictured. Colors very good and printing looks awesome. Ordered several and very pleased with all of them.
Great guy gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this for my brother-in-law and and several friends. It's hard to find a fun gift for men, but this is perfect. They all were really pleased.
Great for Keeping Track of Drinks!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as giveaways for my son's birthday party. Wrapped them around everyone's water/sports drink bottles during the party to keep track. Then they took home to keep. Good quality, names done nicely-both short and long names looked good, fit around most items-but tight on some. Everyone loved them, and that's a lot to say for a bunch of thirteen year old boys!
Bigger, nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Got as part of an early father's day gift - great quality, bright, unique, extremely fast shipping - PERSONALIZATION MALL ROCKS!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - April 8, 2013
These were gifts for guys who are hard to buy for. Very nice and great price.
Perfect for games
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 16, 2013
I love these. I just wish there were brighter colors but they are perfect for us at our son's baseball games. We are the proudest parents. We might as well show it.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 8, 2013
Great gift, great value, very practical.
Husband Loved It!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. I messed up my original order and called them the next morning. They were super friendly and corrected my mistake. This company is great and is one of my favorites now!
Can & Bottle Wrap Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 17, 2013
Bought these can & bottle wraps for teacher gifts. Reasonably priced. Within affordable range.
Useful and practical. Love this type of gift !
Awesome!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Christmas I purchase personalized gifts for a group of 12 so it's hard to find something that everyone likes. Personalization Mall makes this task a lot easier. In the years past I have ordered flasks, golf towels and now the bottle wraps. Every item I've ordered has exceeded my expetations.
Ordered for the men in our bridal party...
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 6 of these total, all in different colors, and ordered at different times for the gentlemen in our bridal party. As always, love my purchases. Great quality, and exactly as pictured. Great alternative to a koozie that just displays "groomsman" and their name. I chose the colors depending on each man's favorite sports team, university, and/or personality. Make them fun; I used nicknames of each to make even that much more special, and they can use year-round. My only complaint, I wish PMall offered these with a bottom, but still a great purchase :). Can't wait 'til April to pass these out...pun intended :).
What a Great Family Pleaser!
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! Ordered it probably 3 years ago Christmas...Ordered it because at holidays there are 17 of us at my house and we always had alot of half-drank soda/beers...so ordered these so we knew exactly "Whose can THAT one was" and it works great! I keep them at my house and get them out every time the family gets together! The product has held up great (and work to keep the liquid cold as well!)and the grandkids love using them! I would recommend this product to everyone! Quality is good and they look great! I have not had to replace one yet! Am now going to order them for my sister and her family for a Christmas gift next year! Very Useful in more than one way!
Gift items, very nice
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these items as gifts, so I can't attest to how well they work. But I'm pleased and thought they were very cool and unique gift items.
great
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and i am very happy with it.
Employees were so jazzed!
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my employees and they loved them!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 18, 2012
I ordered 7 of these for my family members and they look great!
Really Easy to order!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 17, 2012
I ordered this for a last minute gift. Great website, quick delivery, and nice quality product! Love it. I will order more products from this site!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 16, 2012
These are gift items for friends so I can't yet comment on how they hold up; however, they seem fine in the packaging.
For the Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
This is a cute touch for a simple gift. I hope they like it. It's pretty simple though.
Can and Bottle Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 9, 2012
These wraps have velcro on one side, so they only really fit 12 oz cans and glass bottles, but they fit those well. The quality is great, and the shipping was very fast. I contacted customer service for questions, and they were very helpful. I would highly recommend this website.
Fun Gift... but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012
Great gift to personalize and spice up any party. Solid manufacturing, but... It is velcro... I bought it thinking that it was magnetic. The velcro connection is a little bulky. Not sure how it will hold up. Overall, it is a nice product.
Awesome Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. I bought it for a gift and was very pleased with them.
Football Fun!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great way to represent team pride and drink from your own beer every time. This made Football Saturday a little more germ-free and way more fun.
Great gift or party favor!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roeland Park, KS) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable, easy to wash and fits well on bottles and cans. Love them!
Quality and fast delivery
By Layne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the products I received and was floored at how quickly I received the product especially custom made products! Very cool. I will definitely order from this website again!
can & bottle wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - August 24, 2012
I was very pleased with the product. They were well made.
My husband love it
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it
Money Saver
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these can/bottle wraps for every player & coach on my son's baseball team. It has really cut down on the waste from not knowing whose drink was whose & saved a lot of money in drink purchases. The team loves them!!!
My colleagues loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 5, 2012
These are great- very creative and sturdy-
Great gift for our softball team!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 13 of these for our softball team with the team colours and team name on them! We use them every week to distinguish our beers from the other teammates. Velcro works great, good construction and materials used too. Highly recommended.
Great Gift
By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift for Fathers Day and it was a hit. The product works very well. We liked it so much, we ordered some for ourselves.
nice
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - June 17, 2012
This item is great quality and looks very sleek. My husband loves it. The price is great too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved