Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really like this site - personalized items are the best ones to give - thanks!
    ~Mary - CT

    You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
    Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (171)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Life is much easier now!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these! I bought 13....one for everyone in the family. Now we will always know whose is whose when we are at the beach or wherever!
    Great gift!
    By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was great, customer service was helpful and speedy delivery!
    I wrapped them around their drinks for Christmas. They loved them!
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
    you get just what you see; nicely made for price
    So glad I ordered several
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as stocking stuffers for the guys in the family. They turned out much better than I had imagined.
    All Stars!
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased five of these wraps for the teen boys on my hard-to-buy-for gift list! I wrapped them around plastic water bottles filled with money. Now they have something personal to keep after their money is spent. Thanks PersonalizationMALL.com!
    Looks great, just Not Functional
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these Koozies for friends and family. They look great, but they are so thin and the velcro that goes around is so bulky it is not functional for keeping your favorite drink cold. The names are printed flawless on them, and i am very happy with that part of them. They are just so thin going around and then the velcro so bulky, they are not comfortable to even hold. So if you are looking to just put a name on your favorite drinks this is a great product. If out are looking to keep your drinks cold and looking good with your name on them his isn't the product for you.
    Cool gift for the guy with everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2011
    This is a great stocking stuffer. Can't wait for for the coach to get it.
    FOOTBALL
    By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my brother for Christmas...he's a Packers fan! I'm sure he'll love it and use it all the time. Love the original gift ideas!
    Great gift for family reunions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 16, 2011
    Exactly as described. Good quality.
    Clean Print and Durable
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied!! Using them as Bridal Shower Gifts.. the ink is clean and they are a durable quality. They are adorable!
    Great way to cheer for your team!
    By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 of the wraps to use in a "Tailgate Tub" that was auctioned off as a fundraiser for our local high school football team. The tub had numerous items for a tailgate party--- plates, cups, napkins, acrylic bowl for chips, and numerous snack items. But, by far, the wraps were the most popular items in the tub. I wrapped them around soda cans,and they were a huge hit. These wraps are well-made, and the custom imprinting is wonderful. They are a much "clasier" than the standard "koozies" and I plan to order more for future gifts.
    Always a Big Hit
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time I've ordered this as a gift... always a big hit!
    Good for the price!
    By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Eventhough it is a relatively good product for the price it's size is a bit larger for cans. Overall it was a gift and the receiver loved it.
    SCORE!
    By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Father's Day present sent and was the a HOME RUN HIT! Pops loved it - he'll continue to be envied by all his boys. SO PERFECT!
    You Name It !
    By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, we just received our five sets of "You Name It" Can & Bottle Wraps. They are everything we expected and more. The quality is GREAT, the printing of the names & dates is perfectly detailed, the colors are vivid & sharp & they fit perfectly on cans & bottles. We could not be happier with our "Wraps". We plan on passing them out to ourselves & our four married children at our 200th year anniversary (all 5 marriages added together)celebration/reunion in Colorado in August. We have purchased products from Personalization Mall before & every product has been excellent. Thank You !
    Father's day gifts, Husband, Son, Son-in-Law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2011
    fun gift and they look great. Good choice of colors!
    Never lose a beer again!!
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the coolest Father's Day gift! My husband always puts down his drink and forgets where it is. Now, with his name on the cozie, he will always know which one is his!!! GREAT GIFT!!!
    For my MOH
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My MOH is hard to buy for since she is not your typical "girly girl". She likes wrestling and beer so this gift totally was perfect for her! I got it in red and I know she is absolutely going to love it.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - April 4, 2011
    Great gift idea and great price point (with the sale price!) Rave Reviews from Recipients!!! One set was for a newly engaged couple and the other was for a 40th Birthday!
    Made to fit !
    By maryann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, GA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got it and it was everything, and more I got it for my boyfriend, he fights with his other ones to fit and this wraps around and feels better, it looks cheap but its not feels like a thin, belt. made great !!! I will always order from you ! you do a great job ! thanks !
    Gifts for grandpa
    By Zoey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocklawaha, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute fun gift!
    Great Gift
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father-in-law for Father's Day! He loved them! These are great gifts and would be great stocking stuffers!
    No more confusion
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun for the whole family. Bought one for everyone and they all loved it! Super fast delivery made it seem like I thought of these gifts weeks in advance ;)
    Awesome Bottle Wraps
    By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wraps for any occasion. Very inexpensive and makes perfect gifts. I recommend these for anyone!
    nice quality.....fun little gift
    By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These beverages wraps were really cute and the recipients loved them !!
    Great Gift
    By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, well made. Purchased two, colors were perfect.
    Good enough.
    By Lesli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design is awesome but it DOESN'T FIT on anything but bottles. Slightly dissappointed becasue it shows a can in the picture.
    liked features
    By gwen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality of product seems great! Wasn't pleased at all with color quality. Faded. Appears worn out. Overall I would order again.
    Awesome Groomsman Gifts
    By Lesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for my son's groomsman gifts and they were just what we expected. They looked very nice and they were very affordable. I would definitely recommend these to others.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2013
    This was a gift for my husband for Fathers Day! He loves it and there is no mistaking which drink belongs to him.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2013
    This was a gift for my husband for Fathers Day! He loves it and there is no mistaking which drink belongs to him.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - June 15, 2013
    Love it!
    Great for Keeping Track of Drinks!
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as giveaways for my son's birthday party. Wrapped them around everyone's water/sports drink bottles during the party to keep track. Then they took home to keep. Good quality, names done nicely-both short and long names looked good, fit around most items-but tight on some. Everyone loved them, and that's a lot to say for a bunch of thirteen year old boys!
    Could be better
    By Tommie Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized part is great but the product itselt is made of poor product.
    Perfect for games
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 16, 2013
    I love these. I just wish there were brighter colors but they are perfect for us at our son's baseball games. We are the proudest parents. We might as well show it.
    Husband Loved It!
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this. I messed up my original order and called them the next morning. They were super friendly and corrected my mistake. This company is great and is one of my favorites now!
    Awesome!
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every Christmas I purchase personalized gifts for a group of 12 so it's hard to find something that everyone likes. Personalization Mall makes this task a lot easier. In the years past I have ordered flasks, golf towels and now the bottle wraps. Every item I've ordered has exceeded my expetations.
    Ordered for the men in our bridal party...
    By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 6 of these total, all in different colors, and ordered at different times for the gentlemen in our bridal party. As always, love my purchases. Great quality, and exactly as pictured. Great alternative to a koozie that just displays "groomsman" and their name. I chose the colors depending on each man's favorite sports team, university, and/or personality. Make them fun; I used nicknames of each to make even that much more special, and they can use year-round. My only complaint, I wish PMall offered these with a bottom, but still a great purchase :). Can't wait 'til April to pass these out...pun intended :).
    What a Great Family Pleaser!
    By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this product! Ordered it probably 3 years ago Christmas...Ordered it because at holidays there are 17 of us at my house and we always had alot of half-drank soda/beers...so ordered these so we knew exactly "Whose can THAT one was" and it works great! I keep them at my house and get them out every time the family gets together! The product has held up great (and work to keep the liquid cold as well!)and the grandkids love using them! I would recommend this product to everyone! Quality is good and they look great! I have not had to replace one yet! Am now going to order them for my sister and her family for a Christmas gift next year! Very Useful in more than one way!
    Gift items, very nice
    By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these items as gifts, so I can't attest to how well they work. But I'm pleased and thought they were very cool and unique gift items.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved