Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Happy Easter Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Happy Easter Decorative Yard Stake - 6612
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Changing Seasons
By Yvonne F. (Kansas City, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake and magnet are outstanding. My daughter sent me my first one including the stake. Then she told me that there were ones for different seasons and different occassions. I am totally hooked and I have so much fun finding the next one. This year I ordered one of the Halloween designs. I also ordered one for the Spring. I love the Personaliztion Mall.
Yvonne F.
Happy Easter Magnet
By Wendy W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for your superb customer service ... I truly appreciate it! Wendy Semuskie :-)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 14, 2015
Love this magnet to add to our supply of magnets for our Yard stake. We always get many compliments!
Very cute piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 26, 2014
A great way to greet family and friends during the Holiday. Made and looks beautiful.
Happy Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 22, 2016
Bought for my daughters family and I know it will liven up their garden plus make visible to the street her house number.
Very nicely done.
Cute sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, IN) - March 22, 2016
Very cute sign with pretty Easter colors. Very short stake though. Picture makes the sign look taller. It didn't come with an extension on the stake or anything.
Colorful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 23, 2016
I love to decorate for every holiday. For some, I only decorate a little which includes a magnetic sign in the yard. This one is great with beautiful colors.
Very cute.
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets. I have four and wish I had one for every month/season/holiday. Easy to change out. Love this idea.
Very fun for Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
This sign was very nice to welcome my Easter guests to our home.
Very colorful and vivid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 11, 2013
This is a great addition. The post that you order for this sign is not tall; it only sticks up about 15" above ground, so it's really calf-high. But, it makes a nice addition next to my entry door. I also purchased the other signs to go with this. (Don't forget: This does not come with the stake; that has to be ordered with other signs that include it.)
Great Yard Stake
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this yard stake as a gift for some very dear friends. They love decorating inside and outside their home for all holidays. I thought this to be a great addition to their Easter collection and it was. It's very sturdy and the magnet sticks really well, not likely to come off in the wind. They can reuse it over and over with different holiday stickers as they see fit.
Very Cute!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter magnet is cute and colorful. I love all the magnets (11) that I've ordered.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved