Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
    ~Eleanor - PA

    Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

    Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake - 6607
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely Personalized Garden Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - June 3, 2013
    This made a great gift for someone who wanted to identify their garden plot. Perfect Present!
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 19, 2013
    The personalized signs give a hint of magic to our garden.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - April 19, 2013
    It is a very nice sign and well made. I like the idea of being able to change the magnet with the holidays.
    Very nice item
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this item. The shipping was so fast after I placed my order and it is exactly like the picture. It is very nice.
    Not only for gardens
    By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to create a sign for an outdoor fire pit for friends.

    They loved it!
    Wonderfully surprised
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The floral monogram I purchased was exactly what was promised, I will purchase from Personalization again
    Great item !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - October 13, 2012
    I gave this garden stake to a friend who has
    A beautiful garden . He loved it !!
    Great Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 23, 2012
    This purchase was a new house gift sent directly to the recipients They were so excited and pleased that they called as soon as they opened it. Then they sent us photos once they placed it near their entryway. We are very happy with your products.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 21, 2012
    I bought this garden stake for my mothers birthday. She's an avid gardener, and spends hours cultivating her garden. It truly is her paradise.
    She called and RAVED over the PERFECT gift and said nothing could have made her happier. This is a great gift for a person that loves their gardens.
    Loved it!
    By Merita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a garden stake for my father's garden. It came out beautifully and dad loved it! The best part is, you can personalize the message and it came quickly. Great quality too!
    beautiful quality...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - April 11, 2012
    Always wanted a beautiful yard sign with our family name and address - the quality of this item is fantastic and every bit as beautiful as the ones I have seen that cost $$$$ more! Love everything I've ordered from this company and have always gotten my order in DAYS - not weeks!
    Garden Sign Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - April 9, 2012
    Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I expected. Loved it.
    Stunning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 14, 2012
    What a beautiful garden stake this is. I had asked for a personalization with a portion of a quote and the results were stunning! The actual item was more impressive than I had expected and the picture on the website represented the item, however the piece itself far exceeded my expectations. This will make a wonderful gift for anyone or a striking piece for your own garden. My only recommendation is that more colors would be available. In a garden the green will get lost among the foliage. Just an idea. Thank you. I did purchase this for someone else and I am sure he will be pleased.
    Amazing Product
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIDDEFORD, ME) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am beyond pleased with this item. It came quickly, and was sturdier than I thought. Looked amazing, better than the picture and my boyfriend's mother was thrilled when she opened it up on christmas. I will def. be ordering from here again. So happy with my purchase.
    Incredible product.
    By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my backyard as well as the front yard address sign. I am using it as a pet memorial for my dogs and cat. Great product and beautiful. Do not hesitate to order from this company.
    Product quality
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was everything I hoped it would be..I am very pleased with the quality of this item.
    GARDEN MARKER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 19, 2011
    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND! HE LOVES TO PUTTER AROUND THE YARD AND IS VERY DIFFICULT TO BUY FOR. I SAW THIS AND THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE A FUN GIFT WITH THE DIFFERENT MAGNETS. WHEN IT CAME I LOVED IT! IT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT SO I CAN NOT WAIT FOR MY HUSBAND TO OPEN IT. I THINK HE WILL LOVE IT TOO! GREAT QUALITY AND COLORS ON THE MAGNET. CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER OTHER MAGNETS! LOVED IT !!!
    floral
    By Roseanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City , PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful and looks beautiful in our yard. I would recommend this product to everyone.
    Very nice looking!
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with the way this came out. It does not look or feel cheap or even inexpensive, so we will be very proud to give it as a Christmas gift. What's great is you can buy different magnets with other designs to go on the front when you're ready for a change.
    Charm for your flowerbed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 9, 2011
    Shows a friendly greeting before friends or guests arrive at your front door. Easy to install. Like that you can change out the message with the seasons because you just peel it off and the magnetic sign is easy to change for each new holiday.
    Good Quality
    By Kristianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the stake for Christmas for relatives that just got married. I was very impressed with the quality of the stake itself as well as the monogrammed part. It looked even better in person and I am looking forward to giving it to them.
    Solid product
    By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this product quickly and it looked exactly like it was depicted online. The post is solid and the magnetic sign appears sturdy as well.
    It looks great in our garden!
    By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service, great product! Have gotten many compliments. Would make special gift idea.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 7, 2011
    We were so impressed with the final product and so was our extended family. A great professional addition to our garden!
    Mom just loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 30, 2011
    I purcheded this for a gift for my mother. I really liked the fact that I could create my own message for the magnet as I wanted her to be able to use this to notify guests to use the side door. She just loved it. Will be ordering her magnets for other seasons too. Unique product.
    floral monogram
    By Johnny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is excellent made frame and is very sturdy.
    Exceptional
    By Germaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, PA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Wondered if you could make the same sign in a larger version for our driveway!We are well pleased!Germaine
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 23, 2011
    I was amazed not only how quickly I received this item, but how nice it turned out. The price was great, product great, & service great! Will be ordering more gifts from here in the future!
    Love it!
    By Kathaleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a retirement gift on a Tuesday afternoon and received it by Friday afternoon! It looked absolutely beautiful...exactly as the preview indicated! The quality of the whole piece was wonderful. The magnet seemed strong enough to stay on the stake. All in all, I love the piece and would recommend it to everyone!
    Garden stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 9, 2011
    This was a beautiful garden stake and wonderful Mother's Day gift. My mom loved it.
    Great Gift for Clients
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 6, 2011
    I am a Realtor and purchased this for my clients. The sign is sturdy, very attractive and the personalized address will make this a "must have" for all of my future buyers.
    Very Impressed
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two, one for each grandmother, for Mother's Day and they are wonderful. They are well made, easy to read and really add a great look to their flower gardens. Both grandmothers were very happy!
    Outstanding way to honor someone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue jay, CA) - April 23, 2011
    I purchased this for my neighbor. Her husband passed away a couple of months ago before his spring garden started to bloom. I was looking for a way to honor his memory and this was perfect. He loved gardening and left us with the most beautiful images to look at every day. She was so pleased that she took pictures to send to her children and friends. Thank you for helping me give her something that will last for years.
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - April 12, 2011
    The sign arrived quickly and was the size and colour I expected. All was correct and it stuck well to the metal I applied it to. I do not know about durability yet but would reccomend this product.
    monogrammed Garden stake with a message.
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about your website, product quality and delivery service was excellent! As Arnold would say,"I'll be back!". I'll be giving this as a wedding shower present and intend to share with all attendees where it came from. Thank you.
    Floral Monogram
    By John E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The floral Monogram sign is quite elegant looking and is a very welcome addition to our yard. I am looking forward to choosing more seasonal magnetic signs to change things up for different holidays. These are very nice quality and arrive in a short amount of time.
    Very Nice
    By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad as a gift for recently purchasing new property. Based on the photo I thought it was going to be bigger but it is still a nice size. I really like the green color.
    Very pleased
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the garden stake and believe the family I am giving it to for the holidays will be very pleased. It looks exactly like the picture on line.
    Happy Grandparents
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Grandparent's Day gift for my parents from my daughter. It was unique and well-made. The personalization made it even more special and it seems sturdy. My parents were very pleased and are now becoming Personalization Mall customers! They hope to order some of these for friends as Christmas gifts.
    A great award gift.
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our "beautification" group was looking for an award to present for the best gardens and I ordered this as a sample. They loved the idea and the product. We will be ordering more of these for awards this year. Well constructed and the idea that it is changeable is great.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved