Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
~COCO - FL

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake - 6607
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Product
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIDDEFORD, ME) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with this item. It came quickly, and was sturdier than I thought. Looked amazing, better than the picture and my boyfriend's mother was thrilled when she opened it up on christmas. I will def. be ordering from here again. So happy with my purchase.
GARDEN MARKER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 19, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND! HE LOVES TO PUTTER AROUND THE YARD AND IS VERY DIFFICULT TO BUY FOR. I SAW THIS AND THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE A FUN GIFT WITH THE DIFFERENT MAGNETS. WHEN IT CAME I LOVED IT! IT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT SO I CAN NOT WAIT FOR MY HUSBAND TO OPEN IT. I THINK HE WILL LOVE IT TOO! GREAT QUALITY AND COLORS ON THE MAGNET. CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER OTHER MAGNETS! LOVED IT !!!
floral
By Roseanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City , PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and looks beautiful in our yard. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Good Quality
By Kristianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stake for Christmas for relatives that just got married. I was very impressed with the quality of the stake itself as well as the monogrammed part. It looked even better in person and I am looking forward to giving it to them.
Solid product
By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product quickly and it looked exactly like it was depicted online. The post is solid and the magnetic sign appears sturdy as well.
Amazing
By Lorna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always wanted the personalized message and finally found "Personalzation Mall" to give it to me........ I will always treasure it.
Exceptional
By Germaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, PA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Wondered if you could make the same sign in a larger version for our driveway!We are well pleased!Germaine
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 23, 2011
I was amazed not only how quickly I received this item, but how nice it turned out. The price was great, product great, & service great! Will be ordering more gifts from here in the future!
Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 9, 2011
This was a beautiful garden stake and wonderful Mother's Day gift. My mom loved it.
Great Gift for Clients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 6, 2011
I am a Realtor and purchased this for my clients. The sign is sturdy, very attractive and the personalized address will make this a "must have" for all of my future buyers.
Very Impressed
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for each grandmother, for Mother's Day and they are wonderful. They are well made, easy to read and really add a great look to their flower gardens. Both grandmothers were very happy!
Outstanding way to honor someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue jay, CA) - April 23, 2011
I purchased this for my neighbor. Her husband passed away a couple of months ago before his spring garden started to bloom. I was looking for a way to honor his memory and this was perfect. He loved gardening and left us with the most beautiful images to look at every day. She was so pleased that she took pictures to send to her children and friends. Thank you for helping me give her something that will last for years.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - April 12, 2011
The sign arrived quickly and was the size and colour I expected. All was correct and it stuck well to the metal I applied it to. I do not know about durability yet but would reccomend this product.
Garden Decor
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful garden sign. Personalized exactly the way we wanted it. However, over time (about 6-9 months, writings on sign fades and becomes unreadable. This was most likely due to sun and rain.
Perfect Garden Sign
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this garden stake to put in our rose garden that we planted in memory of our dog Rose. It is a good size, not too big or small, is very well made and went into the ground with a rubber hammer with no problem. We like that when the roses aren't blooming in the winter we can switch the sign out for something else by simply changing the magnet. It shipped very quickly for something that is personalized. I think we had it within 4 days or our order. I will definitely order again.
Awesome
By Paulette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville , KY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed. Very sturdy construction and it looks just like the picture.
Great investment
By Armando P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a surprise for my wife. We just bought a home and her project for spring garden building just got started buying materials.When I presented her personalized sign, she cried and loves it.

Thank You, for this greta service you offer at a very good price.
YUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - November 19, 2013
Its up. It's great. I love it. Another ready for the Spring.
Perfect!
By Romey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I needed to point the way to my home office. It looks good, good quality material and was fun to personalize it just the way I wanted.
what i like about it
By Carole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a nice gift to give to people you love, very good quality and can be adapted to many occasions such as a newborn moving into the house, a special celebration or just a welcome note. it can also be used inside just into a plant
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 19, 2013
The personalized signs give a hint of magic to our garden.
Wonderfully surprised
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral monogram I purchased was exactly what was promised, I will purchase from Personalization again
Great item !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - October 13, 2012
I gave this garden stake to a friend who has
A beautiful garden . He loved it !!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 21, 2012
I bought this garden stake for my mothers birthday. She's an avid gardener, and spends hours cultivating her garden. It truly is her paradise.
She called and RAVED over the PERFECT gift and said nothing could have made her happier. This is a great gift for a person that loves their gardens.
Loved it!
By Merita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a garden stake for my father's garden. It came out beautifully and dad loved it! The best part is, you can personalize the message and it came quickly. Great quality too!
Garden Sign Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - April 9, 2012
Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I expected. Loved it.
Perfect!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized garden stake was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great! This is the second item that I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com, and I am very impressed with their products and customer service. Also, I received both items in about two business days, so the speed of personalization and standard delivery is excellent.
Very Nice
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad as a gift for recently purchasing new property. Based on the photo I thought it was going to be bigger but it is still a nice size. I really like the green color.
Gift was a hit!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had it personalized with a quote from my dad and he loved it!!! I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived on Friday!
Happy Grandparents
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Grandparent's Day gift for my parents from my daughter. It was unique and well-made. The personalization made it even more special and it seems sturdy. My parents were very pleased and are now becoming Personalization Mall customers! They hope to order some of these for friends as Christmas gifts.
A great award gift.
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our "beautification" group was looking for an award to present for the best gardens and I ordered this as a sample. They loved the idea and the product. We will be ordering more of these for awards this year. Well constructed and the idea that it is changeable is great.
Very pleased
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the garden stake and believe the family I am giving it to for the holidays will be very pleased. It looks exactly like the picture on line.
Good quality
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure if I like that it's a magnet or not, we'll see how it holds up with the weather. but it looks nice overall.
Garden must have!
By Portia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my personalized lawn sign arrived. It was identical to the picture on the website although it was a lot smaller than I expected. It sure got the neighbors attention. The construction and material were superb making me very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks again.
Floral Monogram Garden Stake
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is fine but it was sent as a gift and the gift card was NOT included, so the recipient didn't know why they received it until I called several days later.
wrong spelling
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NJ, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
poor, spelled wrong and unable to return
magnetic garden stake
By Cletus W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 5 star in looks. Problem is that the magnet on the personalized applique is not strong enough to hold it securely on the message portion of the stake. They kindly reissued me a new message applique when the first slipped off fully after one day in the yard. The replacement held firmly except at the rounded top, where the middle 1 and 1/2 inch portion would not stick after 2 days. I had to use construction glue to keep it from falling off, so obviously, I'll never be able to change the message on it now.
Happy Day
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for small metal stake to personalize and found this one just in time. It arrived very quickly packed well and will make a nice present.
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 30, 2011
I bought this sign for outside the door of my office. It is beautiful but I think it may be alittle small...needs a taller post but I love it.
Awesome!
By Cyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We shopped several places for a garden stake - this was our first choice as it provided the best options for personalization and variety. The color is vibrant, quality is excellent. You would never know the sign is magnetic; it fits perfectly to the frame. Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved