Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(188)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Life is much easier now!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! I bought 13....one for everyone in the family. Now we will always know whose is whose when we are at the beach or wherever!
Great gift!
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great, customer service was helpful and speedy delivery!
I wrapped them around their drinks for Christmas. They loved them!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
you get just what you see; nicely made for price
So glad I ordered several
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for the guys in the family. They turned out much better than I had imagined.
All Stars!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these wraps for the teen boys on my hard-to-buy-for gift list! I wrapped them around plastic water bottles filled with money. Now they have something personal to keep after their money is spent. Thanks PersonalizationMALL.com!
Looks great, just Not Functional
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these Koozies for friends and family. They look great, but they are so thin and the velcro that goes around is so bulky it is not functional for keeping your favorite drink cold. The names are printed flawless on them, and i am very happy with that part of them. They are just so thin going around and then the velcro so bulky, they are not comfortable to even hold. So if you are looking to just put a name on your favorite drinks this is a great product. If out are looking to keep your drinks cold and looking good with your name on them his isn't the product for you.
Cool gift for the guy with everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2011
This is a great stocking stuffer. Can't wait for for the coach to get it.
FOOTBALL
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother for Christmas...he's a Packers fan! I'm sure he'll love it and use it all the time. Love the original gift ideas!
Great gift for family reunions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 16, 2011
Exactly as described. Good quality.
Clean Print and Durable
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied!! Using them as Bridal Shower Gifts.. the ink is clean and they are a durable quality. They are adorable!
Great way to cheer for your team!
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the wraps to use in a "Tailgate Tub" that was auctioned off as a fundraiser for our local high school football team. The tub had numerous items for a tailgate party--- plates, cups, napkins, acrylic bowl for chips, and numerous snack items. But, by far, the wraps were the most popular items in the tub. I wrapped them around soda cans,and they were a huge hit. These wraps are well-made, and the custom imprinting is wonderful. They are a much "clasier" than the standard "koozies" and I plan to order more for future gifts.
Always a Big Hit
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've ordered this as a gift... always a big hit!
Good for the price!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Eventhough it is a relatively good product for the price it's size is a bit larger for cans. Overall it was a gift and the receiver loved it.
SCORE!
By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's Day present sent and was the a HOME RUN HIT! Pops loved it - he'll continue to be envied by all his boys. SO PERFECT!
You Name It !
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, we just received our five sets of "You Name It" Can & Bottle Wraps. They are everything we expected and more. The quality is GREAT, the printing of the names & dates is perfectly detailed, the colors are vivid & sharp & they fit perfectly on cans & bottles. We could not be happier with our "Wraps". We plan on passing them out to ourselves & our four married children at our 200th year anniversary (all 5 marriages added together)celebration/reunion in Colorado in August. We have purchased products from Personalization Mall before & every product has been excellent. Thank You !
Father's day gifts, Husband, Son, Son-in-Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2011
fun gift and they look great. Good choice of colors!
Never lose a beer again!!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest Father's Day gift! My husband always puts down his drink and forgets where it is. Now, with his name on the cozie, he will always know which one is his!!! GREAT GIFT!!!
For my MOH
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MOH is hard to buy for since she is not your typical "girly girl". She likes wrestling and beer so this gift totally was perfect for her! I got it in red and I know she is absolutely going to love it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - April 4, 2011
Great gift idea and great price point (with the sale price!) Rave Reviews from Recipients!!! One set was for a newly engaged couple and the other was for a 40th Birthday!
Made to fit !
By maryann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, GA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got it and it was everything, and more I got it for my boyfriend, he fights with his other ones to fit and this wraps around and feels better, it looks cheap but its not feels like a thin, belt. made great !!! I will always order from you ! you do a great job ! thanks !
Good
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - March 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It says for bottle I don't know how it will fit a bottle with only one Velcro. I got this for my dad for Father's Day. Something he could use and will not say "what can I use this for? And when and why you get this for me."
A little short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, MS) - March 7, 2015
Quality and printing are good! Shipping was very fast. I only wish they were a little longer. If a little longer with wider Velcro I would definitely give 5 stars. Fun Gifts To Give
LOVED THIS!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - January 16, 2015
I bought two as birthday gifts and am certain they will be used and loved!
perfect gift for uncle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
Bought one for uncle and one for aunt. Made great gifts for beer drinkers...or anyone who likes a cold beverage.
Great Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It turned out exactly like I wished :) Very very quick shipping! Thank you!
Awesome!!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and fun
High quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crowley, LA) - December 22, 2014
Bought these as a stocking stuffer for my grown kids & their spouses. The printing is clear and the colors are bright. I'll definitely be ordering more!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - December 8, 2014
great quality but it looks a little short were it closes
Great gift for older grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - November 22, 2014
Quality is great - love the colors, and that I could pick different colors for different guys. I plan on adding a special bottle and snack to go with each, and have decided to get a fun container to put all in (yep, from Personalization Mall).
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 4, 2014
Great as favors for our new bar
Gifts for grandpa
By Zoey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocklawaha, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute fun gift!
Great Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law for Father's Day! He loved them! These are great gifts and would be great stocking stuffers!
No more confusion
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun for the whole family. Bought one for everyone and they all loved it! Super fast delivery made it seem like I thought of these gifts weeks in advance ;)
Awesome Bottle Wraps
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wraps for any occasion. Very inexpensive and makes perfect gifts. I recommend these for anyone!
nice quality.....fun little gift
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beverages wraps were really cute and the recipients loved them !!
Great Gift
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well made. Purchased two, colors were perfect.
Good enough.
By Lesli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is awesome but it DOESN'T FIT on anything but bottles. Slightly dissappointed becasue it shows a can in the picture.
liked features
By gwen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality of product seems great! Wasn't pleased at all with color quality. Faded. Appears worn out. Overall I would order again.
Awesome Groomsman Gifts
By Lesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my son's groomsman gifts and they were just what we expected. They looked very nice and they were very affordable. I would definitely recommend these to others.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2013
This was a gift for my husband for Fathers Day! He loves it and there is no mistaking which drink belongs to him.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved