Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Fan©
Personalized Wallet
customer reviews

Boys Personalized Sports Wallet - 6611
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality!!
By Andreau A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations, and it shipped out very fast! My son loved this gift for his 7th birthday! Will definitely repurchase from you guys again for all my personalized needs! ??????
So Pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 17, 2012
It arrived when it was due. The quality was excellent. Very much satisfied and will order more products as needed.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - July 23, 2012
I ordered the wallet for my grandson as a birthday gift he loved it. I thought the wallet was excellent quality. I will be ordering another one for my other grandson.
My Nephew Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - July 3, 2012
Great wallet for a kid that has money from time to time!
Cute, cute, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - June 25, 2012
The wallets I ordered were adorable! I know the kids will love them!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
A wonderful gift ...the quality is very good and not cheesy. The joy on my grandson's face was enought to let me know the gift was a winner!
personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring valley, CA) - January 21, 2012
THANK YOU FOR SUCH A CUTE PRODUCT. LOVED IT AND I'M SURE MY GRANDSON WILL BE THRILLED. PROMPT DELIVERY ALSO.
quality and promptness
By Merilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of merchandise and the promptness of delivery.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - December 13, 2011
This is a quality product. It is not one of the cheap spray painted wallets. The child we sent it to has a very unique name and this wallet was perfect, well constructed, and the name was done correctly. I give this an A+++ and will be back for more wallets (and other items) for the other kids, in this family, with unique names.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 28, 2011
My 5 yr old wanted a wallet for Christmas and this was just too cute.
Good buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MS) - August 17, 2011
I bought this for my six year old son. He loves it, but now he's always asking for money to put in it. ;-)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 2, 2011
My son loved this wallet with his name on it!
Perfect present!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet as a gift for my little cousin's birthday because he loves sports! Very cute!
Boys Personalized Wallet.
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for getting my order to me for Christmas.. I appreciate it very much since I did not get the 2 day shipping..
My grandson loved his wallet, He wanted to know how Santa put his name on it.. It was lovely.. I love all the things I order from you.. Everyone loved all their gifts...Thanks a very satisfied customer... I will always from you for my personalized gifts. Thanks again, Carol Vogel
Personalized wallet
By Helen G. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks. It was just perfect for my grandson and was as pictured.
Great Wallet!
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old son who loves to carry around my husband's old license and picture of his Mom Mom (grandma). I'm very pleased with the quality and I know it can grow with him for years to come!
Better than I imagined.
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, LA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these wallets for my 10 year old twin nephews. They are very nicely made and the colors are great. I was afraid they were going to be cheap looking but was I totally wrong.

I placed my order on Monday and received them on Saturday.

The wallets were a fair price but I thought the shipping charges were high.

I would definitely recommend these to a friend.
cute gift..
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet makes a great gift.
Great Gift for a Sports-Minded Guy!
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nephew who called and thanked me immediately after he received it. I was surprised as it arrived two days after I placed the order. Really cute trifold - perfects for kids! Good quality!
Walet
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it. It was personal just for him.
Truely Satisfied
By Sheree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Efficient with shipping. Ordered days before XMas and received order well in advance. Excellent quality of product and good service. Love This Company!
Nice product and service
By Linda J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized wallet quickly and in secure, protective wrapping. I'm happy to have this to give to my three year old grandson for Christmas so he can feel "big" like his five year old brother, who received one recently as a gift. I'm very pleased with the product and the service and will use this site again.
Great wallet
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted! Such a fine wallet--well made & so good-looking.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2012
gave as birthday gift for a ten year old boy. i think he liked it. his mom really liked it. i think he liked the fact that his name was on it as the spelling for his name is uncommon.
Gift for overseas young teenager.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 2, 2012
Quality seemed to be good with examination after arrival, do not know how it is starting up under daily use. Pleased with order time length and service, will order again.
Perfect for 9 year old grandson
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a Yankees "kids" wallet from another store and it came and was a mans size - definately not for a child. Then I saw this wallet and since my grandson plays basketball, baseball and football, thought it would be perfect. I got it and know he will love it - size and quality are perfect for him.
Ringbearer gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for ringbearer, he will absolutekly enjoy, he loves all sports.
wallets
By Rochelle M. (Pageland, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
CUTE WALLET
By TANEIKKIA B. (MOBILE, AL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK THE WALLET IS VERY CUTE AND PERSONALIZED. IT WILL REALLY MAKE A CHILD FEEL SPECIAL. THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT LOOKS GREAT. I AM BUYING ONE FOR MY SON. IT IS A GREAT GIFT FOR A YOUNG CHILD, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
They looked to cheap and more for boys. I ordered them for 2 men.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 8, 2011
I wish I would of ordered the two guys the rocker wallets. The sports wallets just looked to cheap and more for young boy teens.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved