Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
    ~Kathy - SC

    Personalized Letter From The Easter Bunny customer reviews

    Personalized Letter From The Easter Bunny - 6604
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute as A Button
    By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son... for his first Easter and I will keep doing it every year! I love it... It is so cute.. Of coarse he could not read it himself but I look forward to him growing up and reading this every year!
    cute
    By annice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruth, MS) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable letter
    Easter Bunny Letter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - April 16, 2011
    Excellent quality.
    Fast delivery.
    I love Personalization Mall........use it frequently.
    Perfect keeper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 3, 2011
    This will be my Granddaughter's first Easter. My Son and daughter-in-law are thrilled to add this to my granddaughter's memory book. For many years to come, she will always feel special because the Easter Bunny knew her personally and took time to write her a letter.
    A Must Order for Easter !
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is exactly what you see in the picture! The quality is wonderful.
    This is a definate item for any child - my nieces were so excited to get this in the mail to see their names personalized on it too-was a hit ! They saved even the matching adorable envelope it came in. Thanks again for producing this item, I told all my friends it's a MUST for Easter !!
    Letter from Easter Bunny
    By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and so did my niece! What better can there be?
    Perfect!
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest letter from the Easter Bunny I could find - and it's even cuter in person. I am very satisfied with the letter and would highly recommend it to anyone! Also, received it very quick!
    Great Letter for my Grandsons from the Easter Bunny.
    By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great way to surprise your children or grandchildren at Easter. I also bought the one from Santa and thought it was a great idea for Christmas. Excellent!!
    What you see is what you get
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from Personalized Mall for awhile and never been dispointed in their product. The East Bunny letter is a great gift for a young person. When they see their name from the "Eaater Bunny" they get very excited. And, I have gotten many compliments from parents also.
    Cute but not rave-worthy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012
    Cute concept and product. Upon "finding it" in the mailbox, my 6 year old "bought it" despite starting to question the existence of the easter bunny. However, it was overpriced for what you get. Any parent with some time, creativity and a printer could create something similar for free.
    Easter Letter
    By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this and I know that my Godchild will too. This is a great way to put a smile on a childs face at Easter. Everyone loves happy mail.
    Very Disappointed!
    By Zacarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin,, MA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 Letters from the Easter Bunny, was surprised when they were mailed to me for me to mail out. Other letters I have purchased from other companies have always mailed them direct, so they looked so much better. The other thing was when they were mailed to me, the envelope they came in was so taped up and tight, I literally had to tear the thing apart to open it and almost threw out the second letter that was in there. My suggestion is to skip this company when it comes to getting Personalized Letters from Easter Bunny, or Santa, best to go with another company for that. However I have purchased other products from here and they were great. I just won't ever buy a letter again.
    Personalized Bunny Letter
    By Maureen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I had trouble ordering this item online,I spoke to a store rep. She advised me to pay the expiated shipping price to assure that all three letters would arrive on time to each of the three children (different addresses). I did not understand the procedure for sending to separate addresses. It was never explained to me that all three letters would be delivered to one address. Checking back on the description of the product ordered,I now understand my confusion; however, the rep. did not. Instead she told me the letters would arrive in time for Easter. All 3 letters arrived to one of the recipients on Saturday,the day before Easter (Chicago address). There is no way the other two would be delivered on time (Chicago to Texas). Today, the day after Easter,I spoke to customer service, but she was unwilling to credit my account for the 2 letters that were not sent. That's a small concession in return for continued customer satisfaction. I will not be ordering from this company again.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a cute addition to Easter for my godson who is four. I was quite happy with the finished product and the quick shipping. First purchase from here and I will be back.
    Very pleased
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this website to anyone looking for good and fast service. My Grand children were thrilled!!!
    Great gift for the kids
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids were very happy with the personalized letter from the Easter Bunny. Made there day.
    Great for something extra!
    By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful letter and great paper. Came with an addressed envelope. Very cute and worth the $
    Nice Easter Touch!!
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great thought to give to a grandchild, child. I thought it was cute but when it arrived it is adorable and much more cute in person. The quality of it all is outstanding.
    Adorable!
    By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I received it super fast! Secondly, it was packaged very nicely, and then inside was the adorable personalized letter and pre-addressed envelope that I ordered for my little girl, safe and sound. The letter and envelope are very good quality paper, and the graphics and text are very nice. My little girl will be thrilled to get it!
    Letter from the Easter Bunny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - April 14, 2014
    This was a fabulous idea and wished they had something like this my my children were growing up. I purchased for my neighbor next door who has a new baby and a 2 year old. I added the monogrammed Some Bunny Loves You bunnies and displayed them in a homemade basket. The oldest was so excited knowing that the Easter Bunny sent her a special letter right before the holiday. FYI: The letter does say "I'll be coming soon" so this should be given to the child several days before Easter, not on the actual holiday.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - April 14, 2014
    The letter was so cute and sweet, perfect gift for kids
    bunny letter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomer, WI) - April 7, 2014
    was very pleased with the letter, adorable! our Granddaughter will LOVE it!
    So Exciting!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - April 19, 2014
    Order this for my grand-daughter every year. She gets so excited when she gets a letter from the Easter Bunny!!!!
    Lovely Surprise!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - May 6, 2014
    I had this letter sent to my nephew who is four years old. He was absolutely thrilled and super excited and told me over the phone about the bunny who sent him a letter asking him to be a good boy and spread goodwill all around him.

    I told him that he would be receiving his Easter basket pretty soon from the Easter Bunny and I would be bringing it to him as the Easter Bunny met with me and gave me the basket to give to my nephew because he has been so good!!

    The expression and excitement on his face was priceless as he ate the candies and asked me to thank the Easter Bunny on his behalf.
    Letter from Easter Bunny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - April 25, 2014
    No way to describe the excitement the children had when they received a personal letter from the Easter Bunny! They kept asking to have it read to them again and again and showed it off to everyone! It was the highlight of the day!
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUDON, TN) - April 22, 2014
    Such a unique and special gift for our grandson's first Easter.
    Letter From The Easter Bunny
    By Delores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful idea. I wish it were around in the 70's and 80's when my twins & son were born.
    This is the perfect gift for extended family's children. I just love it. Will purchase more next Easter! I already know 10 little friends including my grand daughter for 2011.

    Delores
    Chicago, Illinois
    Never Disappointed
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered several times from Personalization Mall.com and I have not been disappointed yet. Each item is delivered very quickly and packed very neatly. The quality of the items is always very high. I have given various items as gifts and everyone has been very surprised by the uniqueness and the quality. I have recommended this site to a number of people telling them that if you are looking for something personalized this is where you need to look. Thanks for being so dependable.
    Kathy
    Oh, to be a kid again!
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the writing and the bunny on the envelop. Great way to say Happy Easter to a child.
    Perfect for my 4 year old
    By Jodie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My four year old was actually checking the mail to see if the Easter Bunny had sent him anything! I ordered this letter the week before Easter, and still had time to put it in the mail box for my son. He loved it and even quoted it a few times. Beautiful and personal, right down to the envelope. It was better than what I expected!
    Letter from the Easter Bunny
    By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized letter from the Easter Bunny to my grandson made a real hit! He was named in the letter as well as the city he lives in and the state he lives in. He thought it was so cool that the Easter Bunny knows all about him. I also purchased a personalized mug for him with his name and a message. And best of all, they arrived at his house on the Saturday before Easter!
    Adorable! The Easter Bunny would be proud....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - April 5, 2012
    I ordered three of these letters and they adorable, they look exactly as pictured, great quality. Everything I have ordered with this company is wonderful, looks great and I am proud to give it as a gift.
    Charming
    By June C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the Easter Bunny letter to send to my Grandson who lives in the US. I thought it was just charming; and is the stuff childhood is made of. My daughter told me that she's adding it to his childhood memories book; and my grandson thought he was pretty special that the Easter Bunny wrote to him personally!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved