Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
~Kelly - KS

Embroidered Bottle Bag With Burp Cloth Set & Pacifier Clips customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Baby Bottle Bag Set - 6618
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy Recipient
By Joel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got a thank-you note from the recipient. It's been less than 2 weeks since I ordered it! She is delighted with the product. I am delighted with the speed with which you delivered it.
Perfect Gift for newborn
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to a coworker for the arrival of his 3rd child, and he and his wife were thrilled with the colors and quality. He asked me to give whom ever I ordered this from the positive feedback, and tell them GREAT JOB.
Great unique gift for baby
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift from our office, and the couple said it was the most unique and cute gift for their baby girl.
Great bag!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The burbcloths are not very good, but the bag is great! We used one as a cooler bag for our daughter for the past two years. It fits two ice-packs and two bottles or juice-boxes, and still fits inside my diaper bag. So when our son was born, we bought one for him, too. It is a bit overpriced for just a bag since we have never used the burpcloths at all, but the bag is so cute and useful that it's worth it to us.
Bailey's Bag!!
By Shauntae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my friend Brittany, her daughter's baby room is the same brown and pink colors. She cried when it arrived. Score!!
Cute and essential gift.
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All parents need a place to store bottle when they are on the go. This is a cute and simple gift idea. I bought it for my new little cousin and his parents loved it. Personalization mall never disappoints me. Always great quality gifts.
cute bottle bag
By Khanthaly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute!!
Baby S
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for people who already have everything for their baby.
Smaller than seems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 16, 2014
This bottle bag was a great shower gift but it's much smaller than I anticipated. Without the burp cloths it probably only fits 2 bottles with a freezer pack.
LOVE IT
By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss and his wife where grateful and amazed at the quality and the personalized thought. I believe I have turn them in to loyal clients of PM.com
Wish my child was still a baby so i can buy it for us.. hahaha :)
bottle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my new granddaughter. It is great! Good material, made good. My Daughter loves the bag and burp cloths.
Big Hit for Baby Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this as a baby shower gift. The parents had selected a not-so-common name so having something personalized was perfect! Color scheme was great and the item is of good quality. This is my second time purchasing this gift for a baby shower. It was a big hit each time!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - March 15, 2014
it was smaller than what expected but good
Bottle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - March 9, 2014
Quality was good but much smaller than it appears in photo. New mom loved it.
Smaller than you think but still a great gift!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my god-daughter, I thought it would be bigger. I was slightly disappointed with the size when I received it but as always, impressed with the quality. She loves it so I have to say I'm overall happy with the purchase.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 23, 2014
Great product! Great quality! Also arrived quickly!
baby shower gift
By Rhaniece F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT
It would help if you put the size on the product description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - January 25, 2013
Love it, a little small but okay.
A special gift, for a special arrival ! !
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a GREAT Success ! I was invited 2 a baby shower,and w/ the extra detail of the personalized made it ex.special:) I just wish it was a little bigger on the inside 2 store a bottle or 2 or a bottle,if u r out in the park.But,all in all it's a cute bag.
Fabulous
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quick ship. Absolutely beautiful. New mom LOVED it.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 4, 2012
We purchased this for a co-worker's first baby...and they loved it!! Anything personalized is fun...and the colors were great! Quiality and nice size.
Bottle Bag
By BJ N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a gift for a newborn baby, this bottle bag and 3 burp clothes is a hit, especially since you can have the baby's name mongrammed on the bag.
Awesome, Great Quality, Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - October 19, 2012
The service is great I got this bag in couple of days. The burping cloths are so cute and nice quality!. The embroidery is stunning. This bag will be perfect when our baby girl gets older she could possibly use this as a purse.

I would recommend this to anybody. I love this website, the quality of product is fantastic!
bottle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - August 21, 2012
I think it is a cute item, I do not think it was a good value for the money.
I was expecting more for the price.
Its so tiny it will only carry a small bottle
bottle bag & burp clothes
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a grandson on the way. Saw this and thought it would be perfect for the quick trips. Love the color of the burp rags. My daughter is going to love it.
Perfectly Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
A stylish AND practical gift that all Mom's love! I pair this with the coordinating baby blanket and it's always a big hit. Great quality on both!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 17, 2012
This item was cuter in person than on the website. It is of comparable quality to those non-personalized bottle bags you would find in stores, plus it has the added bonus of the burp cloths! I would definitely buy it again but next time, I would buy the set of personalized bibs to go with it to make a larger gift b/c the bibs & burp cloths match perfectly!
Bottle Bag
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very cute for a baby shower. The mother loved it. It came just as I ordered it and shipped quickly.
Excellent Product
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met all my expectations and more! Was the winning prize at the baby shower! Excellent made and burp cloths inside are just darling!
GREAT BOTTLE BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2012
Bought this & I truly loved it that it is personalized (too many babies in the family). Its very easy to clean & closes easily. Very useful for the quick run to the store instead of hauling a diaper bag, fits comfortable a 8 oz bottle, wipes & at least 2 diapers. I recommend this product to any mommy on the run.
For A Baby Boy _Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 5, 2011
Nice item, excellent quality, a bit small but okay; as it is meanly for baby bottle/burp cloth as wanted. The bag itself has a simmery (shinny texture look)and the only flaw was that since i was not sure which color thread for the personalization's name between "Sky Blue or Orange" I finally chose sky blue;as shown and found it looking more on a greyish blue tone. Therefore, i should of opted for the orange color instead and would look better with the brown bag.
Service and delivery was very quick and excellent.
Cute
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his girlfriend and it was loved. the bag isnt as big as i expected
Very Nice
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a little smaller than I expected. The personalization is beautiful and the burp cloths are of very good quality.
Bottle Bag for Childcare
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am nursing so I needed a bottle bag to send to my childcare with my baby. The stiching is very well done and of high quality. The bag is great however, the width is smaller than I thought. Just be sure to review the measurements to make sure it is what you are looking for. The bag is still great. I can fit up to three bottles and a small ice pack. I also squeeze bibs and burb cloths in there as well. The burp cloths which come with it are so nice as well.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 27, 2011
This is a very cute set that I ordered for my sisters baby shower. Very cute and looks very expensive. Only complaint is that I wish it was shipped in a box instead of a plastic package because it got a little smashed during transit and the wrinkles won't really come out. Other than that, very nice product.
A Bit Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - April 10, 2011
Great bag. Only issue is that it is too short to accommodate a standard size baby bottle. It would be nicer if the bag was a little taller.
Helpful
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pacifier holders helped me to finish picking out a baby shower gift because it was the perfect color for boys.
Much smaller than it looks!
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the personalization is nice, the bag is very small. It is definitely over priced for what you get. Should be priced around $19.95 instead of $39.95. I purchased it thinking it would be a really impressive, personal item to give. I ended up having to buy other gifts to go along with this one for the mother to be.
Broken zipper on first use
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right out of the bag I unzipped the zipper and it broke. I was very disappointed because I had puchased 2 others for baby gifts for my friends. Cute idea and burp cloths, but very poor quality.
So Small
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was right...this is so small for the price you pay, however, it is adorable and Im sure with enough creativity you can find something useful. This is a gift and hoping that they baby can use it as a lunch box when he's older.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved