Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Can Huggies
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of this product. I am extremely satisfied and will definately order again in the future! Great quality. The first huggies I bought have been with us camping and through the wash. Great Quality!!!
Perfect Birthday Favors to the Big Kids
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are having an adult 40th Birthday Party and these are going to be a hit as the party favors. Thank you for a great item.
Best graduate gift site on internet
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't tell if these huggers were as good as they looked online, but they exceeded my expectations. Hands down the favorite grad gift of the year. Here in the South we have a lot of "two-name" girls and they can never have anything personalized due to the number of letters. Well,these huggers solved that problem. I picked the colors of the colleges they will be attending, added those long double names and the huggers were a huge hit.

Also, the shipping was super fast. I couldn't believe how fast the package arrived. This is a fabulous company. Have already placed second order and know it'll arrive today!
Hubby loves it
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is so much better then a can cozy or a beer cozy, because it can go around anything even soda bottles, and with the personalization it makes even more of a great product.
Can cuties!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these can/bottle huggies. The are so cute. Nice weight makes them easy to hang on to and keeps drinks icy cold for hours. And, you can always identify your drink! Great gift idea for all ages.
Huggies
By Janeene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Was a popular, affordable gift at Christmastime and again now. They are custom and personal and very quickly delivered.
Great Gift!
By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The huggies look great -- attractive and bold. A great gift!
can huggies
By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, functional
Personal Hug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw it on the screen and loved it immediately. Ordered it for many friends and family as gifts and can't wait to see their reactions. I'm sure they'll love it too!
Love These
By james F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these recently for our groomsmen gifts and had nicknames put on them. They are awesome. Cannot wait to give these out!

Always a pleaser
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone likes to see their own name. This huggie is priced well and enjoyed by every person I've given it to. Fine quality too!
Can & Bottle Snuggies
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a 30th class reunion. They are a great quality. The colors and print are amazing. I would highly recommend.
Very Sharp Looking
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great masculine gift. Sometimes it's hard to find a gift that's personalized that doesn't have hearts or pink or something along those lines. This is an awesome gift and functional. Love it.
Just Wonderful Huggies!
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to tell everyone that these are GREAT! Good quality! Brilliant Colors and I am going to have a hard time keeping them for Next Christmas! They are EVERYTHING I wanted! Thanks!!!!!
Really Cool Gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters turned out just like the preview did before I ordered them and they were inexpensive and a great gift for friends. I put nicknames on mine, so it made it very humorous also. I hope they like them.
neat gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this are Christmas gifts for people i am not around alot they live about 4 hours away. I think it is perfect for people that you are not sure what to get them.
Very Pleased
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my brother-in-law, and it looks even better in person than in the picture. I like that it will fit both a bottle or a can. I am also glad that personalizationmall allows customers to purchase one koozie...not a dozen like some sites.
great gift idea
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just as the picture shows, color is right on with picture online. Love it!
great product
By Brandon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, personalization looks really good and shipped quickly
Exactly as shown
By adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and final product is exactly as shown, Great gift.
Look more expensive
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm on a tight budget this year. Personalization always appeals--people like to see their names. The quality of the Bottle Huggies makes them look better than their cost.
Great Gift
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as an "extra little something" to wrap around gift cards i am giving for Christmas. What a perfect personal touch to something otherwise not so personal. Would absolutley recoment them, they look great and the colors were true to the preveiw!
Awesome gift
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these to our ushers at our wedding who LOVED them!! They are super personalized & great for a party, etc. I would definately buy these again. The print was perfect, centered, etc. & the colors were great. We got white print on black.
HUGGIE & BEER MUG
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walker, LA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY IMPRESSED ON HOW QUICK DELIVERY WAS AND VERY, VERY IMPRESSED ON THE MDSE. HAVING THE MDSE. PERSONALIZED WHAT MORE CAN ONE SAY ABOUT HOW UNIQUE IT MADE THE GIFTS GIVEN. A VERY SATISFIED AND HAPPY CUSTOMER WHO WILL BE GIVEN YOU MORE BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE.
Koozie
By Leigha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackshear, GA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend with his name on it and he loved it. He thought it was very sweet.
Highly recommended
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised - colors matched online pictures - handling and shipping were prompt - delivered as promised - very good value for the product and price.
Great Groomsman gifts!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our groomsman and they loved them! Perfect for the limo bus!!
Great Gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice, turned out better than I thought -especially for the price!
Such a wonderful, smart gift for any man!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Huggies for upcoming Christmas presents. They will be given from our young son to his Grandpa and Poppi! Love how durable they are, the brightness of the colors and how they fit wonderfully around any can! Can't wait to see their faces when they open up these great personalized gifts especially made for them! Love this website! THANKS AGAIN FOR ANOTHER GREAT TRANSACTION!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - December 8, 2014
great quality but it looks a little short were it closes
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - June 25, 2014
My fiance really loved the personalized wrap. I would have given it 5 stars but they were not centered right / a little crooked. Otherwise it was a great gift and perfect for the boat
No more confusion
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun for the whole family. Bought one for everyone and they all loved it! Super fast delivery made it seem like I thought of these gifts weeks in advance ;)
Sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - October 19, 2013
Dad loved it!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - June 15, 2013
Love it!
cool gift for Dad
By Caprice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for someone who has everything and you can't think of what to get them. I love the personalization and that it's Velcro.
Could be better
By Tommie Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized part is great but the product itselt is made of poor product.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, CA) - April 1, 2013
Good quality. Gave them as a gift, so I don't know how well they work. Red is more of a reddish brown color, not "true" red. Green and yellow are vivid colors. Fewer letters are easier to read when wrapped around can or bottle.
Good Guy Gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice inexpensive personalized gift for the guys on your list!
That's my can....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Everyone will surely know which drink is theirs especially with this personalized wrap. Looks really nice and they will be given as Christmas presents.

4stars
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved