Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Happy Easter Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Happy Easter Decorative Yard Stake - 6612
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Springy
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this sign! The colors are super springy and it looks so cute in our flower garden!
Very Cute!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter magnet is cute and colorful. I love all the magnets (11) that I've ordered.
Great Yard Stake
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this yard stake as a gift for some very dear friends. They love decorating inside and outside their home for all holidays. I thought this to be a great addition to their Easter collection and it was. It's very sturdy and the magnet sticks really well, not likely to come off in the wind. They can reuse it over and over with different holiday stickers as they see fit.
Very cute piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 26, 2014
A great way to greet family and friends during the Holiday. Made and looks beautiful.
Very colorful and vivid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 11, 2013
This is a great addition. The post that you order for this sign is not tall; it only sticks up about 15" above ground, so it's really calf-high. But, it makes a nice addition next to my entry door. I also purchased the other signs to go with this. (Don't forget: This does not come with the stake; that has to be ordered with other signs that include it.)
Super Cute and Sturdy!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stake and magnet look delightful in our front yard. In addition, the magnet has held on tight with all of the strong wind that we have had during the Spring in Texas. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Very fun for Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
This sign was very nice to welcome my Easter guests to our home.
Very cute.
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets. I have four and wish I had one for every month/season/holiday. Easy to change out. Love this idea.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved