Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
~Judith - OR

Embroidered Bottle Bag With Burp Cloth Set & Pacifier Clips customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Baby Bottle Bag Set - 6618
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 4, 2012
We purchased this for a co-worker's first baby...and they loved it!! Anything personalized is fun...and the colors were great! Quiality and nice size.
Bottle Bag
By BJ N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a gift for a newborn baby, this bottle bag and 3 burp clothes is a hit, especially since you can have the baby's name mongrammed on the bag.
Awesome, Great Quality, Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - October 19, 2012
The service is great I got this bag in couple of days. The burping cloths are so cute and nice quality!. The embroidery is stunning. This bag will be perfect when our baby girl gets older she could possibly use this as a purse.

I would recommend this to anybody. I love this website, the quality of product is fantastic!
bottle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - August 21, 2012
I think it is a cute item, I do not think it was a good value for the money.
I was expecting more for the price.
Its so tiny it will only carry a small bottle
bottle bag & burp clothes
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a grandson on the way. Saw this and thought it would be perfect for the quick trips. Love the color of the burp rags. My daughter is going to love it.
Perfectly Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
A stylish AND practical gift that all Mom's love! I pair this with the coordinating baby blanket and it's always a big hit. Great quality on both!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 17, 2012
This item was cuter in person than on the website. It is of comparable quality to those non-personalized bottle bags you would find in stores, plus it has the added bonus of the burp cloths! I would definitely buy it again but next time, I would buy the set of personalized bibs to go with it to make a larger gift b/c the bibs & burp cloths match perfectly!
Bottle Bag
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very cute for a baby shower. The mother loved it. It came just as I ordered it and shipped quickly.
Excellent Product
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met all my expectations and more! Was the winning prize at the baby shower! Excellent made and burp cloths inside are just darling!
GREAT BOTTLE BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2012
Bought this & I truly loved it that it is personalized (too many babies in the family). Its very easy to clean & closes easily. Very useful for the quick run to the store instead of hauling a diaper bag, fits comfortable a 8 oz bottle, wipes & at least 2 diapers. I recommend this product to any mommy on the run.
For A Baby Boy _Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 5, 2011
Nice item, excellent quality, a bit small but okay; as it is meanly for baby bottle/burp cloth as wanted. The bag itself has a simmery (shinny texture look)and the only flaw was that since i was not sure which color thread for the personalization's name between "Sky Blue or Orange" I finally chose sky blue;as shown and found it looking more on a greyish blue tone. Therefore, i should of opted for the orange color instead and would look better with the brown bag.
Service and delivery was very quick and excellent.
Cute
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his girlfriend and it was loved. the bag isnt as big as i expected
Very Nice
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a little smaller than I expected. The personalization is beautiful and the burp cloths are of very good quality.
Bottle Bag for Childcare
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am nursing so I needed a bottle bag to send to my childcare with my baby. The stiching is very well done and of high quality. The bag is great however, the width is smaller than I thought. Just be sure to review the measurements to make sure it is what you are looking for. The bag is still great. I can fit up to three bottles and a small ice pack. I also squeeze bibs and burb cloths in there as well. The burp cloths which come with it are so nice as well.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 27, 2011
This is a very cute set that I ordered for my sisters baby shower. Very cute and looks very expensive. Only complaint is that I wish it was shipped in a box instead of a plastic package because it got a little smashed during transit and the wrinkles won't really come out. Other than that, very nice product.
A Bit Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - April 10, 2011
Great bag. Only issue is that it is too short to accommodate a standard size baby bottle. It would be nicer if the bag was a little taller.
Helpful
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pacifier holders helped me to finish picking out a baby shower gift because it was the perfect color for boys.
Much smaller than it looks!
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the personalization is nice, the bag is very small. It is definitely over priced for what you get. Should be priced around $19.95 instead of $39.95. I purchased it thinking it would be a really impressive, personal item to give. I ended up having to buy other gifts to go along with this one for the mother to be.
Broken zipper on first use
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right out of the bag I unzipped the zipper and it broke. I was very disappointed because I had puchased 2 others for baby gifts for my friends. Cute idea and burp cloths, but very poor quality.
So Small
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was right...this is so small for the price you pay, however, it is adorable and Im sure with enough creativity you can find something useful. This is a gift and hoping that they baby can use it as a lunch box when he's older.
Too Small
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was shocked to see how small in size this product was for the money. The materials used were nice and the personalization was pretty.Also the shippng price was for UPS but the postman delivered it. First time I wasn't completely happy with my purchase,have always been in the past.......................
Very Very Small Bag
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little bag if you're buying it for a Barbie Doll. It is so small I couldn't believe it could fit anything inside of it. The bag is smaller than a lunch bag for your kids. Needless to say, I am very disappointed. I can't send it back because it is a personalized gift. I am still going to give the gift to a friend but I will end up buying several other items to go with it so it doesn't look like I'm giving a cheap gift.
this gift seriously sucks
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my best friend who had just given birth - the photo is extremely misleading - this thing is TINY - cloths are super cheap material and the brown material is also super cheap and shiny - like satin but cheap.

i shop on here a LOT and have never been disapointed with anything i ordered - but this gift seriously SUCKS - the blankets are much much better gifts for newborns...

Good present for new parents - small though!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. The parents LOVED it and LOVED that it was personalized for their son. I was a little disappointed about the size. It was a lot smaller than I had anticipated and feel that it was priced too high for what you get.
Great Babyshower Gift
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift for a babyshower two times. I like that it is unique with the name embroidered as well as being functional. I also think it would be something that can be used as the child gets older as a lunch kit, too. Delivery was great for me, I recieved my order 4 days after placing my order.
personalized bottle bag
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissapointed in the size, it appeared larger and therefore was a little expensive
Satisfied Customer
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice product, good quality, vivid colors. I look forward to seeing the recipient's reaction.
small but cute
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the gift arrived it was much smaller than I had thought. The lettering was beautiful. It arrived very quickly and made a very impressive gift.
bottle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
I loved the item, however I thought the bag would be much bigger.
Especially for the cost of it. Very pretty though
Too expensive
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was too expensive for what it was. $31 for a bottle bag and some burp cloths seemed a bit high. This should be a $20 item. Other than that it appears to be good quality, but it hasn't been used yet.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 31, 2012
The bag was so small once received, picture image exagerrated looks much bigger.
The Best Gift
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to Personalization Mall for this gift. I bought this gift for a baby shower last weekend. The parents loved the gift. They had not received this gift from anyone especially with their son's name on it. They loved the quality and the colors. After the party, guest asked me where I purchased this gift from. I have been telling my friends for years (8 years to be exact)to shop here since this company has great ideas, great quality products, and gift selections. I ordered this item on a Sunday thinking it would not arrive on time for the party, but, as always I received it on time; 2 days before the party on a snow day. Love, love, love this company!
GREAT Burp Cloths
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 11, 2011
I have these as a gift and the new mom said these are her favorite burp cloths of all she received. They are terry cloth, so super absorbant.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 4, 2011
this was sent as a baby gift, I have not seen the item. The mom who received it in such a timely manner, loved everything about it and started using it immediatley.
Perfect gift!!!
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out that this was one of the best gifts a have given. Cute, elegant yet affordable and best of all personalized. You can throw inside what ever you want, from bottles to burp clothes, baby food, or just use it as a mini-diper bag when you aren't away for long. Just endless use. Love it!!!
Glad i bought this
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed 2 baby gifts. So got this in blue print and one in pink print. They both turned out adorable. I gave one yesterday at a shower. The mother was very pleased. The other is going in the mail today. And i feel very proud to have my name attached to this gift. They look good. And the personalization always is a special touch. Personalization Mall was amazingly fast and the products are top notch. Thanks for the great service.
Loved the colors
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Springs, AR) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors made this different and unique. The fabric was
soft and well made.
Adorable Must-Haves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
Too cute to resist and everyone loves how they coordinate with the burb clothes!
PMall always has the cutest gift ideas with attention to detail and quality!
very nice, just what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - January 25, 2013
arrived on time, good product
Great product at a great price!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price. Also extremely fast shipping.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved