Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Always a pleaser
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone likes to see their own name. This huggie is priced well and enjoyed by every person I've given it to. Fine quality too!
Can & Bottle Snuggies
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a 30th class reunion. They are a great quality. The colors and print are amazing. I would highly recommend.
Very Sharp Looking
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great masculine gift. Sometimes it's hard to find a gift that's personalized that doesn't have hearts or pink or something along those lines. This is an awesome gift and functional. Love it.
Just Wonderful Huggies!
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to tell everyone that these are GREAT! Good quality! Brilliant Colors and I am going to have a hard time keeping them for Next Christmas! They are EVERYTHING I wanted! Thanks!!!!!
Really Cool Gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters turned out just like the preview did before I ordered them and they were inexpensive and a great gift for friends. I put nicknames on mine, so it made it very humorous also. I hope they like them.
neat gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this are Christmas gifts for people i am not around alot they live about 4 hours away. I think it is perfect for people that you are not sure what to get them.
Very Pleased
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my brother-in-law, and it looks even better in person than in the picture. I like that it will fit both a bottle or a can. I am also glad that personalizationmall allows customers to purchase one koozie...not a dozen like some sites.
great gift idea
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just as the picture shows, color is right on with picture online. Love it!
great product
By Brandon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, personalization looks really good and shipped quickly
Exactly as shown
By adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and final product is exactly as shown, Great gift.
Look more expensive
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm on a tight budget this year. Personalization always appeals--people like to see their names. The quality of the Bottle Huggies makes them look better than their cost.
Great Gift
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as an "extra little something" to wrap around gift cards i am giving for Christmas. What a perfect personal touch to something otherwise not so personal. Would absolutley recoment them, they look great and the colors were true to the preveiw!
Awesome gift
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these to our ushers at our wedding who LOVED them!! They are super personalized & great for a party, etc. I would definately buy these again. The print was perfect, centered, etc. & the colors were great. We got white print on black.
HUGGIE & BEER MUG
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walker, LA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY IMPRESSED ON HOW QUICK DELIVERY WAS AND VERY, VERY IMPRESSED ON THE MDSE. HAVING THE MDSE. PERSONALIZED WHAT MORE CAN ONE SAY ABOUT HOW UNIQUE IT MADE THE GIFTS GIVEN. A VERY SATISFIED AND HAPPY CUSTOMER WHO WILL BE GIVEN YOU MORE BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE.
Koozie
By Leigha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackshear, GA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend with his name on it and he loved it. He thought it was very sweet.
Highly recommended
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised - colors matched online pictures - handling and shipping were prompt - delivered as promised - very good value for the product and price.
Great Groomsman gifts!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our groomsman and they loved them! Perfect for the limo bus!!
Great Gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice, turned out better than I thought -especially for the price!
Such a wonderful, smart gift for any man!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Huggies for upcoming Christmas presents. They will be given from our young son to his Grandpa and Poppi! Love how durable they are, the brightness of the colors and how they fit wonderfully around any can! Can't wait to see their faces when they open up these great personalized gifts especially made for them! Love this website! THANKS AGAIN FOR ANOTHER GREAT TRANSACTION!
No more confusion
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun for the whole family. Bought one for everyone and they all loved it! Super fast delivery made it seem like I thought of these gifts weeks in advance ;)
Sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - October 19, 2013
Dad loved it!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - June 15, 2013
Love it!
cool gift for Dad
By Caprice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for someone who has everything and you can't think of what to get them. I love the personalization and that it's Velcro.
Could be better
By Tommie Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized part is great but the product itselt is made of poor product.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, CA) - April 1, 2013
Good quality. Gave them as a gift, so I don't know how well they work. Red is more of a reddish brown color, not "true" red. Green and yellow are vivid colors. Fewer letters are easier to read when wrapped around can or bottle.
Good Guy Gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice inexpensive personalized gift for the guys on your list!
That's my can....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Everyone will surely know which drink is theirs especially with this personalized wrap. Looks really nice and they will be given as Christmas presents.

4stars
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Nice bottle holder
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice rubber feel. Decent quality.
My husband loves it
By nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tully, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I made one for my husband for Christmas and it turned out great and he loves it!! Completely happy with the product!!
Cool Bottle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOSEPH, MI) - November 16, 2011
I bought these for stocking stuffers - great value for the price. I have a daughter-in-law that has a hard time finding things with her name on it but this is the way to go if you have that kind of problem. PERSONALIZE IT!!!
Great gift for family reunions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 16, 2011
Exactly as described. Good quality.
Good for the price!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Eventhough it is a relatively good product for the price it's size is a bit larger for cans. Overall it was a gift and the receiver loved it.
Nice item
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my sons. Nice stocking stuffer. Wish they had more colors. Thanks for fast service.
Great Find
By S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this item for our family reunion. Ordered and had them within 5 days - amazing service and quality for the price.
very good product
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this a good quality product and it came exactlly as
it was shown in the order review.pretty fast deliverly too.
love it
By Hollee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason it didn't get a 5 is because I ordered red and it looks more maroon-brownish than red ~ bad for a Texas Tech grad who doesn't want Texas A&M colors.
a little small and color choice limited
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product would get 5 * from me if it was a little larger - the fit is reaaaallly tight on cans - and the colors could be linked to a favorite sports team.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and they were a big hit! We'll be ordering some for our own household soon! Not only were items great, the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
Awesome for the price!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were really cool. I bought them for most of our wedding party and some for us, too. The only thing I would change about them is to make the velcro a little bit bigger so they'd fit around bigger beverages instead of just cans and bottles. But, for the price, it can't be beat.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved