Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Tulip Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Spring Tulip Decorative Yard Stake - 6613
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Spring Tulip
By Juanita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the order. I will be ordering again. Thank You,
Juanita
Great gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Mother's Day! My mother loved it!
Better than expected
By Pauline D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sign was much better than I expected, the sign looks just like it does online color is vivid, This is to be used in a memorial garden for my motherwho loved flowers Thank you for your quality merchandise.
review
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks as nice as the picture on the sight. I have a few others for holidays and they withstand bad weather well. Adds a bit of personal touch to the front yard. They make great gifts too.
Beautiful and great quality!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this yard stake with the magnet and was presently surprised with its quality. The item is very sturdy and the magnet is strong. This should last a long time! The shipping was also very quick!
Love it!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a baby shower/family reunion this summer. Attached balloons and directed people down our long driveway. Will use it again next summer for another reunion.

Make more patterns please so I can use it during other seasons!
Beautiful
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake was beautiful and unique but short in my opinion. I wish it were taller. It sits so low to the ground. Still beautiful though.
Great outdoor decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - May 28, 2013
I received many compliments on our new sign. It arrived very quickly.
I like it BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - January 18, 2013
I had the stake already, so only ordered the magnet. It came in a small package and it was bent on the right end of my magnet. So, I put 3 heavy books on it to flatten magnet down because it would not lay flat. I emailed company explaining problem but I was able to fix my problem. It's a very pretty magnet, looks great and I am happy with my purchase. Only suggestion is, for them to put it in a bigger envelope because the magnet bends from end and won't lay flat.
spring tulip
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shillington, PA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order...it looked exactly as is shown, and I like that you can look at you personalized order you have created...very happy
GREAT PRODUCT. BAD DELIVERY
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product it's great, my mother-in-law loved it, but It arrived with a small but notiaciable scratch and dented. But she's going to fix it and doesn't want to return it. If you're considering to get this one, do it, the quality and customer service it's always great on this website.
Didn't last 6 months.
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item 6 months ago and have had it outside my front door for the past 5 months. The color has faded so much that the design is barely even visible and the glossy coating on the magnet has basically peeled away and is chipping off. It's become an eye sore and I'm truly disappointed. I purchased two different designs of this product close to 4 years ago and they have been great - minimal fading and certainly no peeling. My guess is the quality of the product has decreased and could be the reason these "new" ones I own need to be put in the garbage after just 5 months of being outdoors. Highly disappointed and won't be purchasing again.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved