Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! When I can't think of what to give, your site makes my shopping easy! Thanks!!
~Kandice - MD

Alphabet Name Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Kids Alphabet Name Personalized Stickers - 6610
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Labels
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, I keep children a couple days per week. It is great to label their things. These are very cute.
Super Fun!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter for stocking stuffers for Christmas. She has a very unique name and we will never find it among the personalized items at gift shops. She will be so thrilled to be able to personalize everything and anything with these stickers!
TOO CUTE!
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just precious. I bought them as a gift for a tween and she was super excited to label EVERYTHING.
middleagemom
By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TOO CUTE! These stickers are large & of excellent quality. I plan on using them on my child's things as well as on birthday presents/thank-you notes. Very pleased!! Great price.
Super Cute!
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are very cute and seem to be very durable.
Initial stickers
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City , NV) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look, price & quality! Thx
alphabet stickers
By BEVERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stickers were a hit with the grand kids. they put them on their "stuff" and it avoids arguments etc.
perfect
By louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love
These are cute! Useful with multiple kids!
By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my great niece & nephew, who are within days of being only 1 year apart. At Christmas she was 4 and he was 3 and they received a lot of matching gifts. Their birthday was in January so I gave them these stickers to identify whose toy was whose.
Love this product!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers were a lot larger than I imagined! They are going to be a great gift for my niece. There are lots of stickers and they are very nice. I definitely recommend them!
Adorable
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. bought them for my niece and she loved them.
Would definately order again
RozaK
By Roza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift my friend like it.
Kids Love Stickers!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my niece's 2 daughters - they LOVE stickers. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars - as on the pastel stickers - the name is a bit hard to read - but I think black would not look good either. They still loved them!
not what i though
By TERI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i though this would be a great stocking stuff for my kids, but when they came in they were way to big and bulky, they were big square stickers not small round ones.
Not What I thought they were.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home, TX) - April 6, 2011
I thought that these stickers could be used to mark my son's bottles for daycare, or his cereal containers, etc. They cannot be used for this. When they get wet they are ruined. I'm not sure exactly what these should be used for, but they do not fit my intended use. They are very cute, but I cannot use them for anything.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved