Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Housewarming Gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and they were a big hit! We'll be ordering some for our own household soon! Not only were items great, the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
Awesome for the price!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were really cool. I bought them for most of our wedding party and some for us, too. The only thing I would change about them is to make the velcro a little bit bigger so they'd fit around bigger beverages instead of just cans and bottles. But, for the price, it can't be beat.
Gotta Get More
By Janeene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The huggies I ordered went over really well. In fact, I need to order more for some friends/family who didn't get one who really liked them. Now birthday gifts are done!
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stocking stuffer. . .for any gender.
Good for the guys
By Brittney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of these for my dad as a part of his fathers day gift. They were pretty neat. I had a hard trying to come up with something that would fit the maximum amount of letters but they came out pretty cool in the end.
not quite big enough
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! However, they really aren't long enough to get around bottles, and pushing it for cans.
Good
By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good for those who love sports and showing off team colors. More of a masculine design, but good for girls who are really into their teams.
Good enough.
By Lesli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is awesome but it DOESN'T FIT on anything but bottles. Slightly dissappointed becasue it shows a can in the picture.
liked features
By gwen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality of product seems great! Wasn't pleased at all with color quality. Faded. Appears worn out. Overall I would order again.
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - February 22, 2012
i thought the item would be a little thicker but it just just like a beer holder that you buy in the store to slip over your drink although it is personalized. i bought this as a valentines day gift and he loved it.
Not really a bottle cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2011
This works well on cans but slips and slides on a bottle Picture deceiving
Huggies for drinks
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, , FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the product and the names. The only thing is that they could be bigger to fit around other drinks such as a can of soda, beer, etc. They only fit around bottle of beer good,
Looks great, just Not Functional
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these Koozies for friends and family. They look great, but they are so thin and the velcro that goes around is so bulky it is not functional for keeping your favorite drink cold. The names are printed flawless on them, and i am very happy with that part of them. They are just so thin going around and then the velcro so bulky, they are not comfortable to even hold. So if you are looking to just put a name on your favorite drinks this is a great product. If out are looking to keep your drinks cold and looking good with your name on them his isn't the product for you.
They don't fit
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried them on soda cans and soda bottles. There TO SHORT. They won't fit around any of them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved