Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spring Tulip Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Spring Tulip Decorative Yard Stake - 6613
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grover, NC) - May 6, 2012
I bought this for my mom. It was so pretty, that I couldn't wait until Mother's Day. She loved it too.
review
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks as nice as the picture on the sight. I have a few others for holidays and they withstand bad weather well. Adds a bit of personal touch to the front yard. They make great gifts too.
Great gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Mother's Day! My mother loved it!
Better than expected
By Pauline D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sign was much better than I expected, the sign looks just like it does online color is vivid, This is to be used in a memorial garden for my motherwho loved flowers Thank you for your quality merchandise.
Great outdoor decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - May 28, 2013
I received many compliments on our new sign. It arrived very quickly.
spring tulip
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shillington, PA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order...it looked exactly as is shown, and I like that you can look at you personalized order you have created...very happy
GREAT PRODUCT. BAD DELIVERY
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product it's great, my mother-in-law loved it, but It arrived with a small but notiaciable scratch and dented. But she's going to fix it and doesn't want to return it. If you're considering to get this one, do it, the quality and customer service it's always great on this website.
Beautiful and great quality!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this yard stake with the magnet and was presently surprised with its quality. The item is very sturdy and the magnet is strong. This should last a long time! The shipping was also very quick!
Love it!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a baby shower/family reunion this summer. Attached balloons and directed people down our long driveway. Will use it again next summer for another reunion.

Make more patterns please so I can use it during other seasons!
Beautiful
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake was beautiful and unique but short in my opinion. I wish it were taller. It sits so low to the ground. Still beautiful though.
Spring Tulip Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 14, 2014
It is perfect. Brightens the front of the house and is just right color for spring and Easter season!!
name magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - April 7, 2014
Love it. Let's everyone know which house is ours.
pretty pink and tulips on sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
very nice and springy
Persoanlized magnet gift arrived early
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and she loved it, but it was received 2 days earlier than the stake 12309-S that was ordered on the same day on the same order,so she had no idea what it was
Fun gift
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mother several years ago but the snow plow bent it so got her another one. She loves it. I have bought her several of the magnets to change with the seasons.
Looks good in front yard
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is quite colorful; has a very good magnetic backing.
Spring Tulip
By Juanita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the order. I will be ordering again. Thank You,
Juanita
Addition to our colection !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 1, 2012
Love to add our newest addition to our "greetings". Nice quality, and immediate mailing.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 15, 2013
It's gardening time and I needed a new sign to put with my new flowers; this spring tulip sign is very pretty and I love the color :-)
Spring Tulip Sign Magnet
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of these sign magnets and they are beautiful. I love the fact that you can change them for the season. They are always fresh and beautiful!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved