Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Tulips Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Spring Tulip Family Name Doormat - 6602
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Doormat for young girls first appartment
By Callie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving this item loves PINK. I was surprised to find a pink door mat. She will love it.
For the price it is a heavier quality than I expected. I am very pleased.
LOVES SUNSHINE AND PINK, NOT MUD, BOYS or RAIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 8, 2011
This is such a darling mat. The quality of the personalization is just stunning. It did say that it was indoor or outdoor (if I recall correctly), however I would refrain from having any muddy shoe step on it. It does wipe off, if you catch it right away, although it does alter the colorful color pink. Hence the reason I said this lovely mat isn't boy friendly. Having three boys I wanted Pink in the entry way of our home, I just need to tell them to stay away from the mat, step over it and inspect it daily, and it'll hold up just fine. Beautiful. Colorful. The colors make the front of my home Pop with Spring and Growth!
Great product!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penhook, VA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my grandma since she is always saying she wants a pretty door mat. It is very colorful and simple :) Just a little something to brighten up spring time. My mother saw it and was like "Awww I want one now. It's so pretty." This is the second door mat I have ordered for the grandparents and I will continue to order :) I ordered 2 for house warming gifts and it was a totally GO :) Its absolutely perfect!
Beautiful!
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug was just beautiful! It is a GREAT value! The service was so quick!! It got here in just 3 days!! I will defintely shop you again!
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my In-laws. The colors are beautiful. Great doormat for the spring.
Think Spring
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so sweet - my sister-in-law and brother-in law loved it. I will be ordering more for family members cause it's so unique. Thanks so much
Very Pleased
By Al H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, top quality,reasonably priced, but outrageous shipping charges. Quick delivery was a plus, but a discounted delivery charge would have been better.
Spring Has Sprung!
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item! Makes me happy everytime I come in my door. Had ordered items from another personlized website and had to return everything. The quality here is wonderful.
GREAT!!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got a new home and this matches everything in it so she loved it and that made me happy :)
Beautiful door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - May 15, 2014
Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for and excellent customer service! Just love it!
Great gift for neighbors
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone would love one of these on their porch, great gift!
excellent
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the carpet was very nice and made very well -my brother and his wife loved it-I will buy from this company all the time-all the other products I bought were mailed and sent so fast I could not believe it-all my products were made of good quality and the prices are right
Very nice!
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item and a practical gift.
Bright and cheery
By edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as an Easter gift for two of my daughters. They were very pleased with the vibrant spring colors and the personalization. Both were well done. I would definitely consider purchasing another seasaonal doormat for them.
Nice quality rug
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to welcome spring!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved