Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
~Sarah - MD

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake - 6607
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized garden stake was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great! This is the second item that I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com, and I am very impressed with their products and customer service. Also, I received both items in about two business days, so the speed of personalization and standard delivery is excellent.
Floral Monogram-Garden Stake with Magnet
By Russel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as expected PERFECT. We know he is going to LOVE IT!! Your service was great, it came so fast.
Love your products!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved personalized products and yours is the best! To be able to view your personalization before you receive it is wonderful. The yard stake is such a great added touch in the flower garden. I have several and change them with the seasons.
Awesome!
By Cyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We shopped several places for a garden stake - this was our first choice as it provided the best options for personalization and variety. The color is vibrant, quality is excellent. You would never know the sign is magnetic; it fits perfectly to the frame. Highly recommend.
Great for campsites too!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this to use to personalize our campsites. We love bringing this with us & it helps our friends & family members find our campsite in the larger parks. We put it out at the front of the campsite in front of the travel trailer. We also just think it's adorable & brings a touch of home with us camping.
Well-Made Sign at Reasonable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - September 3, 2013
I am pleased that the Garden Stake is quite sturdy and has a nice design. Also, the magnet allows you to change the signage as desired. It really compliments our new garden walkway. Great value for the price!
Very nice
By Evan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Magnetized name/greeting is a great idea and it turned out very nicely. Stays on even in the high winds we have. Stake is short, so I'm looking for a taller mount. Will also be buying another magnetized name plate for the xmas season.
Amazing
By Lorna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always wanted the personalized message and finally found "Personalzation Mall" to give it to me........ I will always treasure it.
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 30, 2011
I bought this sign for outside the door of my office. It is beautiful but I think it may be alittle small...needs a taller post but I love it.
Floral Monogram Garden Stake
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is fine but it was sent as a gift and the gift card was NOT included, so the recipient didn't know why they received it until I called several days later.
Garden must have!
By Portia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my personalized lawn sign arrived. It was identical to the picture on the website although it was a lot smaller than I expected. It sure got the neighbors attention. The construction and material were superb making me very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks again.
Good quality
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure if I like that it's a magnet or not, we'll see how it holds up with the weather. but it looks nice overall.
Happy Day
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for small metal stake to personalize and found this one just in time. It arrived very quickly packed well and will make a nice present.
magnetic garden stake
By Cletus W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 5 star in looks. Problem is that the magnet on the personalized applique is not strong enough to hold it securely on the message portion of the stake. They kindly reissued me a new message applique when the first slipped off fully after one day in the yard. The replacement held firmly except at the rounded top, where the middle 1 and 1/2 inch portion would not stick after 2 days. I had to use construction glue to keep it from falling off, so obviously, I'll never be able to change the message on it now.
wrong spelling
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NJ, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
poor, spelled wrong and unable to return
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved